Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling Pig Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 980 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (980)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, great breakfast and pool

Excellent breakfast, fantastic quiet pool
9.3
we stayed at rumah bali for 4 nights in august. our room was large and clean with a beautiful bathroom which had a slightly open roof to allow a breeze in. the room was cleaned every day to an excellent standard. the buffet breakfast was brought to our room every morning (we tried american breakfast and balinese breakfast) and was exceptional with fresh fruit, a main course and various pastries and juice. the pool was also excellent with enough sunbeds around it. the villas have a private pool and they looked good too. it is a 15 minute taxi ride to kuta, which is a lot busier and we are glad we didn't stay there. overall excellent stay - one of my favourites on a 15 month trip.
Report this review
Murniati C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Very nice traditional hotel very quite andfriendly

I like the style this hotel had personal touch not too many rooms.
9.7
The hotel is good although our room is too long to walk but nice next to the swimming pool. The staff very friendly.
Report this review
Andrea T. Couples Italy, August 5, 2012
Nice rooms in a peaceful resort

Nice resort.. Quite and peaceful
7
Nice play.. It worth € Well located.. 10 km from jimbaran 30 km from Uku Watu
Report this review
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2012
Beautiful, private and quiet hotel

Great breakfast serve in room's balcony
9
it was a great stay in this hotel, it was private and quiet. great for people looking for privacy and spacious area. breakfast has large variety of serving and it is highly recommended to serve in the room! staff service was good, just a call to reception within minutes staff will reach your room' door.
Report this review
Chen Y. Couples Taiwan, August 1, 2012
Good service, nice breakfast

relaxing and quiet
9.3
Breakfast was very nice, make sure you try balinese style breakfast, the mixed juice was fresh and yummy. Staff was very friendly, and helpful. Although it is not by the beach, it is still a enjoyable place to stay, if you wish for some quietness within your hotel.
Report this review
Ryanne C. Couples Canada, July 27, 2012
Gorgeous private paradise

Great location, amazing breakfast
10
we had an absolutely wonderful time at rumah bali. it felt like our own luxiourios home away from home. the breakfast was wonderful - great selection and more food than we could eat. the location was fabulous, private and beautiful, but close to many restaurants and the beach is just across the road once you leave the ruman bali grounds. can't wait to go back!!
Report this review
Mark N. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Fabulous hotel & staff in a great location

Rooms are large, well sited and immaculately clean. The staff are extremely friendly and accommodating
10
I am reluctant to recommend Rumah Bali because it will then become harder to get accommodation. This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Located in beautiful gardens off the busy street. You will find yourself within a wonderful oasis, away from the madding crowd. The hotel's staff are wonderfully friendly, polite and courteous. The rooms are well appointed, clean and large. Our room had a lovely ocean breeze over looking the pool. Breakfast on the balcony was fantastic with a choice of healthy, western or Balinese. Delivered between the hours of 7am and 11am. We had room service one night with the food coming straight from Bumbu Bali Restaurant. It was delicous but could have been warmer. If you do stay in a thatched hut as we did, beware of the wildlife. Gecko's live in the hut also. Didn't bother us but might bother some. A thoroughly wonderful and restful holiday. Regards to the team at Rumah Bali
Restaurant Tip: Visit Sari's Restaurant. Located opposite Bumbu Bali 1. The food is better and cheaper. Sari and her team are wonderful
Report this review
Terry G. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Beautiful place to stay

Great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Lovely place to stay, rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfast delivered to room every morning is generous, 3 types. I particularly liked the Balinese breakfast. There are numerous restaurants along the road near Rumah Bali, Enjoyed the Tree Restaurant and the 2Day Cafe. Beach is easy to access going left out of Rumah Bali with a lane about 20 meters down the road. Will be going back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free WIFI, but had to be on the veranda at times to get signal.
Report this review
Jeong-Cheol P. Groups South Korea, July 13, 2012
Curious style and kind staffs

Impressing Bathroom
6
about 30 min from airport. spacious garden with stones and quiet. Staffs was kind. But the whole hotel area is very dark atmosphere. maybe easy to kiss with sweetheart. have to walk a bit to room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta beach is 1hr far from here. the distance is not too far but traffic jam is serious.
Report this review
Monica L. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2012
Genuine Balinese

Spacious, beautiful gardens and environmentally friendly
9.7
a beautiful property set back from the man road (so very quiet) tennis court and large lawn & garden area leading into "balinese village" design.private compound with own pool.at back of property large compound with villas & 2 large pools.my room was in the centre.there wer 4 rooms )really cottages with large extended verandahs with moulded sun beds with a central pool.as i was the only occupant in this area i had the compound & pool to my self.magic!!!!!!!! breakfast cooked in the outdoor kitchen served to vour verandah including local seasonal fruits.i hadn't tried snake fruit or yellow watermelon before.great sound system , wifi & room set up.but best of all no plastic, glass water bottles, despensers for bathroom products, recycling & solar power!!!i really wanted to attend their cooking school but misses it, it runs fri,mon,wed make sure to book ahead.only prob their restaurants (5min balinesewalk-30min monica walk) were too far for me to access at night by myself.once again the staff were all wonderful & helpful & walked me to my room when i arrived home in the dark
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Attend their cooking school Fri,Mon,Wed Attend their 2 restaurants Join their chefs to go to the fishing village(15min away) to choose & prepare the fish for the day But ideally take a friend or group
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling PigRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03