My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
908 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Phuong B. Couples September 20, 2011
Lovely Resort,lovely helpful people

lovely rooms with large outside style bathroom
9
The rooms are large with garden bathroom and walk in robe,the rooms are tastfully decorated, the staff couldn't of been nicer, the maid turned down the bed every night and left us a bowel of friute every day, the pools where lovely and very clean, the hotel is a short 5 minute walk to the beach across the road,the breakfasts are big and good, there are good bars and restaurants close by and the price was very resonable.
Restaurant Tip: a great place to eat is Sari ,walk out the hotel drive and turn right ,about 300 metres upthe road
Erica T. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

size of rooms, outside bathroom, clean & tidy
8
This is the second time that we have stayed here. The rooms are lovely and spacious, and the outside bathroom is a fantastic touch. Everything is clean and tidy, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. It is an ideal place t stay regardless of if you are a couple or a family. Good value for money.
Erica T. Groups United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
Fantastic hotel, would stay again

location, clean
7.7
We have stayed here once before and were happy to come back again. It is a lovely quite place to come and relax whether you are a family or on your own. The hotel is literally a 2 minute walk from the beach. The pool is very nice and very near the villa. The staff are very friendly & accomodating. I would recommend it to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always try to use a bluebird taxi, they tend to be cheaper
Dianne A. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2011
Traditional balinese style and oh so friendly

Peaceful, quiet, and great staff
9.3
my partner and i loved our eleven day stay at the rumah b & b. the breakfast was a highlight of our day, either on our private balcony or walking to the breakfast area. the staff were superb, friendly and obliging. we experience the bumba cooking class on site which encompassed a tour of the markets early morning. our room was spacious and just a couple of meters from the swimming pool. highly recommended.
Maryann B. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2011
Your Balinese home away from home

Intimacy of Property, Privacy of Room, Balinese Authentic Feel, Lovely Staff, Daily Breakfast in Room
9.3
We LOVE Rumah Bali. We plan to return every year but with our daughter and friends and family because we loved our experience so much. We felt at home there and truly disconnected from our busy lives and relaxed. It was close to everything yet tucked away and private so we got to take in Bali and do nothing surrounded by beauty. Since it is not a resort or commercially run property, there were a few kinks such as the water going out for a few hours one day and the electricity another but we were so happy there, it did not even matter to us ;-) Highly recommend.
Amee T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2011
perfect stay for a bali holiday

amazing rooms with phenomenal and friendly service. best value for cost. great massages onsite too!
9.7
next time i go to bali i will again be staying at rumah bali.
Nightlife Tip: definitely travel to seminyak/kuta for the best shopping and nightlife. this is a quick $10 taxi fare from rumah bali and well worth the trip.
Aryati S. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Lovely Hotel with Good Service

Clean and Fresh Room, Good and Friendly Service from the Hotel . The design of the Hotel is very Balinese
10
Very Lovely Hotel to stay. We have unforgetable impression of Bali Home. THe hotel design was very balinese, clean and the food presentation was excotic and present the taste of natural Bali
Mei L. Families with young children August 31, 2011
Nice boutique resort

Clean and simple design. Can feel the freshness of the environment. The employees are nice and I feel the keep the resort clean as early in morning I see the workers raking the leaves & cleaning the gardens.
8
Its tugged in between worldwide hotels like Conrad, Melia & etc. But I think it met my expectations. Friendly staff and just down to basics. Plenty of space for my kids to run around.. For food we had plenty of selections around. Just across the street, around 400m away, we may get to the beach side. The place is just nice. Not as crowded as Kuta and local price is also cheaper than down town. Breakfast was great too. My parents enjoyed the huge portion. Would definetely come back to stay the next time around.
Megan F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2011
More than you'd expect from a bnb

Great pools, rooms, breakfasts, and service
9.3
from the moment i arrived i was in love. the place is so romantic they couldn't believe i'd shown up alone. the breakfasts were delicious and generous and the massages affordable and relaxing. the place is perfect for families and people looking to get away. it's big enough that you feel like everyone has their own space. the vaulted ceilings and big stone bath tubs were luxurious and if i ever return to bali, i will certainly stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Barter directly with the drivers wearing orange shirts sitting on the street in front of the bnb. They are honest and should give you a good day rate along with lots of information.
Jan S. Couples Netherlands, August 29, 2011
Hidden bungalow

the breakfast
5
when we arrive they did not explain where we should go to find our bungalow. So we arrive at the wrong place. After a while people did understand that we have to go to Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast and not to the neighbour hotel. When we arrive we have noticed that there are many mosquitos flying around and also the little lizards we have plenty in the bungalow. You cannot close the doors tightly so there are spaces sothat the lizards can come inside the bungalow. For the pool we have to walk a few hundred metres and in the room there are just one chair and we are with two so the other one should sit on the bed. The area is very nice and so is the swimmingpool. But besides that I think that I will not book this hotel again because of the reasons I have mentioned.
Restaurant Tip: the bumbu bali restaurant is a very good restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02