or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Siau P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Sheer tranquility and

Bed, Breakfast, Serenity, Pool
9.3
rumah bali and breakfast is situated just off the road and it is near to the water sports village at nusa dua. we were greeted by amiable staffs whose smiles and friendliness made us feel like home! rumah bali and breakfast's lodgings are structured just like a typical balinese huts, particularly the high-ceiling roofs made of ataps albeit modernised to suit travelers' needs. the bed is like what you would get in a 5-star hotel! we slept soundly throughout the 3 nights in rumah bali and breakfast! they serve a huge portion of breakfast too with a plentiful of desserts and fruits that sometimes we couldn't even finish it. the only downside of rumah bali and breakfast is the occasional noise from flying aeroplanes. anyhow, this is still a perfect stay and we will visit rumah bali and breakfast again!
Gourav J. Solo travelers India, June 3, 2012
Beautiful scenic surroundings o the room

Peaceful, Relaxing , beautiful , Traditional yet modern
9.7
Beautiful surroundings with lots of Greenery. Very peaceful and relaxing atmosphere away from noise and pollution and traffic. Nice pool shared among 3 villas. Build in a Traditional style but has all the modern amenities.
Restaurant Tip: Do visit the nearby Bumbu Bali restaurant.
Si M. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2012
Lovely place & friendly staff

Private, quiet and friendly staff
8.3
Love this place as its quietly tuck behind away from the busy road. Friendly staff with good service. Breakfast was good. Plenty of convenience store and restaurant outsite. Will stay again if we return to bali.
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
Fantastic food, great place, great experience!

Excellent room service food; very well maintained place
10
Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent food everyday. Perfectly maintained apartments, and surrounds. Peaceful and relaxing.
Catherine J. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
An absolute hidden gem

Quiet, very private, relaxing surroundings friendly staff
9.3
absolutely loved it, complete surprise to find such unusual accomodation and already looking forward to returning their next year, and will recommend it to all our friends
Janelle L. Couples Australia, May 23, 2012
absolutely fabulous...quiet ,private,beautiful

breakfast...unbeleivable
10
we so loved it here,staff were fantastic,food amazing,loved our little pool and our 4 poster bed...we will definently be returning...
Restaurant Tip: about 500 metres to the right is a resturant called 2day cafe which has the most beautiful food and staff....pls give it a try..also very cheap
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Village style

Great Breakfast
9
If you're looking for accommodation and not wanting a large resort, then this is the place for you. In the form of a village with beautiful landscaped gardens these lovely villas provide quiet respite from the hustle and bustle of the area. Our one bedroom unit was spacious and comfortable with a view over a small private use pool (shared only with 3 other villas) was an attractive outlook. The main, larger pool was only a short walk away and provide sun lounges as well. This is sold as a bed and breakfast - which was superb - and can be delivered to your room, which we did, but can also be enjoyed in the restaurant. Although they don't provide lunch or dinner this is not disadvantage as there are some great cafes or restaurants within 5 minutes walk. One to mention is the Bali Cardadom http://www.balicardamon.com/ where you can enjoy either Indonesian or Western meals. They have more variety and some of the best food we had in Bali. Aside from this the hotel opposite has a couple of eating areas.
Travel tip: Rumah Bali also have sister restaurant Bumbu Bali and if you want to experience more on Balinese food you can do the cooking course but you'll need to book in advance.
Dian A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Excellent accomodation

Location, ambiance, and hospitality
8.7
When we first arrived at the B&B, we were sceptical with the place, but once the porter usher us to our room/villa, we were blown away. It was so tranquil and beautiful. Our room was moderately clean, but nothing i would complain. The breakfast was a feast, the service very friendly, the price reasonable.The only drawback was the lack of beach access. Overall we had a pleasant stay at Rumah Bali B&B and highly recommend it.
Candra P. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2012
A perfect hideaway in Tanjung Benoa

Spacious room and great breakfast experience
8
The premises only hold 24 rooms in 2 hectare green land. It is very quiet and peaceful with well maintain garden. The staffs are polite and helpful. We are welcomed with a glass of nice lemongrass tea. The room is spacious and clean. We have an open air bathroom and a terrace. We have to choose our breakfast in advance from three different menus and set up the time and place of serving. In the morning we are surprise to see a beautiful and nice breakfast deliver to our doorstep.
Laura B. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
Beautiful surroundings and spacious rooms

Delicous, large breakfast brought to our room each morning, according to type of breakfast we wanted and the time we wanted.
9.7
we had the 2nd floor of a pool view room. the pool and landscaping are beautiful. the staff was quick to bring anything we needed to our room. very soft, comfortable bed. we would stay at the rumah bali again. it was peaceful, quiet (set far back from the road) and very enjoyable. breakfast on the patio, overlooking the pool, each morning was a highlight of our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to go to a public beach, you'll have to take a taxi (or rent a moto and find it yourself, like we did). It was about 10 km away tucked between many beach resorts. If you want to be at the beach every day, this may not be the hotel for you. Also, this hotel is in Nusa Dua, a more upscale, expensive area. Again, renting a moto made it easy and inexpensive for us to travel all over the island. There are several great places to eat close by the Rumah Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02