Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling Pig Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
1008 reviews

529 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Mark J. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2012
Rumah is Wonderful

Kitchen
9.7
i put a longer review on here but then realized i had a chance for a second review. why? because we liked rumah so much that we extended our stay with a second reservation. that says good things about rumah. also forgot to mention that our villa had a kitchen attached with silverware, dishes, a fridge, full round dining table, sink, and complimentary water jug. very useful for when they deliver breakfast to you in the morning.
Report this review
Ardha S. Couples October 14, 2012
Great place for couple

Private pool
8
Really enjoyed our stay in Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast as surprisingly we were placed in a private villa called Frangipani villa which have a private pool. We got that room because the other room were full so it was our luck. The room itself are really big with traditional indonesian furniture. Also we had a really nice breakfast. Recommended for a couple or family with kids. The only negative side is that the beach is not in their front door, you have to walk a bit or by car to reach the beach..
Report this review
Mark J. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
Very nice place to stay with some quirks.

Clean, nice staff, very relaxing.
9.7
I'll start with the quirks. Rumah is hard to find - located off the road, basically down an alley. There are geckos, ants, and some flies around (at least in October). The outdoors bathroom on some villas may be too much for folks given the close proximity to animals; remember the geckos? And the private beach along the ocean across the road isn't that great (assuming we found the right place). If you can get past that, what you'll find is an amazingly nice place to stay that I would highly recommend. The geckos are cute, the bathroom is actually quite nice to have so open, the landscaping is beautiful, the price was more than fair, the breakfast was great, the staff were incredibly nice, our room was clean, and the pool we were near was extremely relaxing to come home to. We found the pool area to be a better view than the ocean during low tide and just went to Kind Villa Bintang Resort across the road to have good food on the beach. The restaurants within walking distance have great live music and fair prices, and if you want to expand out in the Nusa Dua area there are always metered cabs around. So we liked Rumah. Keeping in mind the quirks, the place is wonderful.
Report this review
Yun H. Couples South Korea, October 11, 2012
traditional bali housing... !!

traditional bali housing... and nice breakfast... very nice room...and garden
9.3
it's traditional bali housing... and luxury ...like 5stars hotel...room... nice pool..and garden.. really nice breakfast...nice people.. but, hotel entrance was really bed.. and like cheap hotel.. so i thought "oh my god... ;;;" and on the desk to much dust. and tangung benoa was not good for surfing and swimming but... i recommand this hotel..garden.room.breakfast is really nice.
Report this review
David G. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Just what I expected

layout, grounds, rooms breakfast
9
The gardens and hotel grounds are very tranquil and lush. The staff were always very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was outstanding with the mango smoothie the highlight. Clean rooms and nice open air bathroom. The main pool area was very accessible and quiet as was the resort.
Report this review
Tsu F. Couples Canada, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

reasonable price with good qualitey
7.7
Report this review
Sing Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2012
wonderful view and pool

nice service and view
8.7
3 rooms share a pool, the hotel is very relaxing. It is closed to many restaurants and mart. the only drawback is u may find some small animals in your washroom at night because the washroom is opened.Also, remember to bring ur iphone or ipod touch. You can play the music in ur room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: please take the shuttle bus to bali collection, the beach nearby is very beautiful. The water is so clear.
Report this review
Shoot K. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2012
lovely romantic places

nice environment and services
8
Nice view, nature feel, good services, delicious food, special room decoration......
Report this review
Susan A. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
A great oasis with friendly and attentive staff

Peaceful and lovely setting with excellent breakfast
9.7
Spacious large villa with central pool and we considered good value for money. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was excellent and was served to the room. Don't be put off by the reception area which does not do it justice. We really enjoyed our stay here and found it very peaceful.
Restaurant Tip: They have a couple of restaurants in the village which we found were excellent, although a bit more expensive than other places but we felt worth the money. Would recommend you book as they get very bust especially when they have the dancers.
Report this review
Gary M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
great place all the ticks

staff,food,service,ect
9.7
great place, good location,top breakfast, nice friendly staff hard to beat for the price.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 529 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling PigRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06