Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1014 reviews

532 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Shoot K. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2012
lovely romantic places

nice environment and services
8
Nice view, nature feel, good services, delicious food, special room decoration......
Susan A. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
A great oasis with friendly and attentive staff

Peaceful and lovely setting with excellent breakfast
9.7
Spacious large villa with central pool and we considered good value for money. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was excellent and was served to the room. Don't be put off by the reception area which does not do it justice. We really enjoyed our stay here and found it very peaceful.
Restaurant Tip: They have a couple of restaurants in the village which we found were excellent, although a bit more expensive than other places but we felt worth the money. Would recommend you book as they get very bust especially when they have the dancers.
Gary M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
great place all the ticks

staff,food,service,ect
9.7
great place, good location,top breakfast, nice friendly staff hard to beat for the price.
Elise L. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2012
Nice traditional villa-style resorts

The pool that is just outside my room. Breakfast served to our door
8
The name Bed and Breakfast made us expect to see an ordinary resort but we were glady surprised! The term probably means that they will bring breakfast to your bed! We opted to have breakfast served to our room and for the 3 mornings we had breakfast just outside our room in front of the pool! The room is spacious and clean. Outdoor toilet is quite an innovative idea though two ladies like us get slightly worried about peeping toms but we didn't experience any. Some mosquitoes around but the mosquito coil kept them away. The only thing that we didn't like is probably the lack of mirror in the room. Putting on make up at the outdoor toilet can get quite warm for us. The resort is very near to Tanjong Benoa beach which is good for water sports but the beach is not as pretty as other beaches like kuta or nusa dua. Their affiliated restaurant which is of walking distance serves good food! Overall we enjoyed our stay at Rumah Bali!
Beilian Z. Couples China, September 18, 2012
paradise will not better than that

environment
9.3
we stayed there for 3 nights, we enjoyed the excellent service, rich breakfast. and the most is the environment, we visited every corner of the garden. from hotel to Nusa Dua beach is 5 minutes by walk, but don't expect too much for that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nusa Dua beach is just so-so
Helen J. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 14, 2012
Immersion in the peace of a Bali village

Peaceful, friendly, respectful, fabulous food, super clean and quiet
9.3
Walkng in from the main street in Tanjung Benoa this green oasis awaits with the sounds of village life over the walls. This is a more honest holiday in Bali - no swim up bar (in fact no bar at all), amazing breakfast of choice delivered to your balcony or at the restaurant, beautifully clean rooms, great patios with relaxing furniture, lovely ambience around the pool (more so if you upgrade to a private villa), restaurants of choice all around plus the incredible authentic Bumbu Bali and cooking school, helpful polite staff who really care and beautiful setting.If you are here to party please don't come. If you are here to re-generate, relax, bliss out or chill then this is paradise. I'm even loathe to promote this wonderful find(my 4th visit)as I want to keep it all to myself!Also check out their social justice endeavours and engage with the great initiative.
Restaurant Tip: You must book an evening at Bumbu Bali for the best authentic food only a few steps down the street. You won't be diappointed
Gonghua F. Groups China, September 3, 2012
A great hotel of high value for money

breakfast, pool, garden, tennis court
9
We spent 2 nights at Rumah Bali. Enjoyed every service there: delivered-to-room breakfast, river-shaped 24-hour pool, free tennis court and rackets/balls, beautiful garden, tranquility... The only thing that disappointed me is the beach on the other side across the street, which is not as clean as expected. Maybe I should have gone to the area farther in the south. Anyway, back to the hotel itself, it is definitely a superb choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We booked a half-day trip to the Turtle Island at a road-side tourist information booth. Only 300,000 rp for 2 persons, including glass-bottom boat transport, snorkeling and turtle island. Actually, there are alot more seaside sports worth a try if time/budget permits.
Ha P. Families with older children Vietnam, September 1, 2012
Nice time in this hotel

spacious & comfortable room, nice pool
6.7
the room is quite old but anyway, comfortable. the ac seems not to be in full capacity. too many mosquitos. the open area of the bathroom is somehow interesting. the breakfast is ok. this hotel is located right in the middle of the crowded area of nusa dua. the beach is 5 mins walking away but that is not the beach to swim (lots of sea weed & rock; very low tide)
Restaurant Tip: there are plenty of good restaurants around that area & you can easily find one with good price.
Richard H. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Amazing Balinese style Hotel

Beautiful gardens and very friendly
8.3
If you want to experience a hotel which gives you the experience of staying in a place like a Balinese village I recommend this hotel.
Rita K. Couples Lithuania, August 26, 2012
amazing place in Nusa Dua

super clean, great location,amazing food!
9.3
had the best time in hotel, clean pool and spacious rooms. had a butler who made an amazing breakfast every morning. beach not far away and all shopping just a few min away
Previous page 141 - 150 of 532 reviews Next page
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling PigRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08