or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Yung-Yu W. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Very pleasant environment and beautiful bathroom!

hearty breakfast, spacious room, beautiful bathroom and bathtub
9.3
We spent 2 nights at Rumah B&B and really enjoyed our stay! We thought it was very well priced as it wasn't beachfront but was still very convenient to stroll to the restaurants and the beach. By accident I booked a really early flight and had to leave at 3:40am. The people at the reception took note of this and gave us a wake up call and had someone arrange a taxi for us. They also prepared simple breakfast for us to leave in our fridge the night before so we can serve it ourselves in the morning. Really great service :) would stay again!
Restaurant Tip: Dine at Tao the food is very delicious and service great - call to arrange a pick up from accom they would arrive right on time and drop you home as well.
Sandra S. Solo travelers Canada, June 17, 2012
Your very own slice of heaven

plunge pool right at your doorstep, fantastic breakfast delivered to your porch, good selection of cable tv channels, real balinese feel to the place, ...
10
everything about rumah bali b & b was wonderful! i can't think of anything that could have topped my experience at this hotel. the service is wonderfully attentive, yet unobtrusive. all staff members take the greatest care to make your stay as pleasant as possible. someone even comes to light a mosquito coil outside your villa every day at dusk! - the breakfasts are huge and delicious. you can opt to have them delivered right to your porch, if you desire. the hotel also provides a complimentary bowl of fresh fruit every day. - and the private pool just outside the villa is superb for refreshing dips! i will definitely be back!
Restaurant Tip: Coconut Bistro just a few meters to the right of the hotel entrance is a fantastic place for lunch & dinner. Also, Bumbu Bali is a must.
Freddy M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Paradise in Bali

Service
9
we were skeptical when we first saw the first look of the front office, but quickly blown away after we saw our room. we are welcomed with cold lemongrass ice teas and fresh tropical fruits inside the room. the room is spacious and moderately clean with open air bathroom and a terrace. towels are bit dingy, but they smelled clean. we also had a small storage room connected to our bathroom to store our clothing. inside the room you can find big fridge filled with wines, sodas , beer and water. when in need of anything, we didn’t have to wait for long. like when we had a frog inside of our tub, or need of bug spray. their breakfast is amazing!!!! portion are huge and generous. we had western breakfast for the first day and balinese breakfast for our second day. both breakfast were delicious!!! must try theirs delicious fresh mango juice. overall, for the price we paid thru agoda, this place is a steal!!! would i come back there again? o yesssss....
Siau P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Sheer tranquility and

Bed, Breakfast, Serenity, Pool
9.3
rumah bali and breakfast is situated just off the road and it is near to the water sports village at nusa dua. we were greeted by amiable staffs whose smiles and friendliness made us feel like home! rumah bali and breakfast's lodgings are structured just like a typical balinese huts, particularly the high-ceiling roofs made of ataps albeit modernised to suit travelers' needs. the bed is like what you would get in a 5-star hotel! we slept soundly throughout the 3 nights in rumah bali and breakfast! they serve a huge portion of breakfast too with a plentiful of desserts and fruits that sometimes we couldn't even finish it. the only downside of rumah bali and breakfast is the occasional noise from flying aeroplanes. anyhow, this is still a perfect stay and we will visit rumah bali and breakfast again!
Gourav J. Solo travelers India, June 3, 2012
Beautiful scenic surroundings o the room

Peaceful, Relaxing , beautiful , Traditional yet modern
9.7
Beautiful surroundings with lots of Greenery. Very peaceful and relaxing atmosphere away from noise and pollution and traffic. Nice pool shared among 3 villas. Build in a Traditional style but has all the modern amenities.
Restaurant Tip: Do visit the nearby Bumbu Bali restaurant.
Si M. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2012
Lovely place & friendly staff

Private, quiet and friendly staff
8.3
Love this place as its quietly tuck behind away from the busy road. Friendly staff with good service. Breakfast was good. Plenty of convenience store and restaurant outsite. Will stay again if we return to bali.
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
Fantastic food, great place, great experience!

Excellent room service food; very well maintained place
10
Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent food everyday. Perfectly maintained apartments, and surrounds. Peaceful and relaxing.
Catherine J. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
An absolute hidden gem

Quiet, very private, relaxing surroundings friendly staff
9.3
absolutely loved it, complete surprise to find such unusual accomodation and already looking forward to returning their next year, and will recommend it to all our friends
Janelle L. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
absolutely fabulous...quiet ,private,beautiful

breakfast...unbeleivable
10
we so loved it here,staff were fantastic,food amazing,loved our little pool and our 4 poster bed...we will definently be returning...
Restaurant Tip: about 500 metres to the right is a resturant called 2day cafe which has the most beautiful food and staff....pls give it a try..also very cheap
Dian A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Excellent accomodation

Location, ambiance, and hospitality
8.7
When we first arrived at the B&B, we were sceptical with the place, but once the porter usher us to our room/villa, we were blown away. It was so tranquil and beautiful. Our room was moderately clean, but nothing i would complain. The breakfast was a feast, the service very friendly, the price reasonable.The only drawback was the lack of beach access. Overall we had a pleasant stay at Rumah Bali B&B and highly recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04