Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Linda P. Couples Australia, September 24, 2011
Excellent motel in an excellent area, very happy.

Beautiful, quite retreat. Great service.
10
the rumah bali was an unexpected surprise, the villa that we were in was in a group of 3 villas ( one seperate and two together its own hedged secluded area with its own pool and outside lounge area. we had an excellent stay there, the staff were fantastic and the food was great. we will definately stay here again in the future
Shopping Tip: Take a short 1/2 hr trip to the Gallaria shopping centre (where Planet Hollywood is)for some excellent shopping and a nice quite hassle free day
Cheryle S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2011
Lovely surrounds, great food

The breakfast is wonderful especially the Balinese brekky
7.7
we had a lovely peaceful time here. the motel has no beach access though. it is not part of the big resort complex furthur south which is not a bad thing we booked a one bedroom villa and were surprised to be in an attic roon in a three bedroom villa. afet three nights we moved to a better room the staff were nothing but etrememly helpful at all times
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you have a meal at Rumah Bali it is excellent very traditional Balinese food
Maria K. Couples Russia, September 22, 2011
perfect service and great staff

the best service and very comfortable villa
9
we have choose this hotel for our honeymoon staying and weren't disappointed. the villa was very good with unforgettable shower in the garden, nice private swimming pool and great terass. breakfast always was very delicious and the staff very kind and pleasant. the territory is very beautiful. every day we enjoy privacy, nature and service. perfect hotel without any bad points.
Hotel Feature Tip: For the most private staying choose private villas not in front the main swimming pool.
Marilyn S. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2011
private, quiet, luxurious

everything was perfect!
10
this was a hotel, that was extremely private, quiet and luxurious, breakfast was also excellent, absolutely no complaints whatsoever and usually I find something - even the beds were excellent
Phuong B. Couples September 20, 2011
Lovely Resort,lovely helpful people

lovely rooms with large outside style bathroom
9
The rooms are large with garden bathroom and walk in robe,the rooms are tastfully decorated, the staff couldn't of been nicer, the maid turned down the bed every night and left us a bowel of friute every day, the pools where lovely and very clean, the hotel is a short 5 minute walk to the beach across the road,the breakfasts are big and good, there are good bars and restaurants close by and the price was very resonable.
Restaurant Tip: a great place to eat is Sari ,walk out the hotel drive and turn right ,about 300 metres upthe road
Erica T. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and great location

size of rooms, outside bathroom, clean & tidy
8
This is the second time that we have stayed here. The rooms are lovely and spacious, and the outside bathroom is a fantastic touch. Everything is clean and tidy, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. It is an ideal place t stay regardless of if you are a couple or a family. Good value for money.
Erica T. Groups United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
Fantastic hotel, would stay again

location, clean
7.7
We have stayed here once before and were happy to come back again. It is a lovely quite place to come and relax whether you are a family or on your own. The hotel is literally a 2 minute walk from the beach. The pool is very nice and very near the villa. The staff are very friendly & accomodating. I would recommend it to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always try to use a bluebird taxi, they tend to be cheaper
Dianne A. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2011
Traditional balinese style and oh so friendly

Peaceful, quiet, and great staff
9.3
my partner and i loved our eleven day stay at the rumah b & b. the breakfast was a highlight of our day, either on our private balcony or walking to the breakfast area. the staff were superb, friendly and obliging. we experience the bumba cooking class on site which encompassed a tour of the markets early morning. our room was spacious and just a couple of meters from the swimming pool. highly recommended.
Maryann B. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2011
Your Balinese home away from home

Intimacy of Property, Privacy of Room, Balinese Authentic Feel, Lovely Staff, Daily Breakfast in Room
9.3
We LOVE Rumah Bali. We plan to return every year but with our daughter and friends and family because we loved our experience so much. We felt at home there and truly disconnected from our busy lives and relaxed. It was close to everything yet tucked away and private so we got to take in Bali and do nothing surrounded by beauty. Since it is not a resort or commercially run property, there were a few kinks such as the water going out for a few hours one day and the electricity another but we were so happy there, it did not even matter to us ;-) Highly recommend.
Amee T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2011
perfect stay for a bali holiday

amazing rooms with phenomenal and friendly service. best value for cost. great massages onsite too!
9.7
next time i go to bali i will again be staying at rumah bali.
Nightlife Tip: definitely travel to seminyak/kuta for the best shopping and nightlife. this is a quick $10 taxi fare from rumah bali and well worth the trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View


AS-AGWEB-3B07