or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Shyue J. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly service

breakfast, landscaping and pool
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights at Rumah Bali and enjoyed every minute.
Hotel Feature Tip: good for wedding venue
Roger E. Couples January 29, 2012
Wonderful Boutique Hotel

Peaceful heaven in beautiful enclosed gardens
9.3
big room with large balcony/terrace overlooking the pool. massive bathroom with lovely sunken bath. great copious breakfast. nice and friendly staff. wifi not free though, although plenty of other places nearby where free wifi available. beach across the (very busy) road. one drawback: if you want to do some island sightseeing, be prepared to get stuck in traffic jams...
Hotel Feature Tip: Their restaurant (also cooking lessons available) is excellent. (just down the road) Good selection of other restaurants nearby + small shops
Maggie L. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2012
Beautiful Baliness style hotel with lovely staffs

Beautiful baliness style villa, very comfortable, clean and fantastic food!! Very nice and approachable staffs too!
10
Very nice stay. Definitely will stay there if I visit Bali again. My parent and friends love it! The breakfast was superb and their restaurant, Bumbu Bali is a must eat place. Delicious and reasonable price. Staffs are also very nice and warm. Thumb up!
Chi H. Groups Hong Kong, January 24, 2012
That's the place you can feel balinese style

Breakfast is awesome
6.3
I like the breakfast, really feel good to have this big meal in the morning. But not happy about the mosquitoes at night and too many flies while you are having breakfast in the morning. There is no wifi at room(need to pay for public area as well), or you are happy if you don't want to bother by internet...else you are in trouble.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can have breakfast there but be aware to have it in the room, too many flies to bother your meal.
Alanna K. Couples Australia, January 19, 2012
Great hotel - highly recommended

Friendly and helpful staff, great location close to Nusa Dua beaches, peaceful and quiet.
9
i have been visiting bali for the past 20-odd years and this hotel has everything you expect from a top-notch hotel, but without a killer price tag. if you prefer a smaller hotel with personal service from staff (over a large resort), rumah bali is great. i stayed at rumah bali for 5 nights with my partner and the staff knew us by name and were really helpful in all matters - from recommending restuarants to helping us deal with garuda. being a smaller hotel with only a few villas, it was always quiet. we were lucky enough to get an extremely private room with a small pool to share with another two rooms (although we always had the pool to ourselves!). being associated with the famous bumbu bali restaurant (which is a must to go to), the room service menu at the hotel is fantastic and the breakfasts are amazing. a fresh fruit basket everyday was also a nice touch. you can find spots at the beach across the road to swim at, but if you prefer the quiet nusa dua beaches, they are only a 10 min taxi ride away. the hotel is also in a good location if you wish to visit uluwatu (1hr away) and jimbaran bay (20 mins away). i will definitely stay at rumah bali again.
Restaurant Tip: bumbu bali restaurant has amazing food. if you're keen for some western food, the sports bar across the road from the hotel- 'the jacaranda'- has great burgers.
Li M. Families with young children China, January 17, 2012
Fatastic hotel

enviroment and breakfirst
9.7
we stay in the hotel for two days. what a surprise when we arrived.. hard to believe how beautiful it is.. the breakfirst is wonderful too.
Paul K. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Beautiful hotel and very friendly staff

A lovely quiet location. A great feeling of being hidden away from all the noise of the traffic on the main road. Breakfast was always great and served with a smile at our door.
8
the location, service and breakfast was great. the only downfall was how far off the road the rooms actually were especially if it was raining unexpectedly. if rumah had a restuarant for lunch and dinner and a bar then you would be happy to stay there all day.the atmosphere is lovely and probably suited more to a family holiday.
Shopping Tip: Although you are in Nusa Dua out of the city area where all the nightlife and shopping is it is not hard to get there whenever you want. There are lots of taxis and you can bargain a good price with them to take you into Kuta. You need more than one trip though because there so much shopping to do.
Edgar E. Groups Australia, January 11, 2012
Great hotel, great staff and great service

You feel very at home
9
I enjoyed our stay at Rumah Bali. The place was spacious,clean and very authentic Balinese style dwelling apart from the mod cons.
Hui S. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2012
Good service

Spacious
7.7
The reception helped us a lot with recommendations, and booking of the recommended restaurants. However, beware of flies if you dine outside the villa!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can swim at night, but the smaller pools are not lit. May be better to stay near the bigger pool.
Irwan H. Couples Australia, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with a nice service

good location with balinese architecture, spacious and clean room
9.7
it is a lovely hotel with balinese villas architecture. all staff are very friendly. the bedroom looks very tidy and clean, breakfast served in room or we can have it in the restaurant, we really feel like at home. large garden around the villas which make the hotel / villas very quiet, isolated from the busy road in front of the hotel. there are many restaurants nearby, also shops in walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04