or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
A Nice Balinese-style hotel for couples

spacious room , delicious breakfast
9
Me and my gf enjoyed 2 nights stay in this hotel during our vacation in Bali. The room was spacious, well-decorated and with excellent pool-view. The breakfast was rich and delicious, much better than the foods that we've had outside. Staffs were friendly and responded to our requests promptly. Good location of the hotel, there are shops around selling necessities and souveniers. Nusa dua beaches are within walking distance. Very good place for relaxing. The only drawback was the staffs were doing lawn-mowing and rubbish burning in the morning which is kind of annoying.
Daqian X. Couples China, May 8, 2012
Local and quite hotel with excellent services

Very good breakfast and typical Balinese villages
9.3
i have stayed in rumah bali bed & breakfast for 5days/4nights. it is a true local and well built hotel with quite and comfortable environment. i would like to recommend this hotel for the followings: 1. good breakfast with really enough food to help me even save my lunch.:) 2. very good services with staff delivering what you need directly to your room.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you stay in Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, please do take a flashlight with you. As you come back to the hotel late night, the road to your room is quite dark, even there are some small road lights.
Nadiia M. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2012
"Feels like home"

Space,space,space!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9.7
"Rumah" in English means home and dats exactly what this place offers.spacious room (really i mean spacious), nice deco and furniture,spacious (again) bathroom!!!!!!!...and the best thing is breakfast is served right at your doorstep.....would really recommend this hotel to those who appreciate peace and harmony environment.....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: water sports activities is so nearby across the road!!!
Aisling N. Groups Ireland, May 2, 2012
Lovely room, beautiful grounds and pool

Breakfast was exceptional, grounds and pool were lovely
9.3
We had a lovely, relaxing stay in this hotel. Our room was lovely & spacious. The grounds and pool were beautiful. Breakfast could be served on terrace and was exceptional. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Rene L. Couples Germany, May 2, 2012
Exceeded exepections

Nice pool, extensive hotel grounds/garden
9.7
naming the large resort a "b&b" is misleading and an understatement. the word should be replaced my "villas", because that's what you get for a very reasonable price. sure some things in the room could be serviced or replaced, but i had no major complaints. the small tv set had surprisingly many channels, albeit not with the best reception. we often used the nice pool right at our doorsteps. most of the time we had it just for ourselves. the hotel grounds are extensive, we even got lost once after sunset. it gets dark & very quiet in the evenings. some may prefer more activities or action. the filling & tasty breakfast can be delivered to your porch/balcony at no extra charge.
Nataliya K. Couples Russia, April 30, 2012
Very nice hotel, cosy, comfortable and friendly

Beautiful and clean territory of the hotel, very helpful personnel, good breakfasts, the Tanjong Benoa beach is quite near.
9.3
we liked our room, it was like living in the garden, we also liked having breakfasts on the balkony of our room, the atmosphere was friendly, all the stuff were affable and nice. the service was good and unobtrusive. in my opinion, this hotel is good for all types of travellers, but it is especially good for the families with children. there are lots of restaurants just near the hotel, free shuttle to nusa dua area every hour, coconut supermarket and a nice silver shop in 5-minute walk. i'd like to say my thanks to all the stuff of the hotel and especially to diah, kadek and eri.
Shopping Tip: If you are going shopping or sightseeing to Nusa Dua area or somewhere else, don't use Blue Bird taxi - they are the most expensive, bargain with the taxi drivers, real taxi price to Nusa Dua area from the hotel is about 20000rp.Good luck!
John Z. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2012
A piece of paradise

Tranquil setting, breakfast by the pool, staff so happy and warm hearted
9
My son who is 8 years old has been to Bali 8 times and he told me,"Dad, can we stay at the Rumah Bali next time we go to Bali!" A wonderful place to stay and relax while on holidays. Thank you to all the staff.
Deborah D. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2012
Peaceful, Private, Beautiful and Safe

Traditional Balinese Style
10
For the best Bali experience, stay at Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast. We chose Rumah Bali as a recommendation from our friends, and we couldn't have listened to better advice. We thoroughly enjoyed our own private bungalow with a spacious backyard, big living room and bedroom, and a front porch overlooking the pool and the other village bungalows. We had the best breakfast, with options for Balinese or Continental style cuisine, and also enjoyed the traditional Balinese dinner at Bumbu Bali Restaurant. The property is incredibly beautiful and the staff is so friendly and considerate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The front desk helped us arrange a private driver to take us sightseeing around the island. It's a great way to learn about and see Bali through a local perspective.
Yao G. Couples China, April 23, 2012
a resort like b&b

lovely pool and villa, breakfast served in room
9.3
The ambient is very relaxing. The room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is delicious and served to your room. The hotel is within walking distance to the beach. The beach is artificial and full of sea weed so swimming is not recommended. But there are many water sports that you can try.
Christopher M. Couples South Africa, April 21, 2012
Good setting, beautiful pools, friendly staff

Swimming pools, value
9.7
excellent value for money. room was perfect - clean, well-maintained, air-conditioned - nothing fancy but comfortable and spacious. swimming pool(s) were beautiful. staff were helpful and friendly. short distance to the beach. definitely recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03