or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Alanna K. Couples Australia, January 19, 2012
Great hotel - highly recommended

Friendly and helpful staff, great location close to Nusa Dua beaches, peaceful and quiet.
9
i have been visiting bali for the past 20-odd years and this hotel has everything you expect from a top-notch hotel, but without a killer price tag. if you prefer a smaller hotel with personal service from staff (over a large resort), rumah bali is great. i stayed at rumah bali for 5 nights with my partner and the staff knew us by name and were really helpful in all matters - from recommending restuarants to helping us deal with garuda. being a smaller hotel with only a few villas, it was always quiet. we were lucky enough to get an extremely private room with a small pool to share with another two rooms (although we always had the pool to ourselves!). being associated with the famous bumbu bali restaurant (which is a must to go to), the room service menu at the hotel is fantastic and the breakfasts are amazing. a fresh fruit basket everyday was also a nice touch. you can find spots at the beach across the road to swim at, but if you prefer the quiet nusa dua beaches, they are only a 10 min taxi ride away. the hotel is also in a good location if you wish to visit uluwatu (1hr away) and jimbaran bay (20 mins away). i will definitely stay at rumah bali again.
Restaurant Tip: bumbu bali restaurant has amazing food. if you're keen for some western food, the sports bar across the road from the hotel- 'the jacaranda'- has great burgers.
Li M. Families with young children China, January 17, 2012
Fatastic hotel

enviroment and breakfirst
9.7
we stay in the hotel for two days. what a surprise when we arrived.. hard to believe how beautiful it is.. the breakfirst is wonderful too.
Paul K. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Beautiful hotel and very friendly staff

A lovely quiet location. A great feeling of being hidden away from all the noise of the traffic on the main road. Breakfast was always great and served with a smile at our door.
8
the location, service and breakfast was great. the only downfall was how far off the road the rooms actually were especially if it was raining unexpectedly. if rumah had a restuarant for lunch and dinner and a bar then you would be happy to stay there all day.the atmosphere is lovely and probably suited more to a family holiday.
Shopping Tip: Although you are in Nusa Dua out of the city area where all the nightlife and shopping is it is not hard to get there whenever you want. There are lots of taxis and you can bargain a good price with them to take you into Kuta. You need more than one trip though because there so much shopping to do.
Edgar E. Groups Australia, January 11, 2012
Great hotel, great staff and great service

You feel very at home
9
I enjoyed our stay at Rumah Bali. The place was spacious,clean and very authentic Balinese style dwelling apart from the mod cons.
Hui S. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2012
Good service

Spacious
7.7
The reception helped us a lot with recommendations, and booking of the recommended restaurants. However, beware of flies if you dine outside the villa!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can swim at night, but the smaller pools are not lit. May be better to stay near the bigger pool.
Irwan H. Couples Australia, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with a nice service

good location with balinese architecture, spacious and clean room
9.7
it is a lovely hotel with balinese villas architecture. all staff are very friendly. the bedroom looks very tidy and clean, breakfast served in room or we can have it in the restaurant, we really feel like at home. large garden around the villas which make the hotel / villas very quiet, isolated from the busy road in front of the hotel. there are many restaurants nearby, also shops in walking distance.
Sharon K. Couples Australia, January 1, 2012
Balinese style villas

pool, food , relaxation
7.7
Balinese style villas very large rooms with openair feel
Sarhat (. Couples Australia, December 27, 2011
good value for money

nice location,individual villas,private breakfast
7
Hotel is in nice location,walking distance to Nusa dua beach,good breakfast, breakfast can be delivered to your villa,clean room, the only problem is the shower , which has open roof, many bugs come in, small swimming pool,it is good value for money
Martin M. Families with young children Ireland, December 25, 2011
The perfect relaxing little place

Clean, great breakfast and service, quiet.
10
this hotel was great for us, travelling with a 16 months old. they had a cot and a high chair available. it was really quiet, we couldn't even hear the downstairs neighbours (2 levels bungalow). the main pool was really nice, with a 50cm mini pool, and it was never too busy as they have a couple of other small pools around the complex. the breakfast was excellent, and could be taken at the restaurant or in the room. the place was always clean and the staff was really nice and efficient. i really recommend this hotel for people wanting relaxing and not crowded holidays, or family with kids (there is no bar or night activities but you can just go across the road for that).
Shopping Tip: From the hotel you are about 25min from the big shopping centre that can be called Matahari Galeria, just after the airport. It's nice to do but not really "local". Otherwise you can go to the local market from 5am to 7am or from 7pm to 9pm (open almost everyday), at the end of the road going north. Ask the hotel about it or the shops near by! ;-)
Ronaldo L. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2011
Wonderful room and breakfast & nice staffs

Private pool, clean and fresh rooms,good service
6.3
My family and friend's family stayed here for 5 days and we were in awe the first time we stepped in to our villa. We have our private pool, our own living area, dining area and kitchen. The rooms are very clean and smells good.The interior of the whole villa are well maintained and the best of all is that we have our own very polite housekeeper who attends to all our needs during our stay. Our safety deposit box is not working so we have no choice but to bring all our valuables each time we go out.(not convenient) We suggest you bring insect repellant, though they provided us an insect coil still there are still lots of mosquitos in and out of the room.
Restaurant Tip: If travelling with kids or teenagers make sure that you have an activity plan for them during your stay as there are nothing much to do here except for swimming at your own private pool. Shopping malls are kilometers away and most of the time we need to take a cab, hotel also provide transport but with early booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06