or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Fong P. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Lovely resort, as if you're in paradise!!

Great resort staffs, marvellous breakfast, spacious and Balinese feel room, worth the price, just love it!!
9.7
The moment me and my husband stepped into this resort, it took our breath away. This is truly a Balinese style resort we were longing to experience, after a disaster first 2 days stayed in Jimbaran. When the staff guided us to our room (which looked like a small cottage house), we were amazed by how the room looks like. Spacious room, huge open air bathroom, toilet and a small place (wardrobe-look-alike) for us to put our luggages and hang our clothes. I simply love the bathroom, with a small garden for you to enjoy the sound of chirping birds and insects making different noises, what a nature feel!! It also comes with a kitchen complete with kitchennet items, allowing guests to cook on their own. There's also a round dining table in the kitchen, absolutely perfect!! Everything was perfectly arranged, from fruit basket and welcome drink, to a special thank you note attention to my husband's name, nicely placed on the bed together with a small bouquet of flowers, how lovely!! In front of our room was a huge blue sky swimming pool, beautiful!! We enjoyed it very much. They also provide a very generous breakfast. Comes with 3 types of breakfast (Healthy, International and Balinese). You can either have your breakfast at their Pasar Malem Restaurant, or have it in your room with a request a day in advance. This resort also located in a good location, accessable to almost every beaches can be found nearby, like Tanjung Benoa and Nusa Dua beaches. Nusa Dua beach is much further, rent a bike from a small shop (located outside the resort, just a few steps walk, next to M Market, RPD50,000 per day). This resort also have their own cooking school call Bumbu Bali, just located few shops away opposite the road side. It's also a restaurant where you could have your meal there. It's a bit pricy though (RPD190,000++ per person), but great ambience. Would recommend for dinner. Bring your own insect repellent patch/spray, some mosquitoe bites is expected during the night time.
Restaurant Tip: There are many cafes and pubs nearby for you to choose, from medium range price to expensive. Try out Sari Restaurant, great Balinese food with affordable price. Must try local cheap food "Bakso" (meatball noodles soup), is selling everywhere, but the one selling at Nusa Dua beach is the best - delicious, generous portion and cheap!! Must try!!
Sudarto U. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2011
Romantic Hotel, Need & Clean, Nice Swimming Pool

Decoration, Good Breakfast
3
it is a very nice hotel with romantic room, need & clean room. big space of bathroom, nice swimming pool with good breakfas
Hotel Feature Tip: The owner of the hotel is also the owner of " Famous Bumbu Bali " Restaurant
Rocky R. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2011
Great rooms and service!

Spacious room, served breakfast, pools, authentic balinese stay
9.3
One of the best stay in Bali! Authentic Balinese style with huge rooms and pools. Surronding is quiet, suitable for couple who want to get a quiet and relax getaway. Beach just located across the road and the breakfast served is marvelous!
Restaurant Tip: Rumah Bali is located nearby - one of the feature resto in Bali
Hoay F. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

large rooms, beautiful outdoor gardens, nice staff
10
Very good hotel for your money to stay peacefully, in quiet atmosphere. Neat and clean rooms, marvelous breakfast,we had a lovely time in rumah bali, would definitely come back again.Great, wouldnt hesitate to recommend or return!!
Pui L. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2011
Fantastic hotel but quite a long walk to the rooms

Great breakfast, beautiful large room, lovely pool
9.3
We were served hearty breakfast right on our balcony. Its a long walk from the lobby to the rooms. Open concept shower needs time to get used to. Overall, we have a lovely stay at the hotel & room.
Mark M. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
excellent hotel - good location, great service

personal service, great rooms, private relaxation
10
I don't realy want to tell any one about this hotel it is a hidden gem - we have already booked to return next year - i cannot fault it in any way. ideal for a couple or family to enjoy a quiet stay but it is also very close to the beach with all the watersports you could want.
Restaurant Tip: the food at the hotels own resteraunt just down the street is excellent
Grace M. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2011
Lovely Balinese Bed and Breakfast

Best breakfast we had in Bali!
7.7
Room is spacious and clean attached with a sitting area and an open air bathroom. Swimming pool is small but nice. However, the air-con wasn't efficient as Oct is the hottest month in Bali. We were sweating at night even when the a/c was on. We asked for an electric fan but they only got really big free standing one so it made a huge noise when it was on. Apart from this, everything was good.
Yin X. Couples China, October 23, 2011
Acceptable hotel but too much mosquito

Cheap
6.3
Too natural that sometimes feeling it is not that clean. The washing and toilet is in the yard, you can see the sky when you pee or showering... too many mosquito. Suggest those people like natural try this hotel, and suggest those care a lot about the cleanness not try this
Wenny W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2011
Lovely hotel for vacation, not for business

Relaxing ambience, great food
7.3
room is spacious, and overall the ambience is very relaxing. feels like staying in a balinese villa. food was great, and the portion was huge. if i was there on vacation i would totally enjoy my stay, however since i was on business trip, the long walk from my cottage to the lobby through stone paved pathway was unpleasant especially since i had to drag my briefcase.
Hoki C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2011
Beautiful surrounding but a long way walk to rooms

private swimming pool, responsive staff and good value of money
8
we stayed two nights at rumah bali and we enjoyed it. It's have a beautiful & silent surroundings. Mini market in front of the street near to rumah bali reception. The only weaknesses of the rumah bali is that we have to walk a long way to our rooms. It makes us a little tired because we have to carry children and also our luggage, especially at night. Breakfast is ok, staff is quite responsive to our needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08