My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Jennifer R. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2012
Great accomodation, fantastic food

Friendly, happy staff and a great breakfast!
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Rumah Bali. The room was exactly as we expected and the pool and gardens perfect. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was incredible! The restaurant was out of this world and well priced. The cooking class was excellent. We will definately stay at Rumah Bali again. I would recommend this hotel for couples or families who enjoy a slower pace and an authentic Balinese experience.
Derek C. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2012
Great private villa with own pool

Amazing breakfast served to your cottage
7.7
beautiful private setting, with each villa sharing a pool. the first two nights we had the pool and attached kitchen/dining area to ourselves. the rooms were fairly basic but clean, however the open bathroom and outdoor shower were a nice addition. breakfast was amazing; huge portions, fresh fruit, and served to our private dining area each morning. location is across from some fairly mediocre beaches, but it is easy to catch a taxi to the public beach about 15 minutes away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much in the immediate area, but easy to get around.
John R. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
A little bit of paradise

grounds, staff, rooms, breakfast
9.7
simply a wonderful place, this was my second visit which speaks volumes to how much i love it here. the grounds are beautiful, the rooms are large and well appointed. the staff are friendly and very attentive and go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. the breakfasts are simply amazing, lots of choices but the best bit is being able to have it delivered to your balcony. you choose the time and can enjoy a relaxing breakfast at your own pace. wonderful pools in a nice and quiet location.
Robby T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2012
Peaceful heaven surrounded by nature

Traditional bali setup and very peaceful hotel surrounded by nature
9.3
Simply amazing hotel...big rooms with outdoor bathroom, we booked 2 rooms next to each other and there are plenty of space for my young kids to run around. The swimming pool is right in front of our room. We loved the traditional Balinese setup with stunning nature around us, its really peaceful place. Breakfast are served at the balcony in front of our room so we can enjoy the morning breeze while we eat the wide variety of food. Even their welcome drink is so heavenly good, they also served us fresh local fruits. The beach is a short 5 minutes walk across the street. The only down side is too many mosquito but overall we loved this hotel so much and for sure we will be back again but this time we will also bring our parents to enjoy this wonderful hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the massage in the hotel where you will have it in a gazebo in the middle of the pool, enjoy the massage with the sound of nature.
Neal K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2012
Great Hotel - Will go back next year.

The Pool , The Grounds, The Room - everything close to perfect
9
Had a great stay, perfect Bali comfort. The hotel grounds are incredible, ponds with fish and turtles, greenery everywhere. Very relaxing. Next time I will use the tennis court.
Luc D. Couples Canada, March 21, 2012
Beautiful place with great service

Very good quality for the price
8.7
Had a few minor problems with the room but the staff dealt with them quickly. Near a convenience store. Quiet area. Mostly families and couples.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel for couple

best breakfast, best price, best BALI environment
9
if you want to enjoy honeymoon stay in BALI, here is the right place. The room is BIG, Private and comfortable. Very nice breakfast.
Richard K. Couples Canada, March 15, 2012
Quiet, Great Breakfast

No noise, swimming pool nearby
8.3
Close to Airport, and Jimbaran, Nusa Dua. Across the street from the beach. Great breakfasts served to your porch with different styles of villas available. Close to wonderful restaurants and far from the noisy bars, you will have a peaceful, restful sleep with the opportunity to to shopping and partying without having to live deep inside the shopping, partying areas. Reserve early to get the villa you want.
Wendy G. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2012
Sincere service, they treat you like friends.

Best value: good location, spacious room, modern facilities, private pool and sumptuous breakfast with 3 choices and extremely long hours, personal service, eat in room or in restaurant. Must return!
10
we love every part of our stay with rumah bali. we knew the proprietor, mr heinz and some of his staff having been there twice previously for cooking lessons. first time staying with them and we felt so relax and at home. faciltiies are fantastic, service is non-comparable. feel free to contact me for more info if you are planning to stay with them or take up cooking class:
Travel tip: Becareful with money changers along the road, we were con a third of our money under our nose - like magic. They count money in front of you but when you check later, they are a lot lesser. Always stick to airport money changer or use your foreign currency, widely accepted and rate is good, no need to change.
Hung T. Couples Vietnam, March 9, 2012
Peaceful environment with great villa

great breakfast and villa
7.7
If you want to relax and ascape from the noise, you should like the Rumah Bali. It has balinese villa, rooms, open bathroom. Staffs are nice and almost disappear as long as you need them.
Hotel Feature Tip: great and large breakfast, good price with good accomodation. Wifi is not free but it doesn't cost you much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07