Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Alexander M. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2011
Excellent value for money

friendly staff, quiet location away from street, nice pool, fantastic breakfast
9.7
Stayed 6 days that was perfect. Great, wouldnt hesitate to recommend or return!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hire a car go to "secret beach"
Lusi H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2011
really nice

hotel itself, swimming pool
8
we really like the hotel, a very thick balinese local feeling we got, very nice swimming pool, nice and large amount of breakfast, very helpful staffs, highly recommended.
Restaurant Tip: apart from bumbu bali try la deva for a milder version of food
Mike K. Families with older children Russia, October 4, 2011
Nice place to stay with family

Excellent service and breakfest
9
Very good hotel for your money to stay peasfully, in quiet atmosphere. It is second line hotel, so sea will be not close. You can use beach facilities of one of the hotel nearby (reachable by foot). Even more, sea at this beach are not the best place for swimming, due to ebb in afternoon (low water.). For those who prefer sea sports the appropriate beach are not far. But you should use car or motobike, beach not reachable by foot.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant just round the corner
Gebran K. Couples Lebanon, October 3, 2011
Lovely place

Breakfast
9.3
That was the best start of Holiday in Bali. The Hotel staff are so kind and helpful. Breakfast is amazing! Great Location, near restaurants and Water activities.
Adam S. Couples Australia, October 2, 2011
I like it, I like it a lot...will be happy to stay

Plenty of space
8.3
after a week in amed, we needed something closer to the airport for our trip home for our final night. after reading plenty of great reviews, and a couple of personal recommendations, we wanted to see what all the fuss was about. unfortunately we arrived in the dark, however we were efficiently and warmly greeted. quickly checked-in and taken to our rooms, which were comfortable, clean and cosy. we weren't near the big pool, but we shared a smaller pool between 3 rooms - which was great. come daylight, we were impressed by the entire complex. not crowded, not crammed in - really very nice. search the property website, it gives you a good idea what's in store. if you're looking for a up-market major chain experience - look elsewhere. we'll stay again, but for longer. try the bali breakfast, at least once...very good. room tip: room 300/301/302 share a medium private pool
Hotel Feature Tip: Room Tip: Room 300/301/302 share a medium private pool
Kan W. Couples China, October 2, 2011
Really Balinese style hotel

Nice garden view, big room with high celining
8
This is a very special Balinese style hotel which we like very much, everything looks original with nice pool/ garden view. Clos eto the beach. We are glad that we could stay in this hotel other than a modern hotel in Bali. I appreciate their cooking school & kitchen design even we didn't have time to take the lesson. We feel the sincerity of the people who run this hotel from those little thing such as the decorations, "Make Up the Room" wooden board, wooden key chain, etc. We were enjoyable even we just walked around in the hotel. All staffs are friendly & helpful. Their Balinese breakfast - Must Try ! If the safe does work in the room, that would be perfect.
Nightlife Tip: Some Spa & Message shops / resturants outside the hotel.
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2011
Homely feel

Fruit trees around hotels with excellent wood furniture
9
Staff were excellent.. Not 5 star hotel but we got v v personalized service.. Hidden treasure!
Travel tip: Near hotel may b quiet.. No entainment or shopping but we love the family n local feel..
Dwimuljo P. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2011
nice home and ambiente

hospitallity
6.7
for first and 2nd night we stay was nice and seem perfectly but for last day we stay , unfortunately we got very bad experience and seem this "Rumah Bali" unsecure and unresponsible from the staff of those time accident happened. the problem was when my wife take a shower@7 pmm arround some body with white color shirt/t-short was pepping through glasses wall beside of shower places. thats what become bad dream for us....... we had directly complaint to front office strong complaint but we feel this hotel have some staff with unresponsible to take care and make secure all of guest during they stay at hotel.
Linda P. Couples Australia, September 24, 2011
Excellent motel in an excellent area, very happy.

Beautiful, quite retreat. Great service.
10
the rumah bali was an unexpected surprise, the villa that we were in was in a group of 3 villas ( one seperate and two together its own hedged secluded area with its own pool and outside lounge area. we had an excellent stay there, the staff were fantastic and the food was great. we will definately stay here again in the future
Shopping Tip: Take a short 1/2 hr trip to the Gallaria shopping centre (where Planet Hollywood is)for some excellent shopping and a nice quite hassle free day
Cheryle S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2011
Lovely surrounds, great food

The breakfast is wonderful especially the Balinese brekky
7.7
we had a lovely peaceful time here. the motel has no beach access though. it is not part of the big resort complex furthur south which is not a bad thing we booked a one bedroom villa and were surprised to be in an attic roon in a three bedroom villa. afet three nights we moved to a better room the staff were nothing but etrememly helpful at all times
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you have a meal at Rumah Bali it is excellent very traditional Balinese food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03