or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Terry G. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Beautiful place to stay

Great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Lovely place to stay, rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfast delivered to room every morning is generous, 3 types. I particularly liked the Balinese breakfast. There are numerous restaurants along the road near Rumah Bali, Enjoyed the Tree Restaurant and the 2Day Cafe. Beach is easy to access going left out of Rumah Bali with a lane about 20 meters down the road. Will be going back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free WIFI, but had to be on the veranda at times to get signal.
Jeong-Cheol P. Groups South Korea, July 13, 2012
Curious style and kind staffs

Impressing Bathroom
6
about 30 min from airport. spacious garden with stones and quiet. Staffs was kind. But the whole hotel area is very dark atmosphere. maybe easy to kiss with sweetheart. have to walk a bit to room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta beach is 1hr far from here. the distance is not too far but traffic jam is serious.
Monica L. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2012
Genuine Balinese

Spacious, beautiful gardens and environmentally friendly
9.7
a beautiful property set back from the man road (so very quiet) tennis court and large lawn & garden area leading into "balinese village" design.private compound with own pool.at back of property large compound with villas & 2 large pools.my room was in the centre.there wer 4 rooms )really cottages with large extended verandahs with moulded sun beds with a central pool.as i was the only occupant in this area i had the compound & pool to my self.magic!!!!!!!! breakfast cooked in the outdoor kitchen served to vour verandah including local seasonal fruits.i hadn't tried snake fruit or yellow watermelon before.great sound system , wifi & room set up.but best of all no plastic, glass water bottles, despensers for bathroom products, recycling & solar power!!!i really wanted to attend their cooking school but misses it, it runs fri,mon,wed make sure to book ahead.only prob their restaurants (5min balinesewalk-30min monica walk) were too far for me to access at night by myself.once again the staff were all wonderful & helpful & walked me to my room when i arrived home in the dark
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Attend their cooking school Fri,Mon,Wed Attend their 2 restaurants Join their chefs to go to the fishing village(15min away) to choose & prepare the fish for the day But ideally take a friend or group
Sunil R. Couples India, June 30, 2012
Good estate, great rooms and wonderful bathrooms.

People, food
8.7
we had a short but great stay. spacious and wonderful rooms/ bathroom. good pool. worth.
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Delivers what it advertised

Breakfast in bed
8.3
Stayed here for 2 nights for via agoda When I first arrived I was rather taken aback that there was no one at the front desk at the lobby, only to find out that the actual front desk is inside the office like room. They responded promptly when entered. The staff is very friendly and courteous. I can honestly say that I'm pleasantly surprised of the spaciousness of the villa like room. The bathroom looks grand with stone floor and stone finish shower. I couldn't tell if the floor is dusty as my feet was already sandy when I entered the room. The mini bar, closet and laundry basket (if you plan to use their laundry services) is in the room adjacent to the bathroom. Its good so that you won't get to hear the fridge compressor going off once in a while, but you will risk stubbing your toe on the traditionally designed elevated door frame to get there in the middle of the night for a cold drink. The main selling point of Rumah Bali is their breakfast in bed service, where breakfast is served on your door step at the time of your choice. Food is okay (i am a picky eater), the best part is they have a very generous spread of fruit salad, bread, juice and caffeine which goes along with the main course of American, cereal or local Balinese breakfast. There is also an option to have breakfast at their restaurant Pasar Malam which has stronger and more stable wifi connection. One thing about the restaurant that creeps me out is that it seems closed most of the time and the only time i see it in operation is during breakfast. However the price for room service doesn't look encouraging as there are cheaper alternatives outside. Another thing to note about this hotel is that its a tad too close to air plane flight routes. Sometimes you can hear planes flying overhead as late as 10pm. I never had this problem at Bali Hyatt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rumah Bali is located across the more expensive hotels along Jalan Pratama which has the beach as its backyard. Getting to the beach is easy as there are many alleys that leads there. the nearest access to the beach is at the street shrine near kinds villa bintang resort.
Yung-Yu W. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Very pleasant environment and beautiful bathroom!

hearty breakfast, spacious room, beautiful bathroom and bathtub
9.3
We spent 2 nights at Rumah B&B and really enjoyed our stay! We thought it was very well priced as it wasn't beachfront but was still very convenient to stroll to the restaurants and the beach. By accident I booked a really early flight and had to leave at 3:40am. The people at the reception took note of this and gave us a wake up call and had someone arrange a taxi for us. They also prepared simple breakfast for us to leave in our fridge the night before so we can serve it ourselves in the morning. Really great service :) would stay again!
Restaurant Tip: Dine at Tao the food is very delicious and service great - call to arrange a pick up from accom they would arrive right on time and drop you home as well.
Sandra S. Solo travelers Canada, June 17, 2012
Your very own slice of heaven

plunge pool right at your doorstep, fantastic breakfast delivered to your porch, good selection of cable tv channels, real balinese feel to the place, ...
10
everything about rumah bali b & b was wonderful! i can't think of anything that could have topped my experience at this hotel. the service is wonderfully attentive, yet unobtrusive. all staff members take the greatest care to make your stay as pleasant as possible. someone even comes to light a mosquito coil outside your villa every day at dusk! - the breakfasts are huge and delicious. you can opt to have them delivered right to your porch, if you desire. the hotel also provides a complimentary bowl of fresh fruit every day. - and the private pool just outside the villa is superb for refreshing dips! i will definitely be back!
Restaurant Tip: Coconut Bistro just a few meters to the right of the hotel entrance is a fantastic place for lunch & dinner. Also, Bumbu Bali is a must.
Freddy M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Paradise in Bali

Service
9
we were skeptical when we first saw the first look of the front office, but quickly blown away after we saw our room. we are welcomed with cold lemongrass ice teas and fresh tropical fruits inside the room. the room is spacious and moderately clean with open air bathroom and a terrace. towels are bit dingy, but they smelled clean. we also had a small storage room connected to our bathroom to store our clothing. inside the room you can find big fridge filled with wines, sodas , beer and water. when in need of anything, we didn’t have to wait for long. like when we had a frog inside of our tub, or need of bug spray. their breakfast is amazing!!!! portion are huge and generous. we had western breakfast for the first day and balinese breakfast for our second day. both breakfast were delicious!!! must try theirs delicious fresh mango juice. overall, for the price we paid thru agoda, this place is a steal!!! would i come back there again? o yesssss....
Siau P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Sheer tranquility and

Bed, Breakfast, Serenity, Pool
9.3
rumah bali and breakfast is situated just off the road and it is near to the water sports village at nusa dua. we were greeted by amiable staffs whose smiles and friendliness made us feel like home! rumah bali and breakfast's lodgings are structured just like a typical balinese huts, particularly the high-ceiling roofs made of ataps albeit modernised to suit travelers' needs. the bed is like what you would get in a 5-star hotel! we slept soundly throughout the 3 nights in rumah bali and breakfast! they serve a huge portion of breakfast too with a plentiful of desserts and fruits that sometimes we couldn't even finish it. the only downside of rumah bali and breakfast is the occasional noise from flying aeroplanes. anyhow, this is still a perfect stay and we will visit rumah bali and breakfast again!
Gourav J. Solo travelers India, June 3, 2012
Beautiful scenic surroundings o the room

Peaceful, Relaxing , beautiful , Traditional yet modern
9.7
Beautiful surroundings with lots of Greenery. Very peaceful and relaxing atmosphere away from noise and pollution and traffic. Nice pool shared among 3 villas. Build in a Traditional style but has all the modern amenities.
Restaurant Tip: Do visit the nearby Bumbu Bali restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04