or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Canice L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2012
Very close to Nature Hotel

Great view and good breakfast in room
7
staying location in bali doesn't matter. it's only depends the area is quiet or noisy. going to anywhere in bali takes at least 30 to 90 mins ride by car. it really does not matter where you stay. my comments on the this hotel is as below pros : right just outside the hotel is a moderate size shopping street and plenty of convenience store. the hotel it self is a very close to nature and very quiet place. walking to your room makes you feel like you are in jungle somewhere. room space is large with the bathroom almost as big as the room itself. breakfast in room was great. my potion and my wife's, we have plenty to eat and occasionally we couldn't finish. staff is nice and very friendly. they do their up most to cater to your needs. swimming pool is quite big. cons : mozzies in room. remember to buy repellent. walking back to the room at night is very dark. recommend to have a flashlight on hand. being too close to nature bring along some quite large reptiles(lizards, toads and etc). just don't be too alarm. my room has 2 wall lizard running around the size of a size 10 shoe. told the staff, all i got was, "it's normal".
Joni P. Couples Slovenia, February 10, 2012
Place to comeback

Beautifull traditional style cottage
9.3
We came back to this place because we loved it so much the first time. It is very peacefull and you can relax by the pool and listen to the water. In the evenings you can enjoy the sounds of crickets, frogs, gekkos and local birds. Breakfast is wonderful both balinese and western.
Joni P. Couples Slovenia, February 9, 2012
Tasteful retreat

Breakfast, room and swimming pool
9.7
Generous and extremelly tasty breakfast. Three choices for a start. After a three week bali exerience we can tell about breakfast quality. The swimming pool was so large that you could have a serious morning exercise. One thing that really impressed us was that the staff was clearly invisible, if you know what I mean. Big pleasure and something to remember and comeback to
Trish C. Couples China, February 8, 2012
this is a A++++ hotel

good enviroment
10
This hotel is like a big garden, got very friendly staff in. Breakfast is beautiful. I love the outdoor bathroom. Location is also good, walk to beach. Service fruit every day
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: water sport is good here
Joni P. Couples Slovenia, February 8, 2012
Peaceful retreat

Excellent staff and beautiful setting
9.3
very helpfull and friendly staff, they arranged our motorbike rental. very clean and tiddy. fast laundry servis. well placed and organised cottages around central, clean and deep pool, with nice attention to details and lightening.
Janica A. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2012
Balinese inspired hotel

breakfast, big room
8.7
We were given a large bed with canopy. Room is akin to Bali culture plus it's huge, with bathtub and overlooking the pool. Relaxing resort that serves great breakfasts. No nightlife here.
Anwar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 30, 2012
Big space

Nice breakfast
7.7
Big room ,, good value for family vacation,,big room ,, but crepe,, no light in landscape,, so bit hard if raining
Anwar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 30, 2012
Big room

Good breakfast
7
Big room, good value for family vacation,, but the room too far from the lobby n need light in landscape ,,
Shyue J. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly service

breakfast, landscaping and pool
7.7
We stayed for 4 nights at Rumah Bali and enjoyed every minute.
Hotel Feature Tip: good for wedding venue
Roger E. Couples January 29, 2012
Wonderful Boutique Hotel

Peaceful heaven in beautiful enclosed gardens
9.3
big room with large balcony/terrace overlooking the pool. massive bathroom with lovely sunken bath. great copious breakfast. nice and friendly staff. wifi not free though, although plenty of other places nearby where free wifi available. beach across the (very busy) road. one drawback: if you want to do some island sightseeing, be prepared to get stuck in traffic jams...
Hotel Feature Tip: Their restaurant (also cooking lessons available) is excellent. (just down the road) Good selection of other restaurants nearby + small shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08