Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling Pig Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 985 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Joshua C. Couples Australia, November 20, 2011
Private Villas, Great Service

Service
8.3
Stayed in a spacious villa. Service was great - friendly and attentive, but the villa still felt very private and romantic. Great spot for relaxation. Would definitely stay there again, but would probably combine with a few nights elsewhere (Kuta way for nightlife and better shopping) or Ubud. Breakfasts OK.
Report this review
Jake S. Couples Australia, November 20, 2011
Fantastic staff, service and atmosphere

Staff, the breakfast, and the room
9.7
We loved our stay here and are sure to be back. The rooms are well appointed, the service is fantastic. The grounds and amenities such as the pools are well maintained. The room service from the associated restaurant is some of the best authentic indonesian we have eaten compared to the tourist junk you are usually sold in Bali (and we live in Jakarta). The breakfasts are unbelievable - they give you so much good quality food, and they have a good choice between cooked breakfast and healthy fresh tropical fruits and yoghurt + cereals, all brought to your room each day. The hotel is associated with one across the road (on the waterfront) and you can use their beach chairs for no extra charge. The beach however is not really one you would go swimming at. We thought this was unbelievable value for our money.
Restaurant Tip: Ensure you eat at the restaurant or order the room service.
Report this review
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2011
Great hotel but lots of flies

huge room, huge bathroom with "walk-in" bathtub, overlooking the garden and great breakfast
7.7
we were unfortunate to stay during the asean summit (peak period) and one of the rooms we booked had roof problems. they booked us another room in a nearby hotel but since we were in a group, we'd chose to bunk-in in the only available room in rumah bali. the staff were kind to allow this, and housekeeping staff was very fast and quick to help us set this up. breakfast was good too, but unfortunately we had to fight the flies for our food. hotel might be old, as the toilet bowl got stuck the next morning, but it was quickly fixed.
Report this review
John J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2011
Great hotel, great breakfast.

Cannot say enough good things about the condition of the rooms, grounds, attitude of the staff. And probably one of the best breakfasts I've enjoyed in any hotel.
8.3
i would heartily recommend the hotel. however, if you are squemish about bugs think twice about going in mango season nov - jan, nusa dua is over run with flies (not stinging, but very annoying).
Restaurant Tip: Their restaurant is outstanding. Also if you are planning on doing the cooking school reserve in advance. I was dissapointed to find that it was fully booked when I was there.
Report this review
Kerry B. Couples Australia, November 16, 2011
Good location, attractive grounds.

Location
6.7
we had an upstairs room which we were not expecting as partner has bad knees which was a bit disappointing, grounds were lovely, breakfast ok. location was a bit noisy, dogs barking and planes and we had quite a volume of bird droppings on our balcony and stairs each morning. pool was lovely.
Report this review
Lynette G. Couples Australia, November 12, 2011
A beautiful place to stay

A peaceful pace, with such friendly staff
10
My husband & I plus another couple stayed at the Rumah Bali for 3 nights & we all agree it was a great choice. We had pool view rooms on the ground floor, which were very clean & comfortable. Restaurants & shops of Nusa Dua were a short walk & the beach was also in walking distance. Breakfast was fresh & plentiful & the staff tried so hard to make our stay enjoyable. The Rumah Bali was a real haven to come back to after a busy day out & about.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a cooking class at the Rumah Bali.
Report this review
Susan C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2011
Wonderful gardens and room

large rooms, beautiful outdoor gardens, nice staff
9.7
a wonderful spot right off the main road with wonderful gardens full of statutes. the pool is beautiful, the breakfast was the best i had in bali. a nice place to stay in benoa.
Report this review
Anwar R. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2011
very nice place to stay

the bed is good
6.7
we like the room, especially the bed, but the tv was too small to watch with that distance, breakfast was very nice but it was better to have it earlier than 7 am. our flight was 6.15, prior to our leave it was difficult to call the front desk because no one there that early, even the security did not want to receive our call. so finally we manage to leave by our own..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many beach activity nearby..jetski, para sailing, banana boat, wakeboarding
Report this review
Alexandra B. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
Wonderful happy helpful staff

Getting breakfast delivered each morning
9.7
Neat and clean rooms, staff great, provided with shower toilettes
Report this review
Fong P. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Lovely resort, as if you're in paradise!!

Great resort staffs, marvellous breakfast, spacious and Balinese feel room, worth the price, just love it!!
9.7
The moment me and my husband stepped into this resort, it took our breath away. This is truly a Balinese style resort we were longing to experience, after a disaster first 2 days stayed in Jimbaran. When the staff guided us to our room (which looked like a small cottage house), we were amazed by how the room looks like. Spacious room, huge open air bathroom, toilet and a small place (wardrobe-look-alike) for us to put our luggages and hang our clothes. I simply love the bathroom, with a small garden for you to enjoy the sound of chirping birds and insects making different noises, what a nature feel!! It also comes with a kitchen complete with kitchennet items, allowing guests to cook on their own. There's also a round dining table in the kitchen, absolutely perfect!! Everything was perfectly arranged, from fruit basket and welcome drink, to a special thank you note attention to my husband's name, nicely placed on the bed together with a small bouquet of flowers, how lovely!! In front of our room was a huge blue sky swimming pool, beautiful!! We enjoyed it very much. They also provide a very generous breakfast. Comes with 3 types of breakfast (Healthy, International and Balinese). You can either have your breakfast at their Pasar Malem Restaurant, or have it in your room with a request a day in advance. This resort also located in a good location, accessable to almost every beaches can be found nearby, like Tanjung Benoa and Nusa Dua beaches. Nusa Dua beach is much further, rent a bike from a small shop (located outside the resort, just a few steps walk, next to M Market, RPD50,000 per day). This resort also have their own cooking school call Bumbu Bali, just located few shops away opposite the road side. It's also a restaurant where you could have your meal there. It's a bit pricy though (RPD190,000++ per person), but great ambience. Would recommend for dinner. Bring your own insect repellent patch/spray, some mosquitoe bites is expected during the night time.
Restaurant Tip: There are many cafes and pubs nearby for you to choose, from medium range price to expensive. Try out Sari Restaurant, great Balinese food with affordable price. Must try local cheap food "Bakso" (meatball noodles soup), is selling everywhere, but the one selling at Nusa Dua beach is the best - delicious, generous portion and cheap!! Must try!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling PigRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04