Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling Pig Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 980 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (980)
Sort by:
Paul S. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2011
Spacious rooms great service

big spacious rooms open airy plan great pool, nice area
9
All good, not much for children to do, but nice pool made up for it. Hotel and staff great, friendly, clean
Report this review
Liu J. Families with older children China, December 21, 2011
lovely hotel and perfect service

beautiful garden.
8
swimming pool is in front of our room. you can have breakfast in the room. and it so many kinds of food.
Shopping Tip: you can go to kuta that is a shopping center.
Report this review
Soon Y. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2011
Good breakfast and helpful staff.

15km from shopping area
8
not much shopping around this area except bali collection. it's about 15km from the main town and shopping area, but a good place to relax.
Report this review
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Neat and Homely Hotel

Superb service and lovely villas
7.3
It was a pleasant 5 days stay for my family. Services are personalised and the room and bed are 'fresh' and clean. The various facilities at the villa (the swimming pool, the kitchen, the common areas) are all well maintained and we have a waitress at the villa that takes care of most of our need. A peaceful and quiet place, recommended for anyone looking for a breakaway.
Report this review
Kok K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2011
Lovely hotel but not properly maintained

Great breakfast and good privacy
7.3
Hotel is great, friendly staff, great breakfast and walking distance to good pubs and restaurant.The setback is - the room I was staying in was not properly maintained. Taking a shower was unpleasant as the water level was low. Air conditioner was not working properly. Provided the feedback to the front office but nothing much they have done on the second day. Talking about flies - they were plenty during breakfast. The breakfast serving was good but the flies kept me very busy.
Restaurant Tip: You must go to Green Leaf Restaurant - which is about 3 minutes walking distance from the main entrance of the hotel.
Report this review
Linda H. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2011
Great hotel great location would recommend

Lovely staff, great grounds, off the main street away from the noise
10
Loved it. Every bit, great staff, excellent food, great location
Restaurant Tip: Try the tree restaurant, great bartender and music
Report this review
Jacqueline R. Couples Switzerland, December 15, 2011
Authentic Balinese Hotel

Spacious and stylish rooms, big balconies and terraces, centrally located but very quiet, cooking class offers
10
We only stayed 1 night and enjoyed our stay in this huge and very stylish room in authentic Balinese interior design. Huge bathroom too as well as a comfortable and lovely balcony with view to the Swimming Pool. Super nice and healthy breakfast has been offered and the organization of the staff is very efficient and professional. Even though it's in the middle of the busy street in Benoa, as soon as you step into this hotel the quietude is guaranteed. We will definitely go back again !
Restaurant Tip: Various cooking classes are offered in this hotel
Report this review
Jiayuan W. Groups China, December 15, 2011
good location

good location nice garden
8
highly recommend this B&B, actually my room was like a villa with private dinning room outside. nice location and very helpful friendly staff. With the reasonable room rate, i cannot find another better choice to stay in Bali.
Report this review
Sebastian P. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2011
Really nice place with vast clean rooms

Great breakfast, clean rooms with nice veranda and pool area
9.3
We really liked staying here, although there were 2 geckos living in our room, which pood and made loud noises during the night.
Report this review
Sally L. Groups United Kingdom, December 7, 2011
Amazing oasis of tranquility in a desert of mahem!

The room, the bathroom, the kitchen, the staff, the pool and the breakfasts! All amazing!!
9.3
I cannot recommend the Rumah Bali highly enough. It has so many plus points that any review is not going to do it justice. The only downside ( and not anything that can be easily fixed) are its location - Tanjun Benoa which is an extension of Nusa Dua - an interesting little suburb of Kuta/Denpasar, and the rubbish wireless internet connection in the rooms/away from the office. Everything else about Rumah Bali was perfect and I will certainly go there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want peace and tranquility and have to stay in the south of Bali then the Rumah Bali is definitely the place. It's worth staying for a few nights anyway and then maybe going to another part of the island.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling PigRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06