or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Candra P. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2012
A perfect hideaway in Tanjung Benoa

Spacious room and great breakfast experience
8
The premises only hold 24 rooms in 2 hectare green land. It is very quiet and peaceful with well maintain garden. The staffs are polite and helpful. We are welcomed with a glass of nice lemongrass tea. The room is spacious and clean. We have an open air bathroom and a terrace. We have to choose our breakfast in advance from three different menus and set up the time and place of serving. In the morning we are surprise to see a beautiful and nice breakfast deliver to our doorstep.
Laura B. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
Beautiful surroundings and spacious rooms

Delicous, large breakfast brought to our room each morning, according to type of breakfast we wanted and the time we wanted.
9.7
we had the 2nd floor of a pool view room. the pool and landscaping are beautiful. the staff was quick to bring anything we needed to our room. very soft, comfortable bed. we would stay at the rumah bali again. it was peaceful, quiet (set far back from the road) and very enjoyable. breakfast on the patio, overlooking the pool, each morning was a highlight of our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to go to a public beach, you'll have to take a taxi (or rent a moto and find it yourself, like we did). It was about 10 km away tucked between many beach resorts. If you want to be at the beach every day, this may not be the hotel for you. Also, this hotel is in Nusa Dua, a more upscale, expensive area. Again, renting a moto made it easy and inexpensive for us to travel all over the island. There are several great places to eat close by the Rumah Bali.
Michael D. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Loved it

Hassle free welcoming place, close to anything you need nice pool good food
9
I have been to bali a few times this place would have to be the best so far, it has its own restaurants close buy and there is no hassel in the streets.
Travel tip: About 35min drive from the airport (75000-80000 taxi fare)
Vicki G. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
a quiet piece of paradise

stand alone balinese rooms and great staff
8.7
Loved staying at Rumah Bali. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
A Nice Balinese-style hotel for couples

spacious room , delicious breakfast
9
Me and my gf enjoyed 2 nights stay in this hotel during our vacation in Bali. The room was spacious, well-decorated and with excellent pool-view. The breakfast was rich and delicious, much better than the foods that we've had outside. Staffs were friendly and responded to our requests promptly. Good location of the hotel, there are shops around selling necessities and souveniers. Nusa dua beaches are within walking distance. Very good place for relaxing. The only drawback was the staffs were doing lawn-mowing and rubbish burning in the morning which is kind of annoying.
Daqian X. Couples China, May 8, 2012
Local and quite hotel with excellent services

Very good breakfast and typical Balinese villages
9.3
i have stayed in rumah bali bed & breakfast for 5days/4nights. it is a true local and well built hotel with quite and comfortable environment. i would like to recommend this hotel for the followings: 1. good breakfast with really enough food to help me even save my lunch.:) 2. very good services with staff delivering what you need directly to your room.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you stay in Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, please do take a flashlight with you. As you come back to the hotel late night, the road to your room is quite dark, even there are some small road lights.
Nadiia M. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2012
"Feels like home"

Space,space,space!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9.7
"Rumah" in English means home and dats exactly what this place offers.spacious room (really i mean spacious), nice deco and furniture,spacious (again) bathroom!!!!!!!...and the best thing is breakfast is served right at your doorstep.....would really recommend this hotel to those who appreciate peace and harmony environment.....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: water sports activities is so nearby across the road!!!
Aisling N. Groups Ireland, May 2, 2012
Lovely room, beautiful grounds and pool

Breakfast was exceptional, grounds and pool were lovely
9.3
We had a lovely, relaxing stay in this hotel. Our room was lovely & spacious. The grounds and pool were beautiful. Breakfast could be served on terrace and was exceptional. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Rene L. Couples Germany, May 2, 2012
Exceeded exepections

Nice pool, extensive hotel grounds/garden
9.7
naming the large resort a "b&b" is misleading and an understatement. the word should be replaced my "villas", because that's what you get for a very reasonable price. sure some things in the room could be serviced or replaced, but i had no major complaints. the small tv set had surprisingly many channels, albeit not with the best reception. we often used the nice pool right at our doorsteps. most of the time we had it just for ourselves. the hotel grounds are extensive, we even got lost once after sunset. it gets dark & very quiet in the evenings. some may prefer more activities or action. the filling & tasty breakfast can be delivered to your porch/balcony at no extra charge.
Nataliya K. Couples Russia, April 30, 2012
Very nice hotel, cosy, comfortable and friendly

Beautiful and clean territory of the hotel, very helpful personnel, good breakfasts, the Tanjong Benoa beach is quite near.
9.3
we liked our room, it was like living in the garden, we also liked having breakfasts on the balkony of our room, the atmosphere was friendly, all the stuff were affable and nice. the service was good and unobtrusive. in my opinion, this hotel is good for all types of travellers, but it is especially good for the families with children. there are lots of restaurants just near the hotel, free shuttle to nusa dua area every hour, coconut supermarket and a nice silver shop in 5-minute walk. i'd like to say my thanks to all the stuff of the hotel and especially to diah, kadek and eri.
Shopping Tip: If you are going shopping or sightseeing to Nusa Dua area or somewhere else, don't use Blue Bird taxi - they are the most expensive, bargain with the taxi drivers, real taxi price to Nusa Dua area from the hotel is about 20000rp.Good luck!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06