or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
928 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
John R. Groups United Kingdom, August 18, 2011
A little piece of paradise

Breakfast, pool, gardens, staff, quiet location
10
Well where to start as this place is simply divine. If your looking for a relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundngs with amazing food and service well this is the place. My sister and I stayed in a 1 bed villa with a pool we shared with 2 other rooms. We had the pool to our selves for the most part. You have your breakfast which is scrumptious delivered to your private balcony. A wide range of breakfasts to choose from and a big cafetiare of coffee. Plus a fruit basket every afternoon.
Restaurant Tip: You MUST eat at the Bumbu restaurant the food is amazing and authentic Balinese. Do not eat at the Coconut (something forgotten the name it was so bad)restaurant the food is abysmal.
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2011
Exceed our expectation!

The private pool!, the size of the room and the bathroom, exceptional customer service, rich breakfast sent to room, great value
10
This place is really a hidden gem. With the price of only about 75 dollars per night(good price that i got in agoda during promotional period), the value is totally exceptional. At Rumah bali, I really felt at home and you can't get any of those feelings at 5 star hotels.
Restaurant Tip: Bumbu bali at tanjung benoa has awesome satay chicken, breeze restaurant at seminyak has a very romantic atmosphere for couple, jimbaran jukong restaurant has a nice seafood dinner with nice sunset view
Konrad E. Couples Germany, August 16, 2011
more than we expected

beautifull, delicious breakfast, friendly and helpfull service
9.7
I thought it would be a bed and breakfast but it was far more than that. We had a beautifull bamboo house at the pool, it is a realy nice resort, best looked after, having any service requests we were helped immideatly not beeing right at the beach was no problem at all, there is a partner hotel you can pass through
Restaurant Tip: Kendi Kuning easy to walk to, about 20 min at the beach very friendly and delicious food good cocktails pick up by request from the hotel
Wayne R. Couples August 13, 2011
Fantastic place hidden away with friendly staff

Quiet and private - great breakfast
8.7
we loved the setup of the villas around the pool area, this is one place i would recommend to my family and friends.
Fiona C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2011
Lovely hotel, excellent service

Bueatiful gardens, spacious rooms
9.3
rumah bali certainly lived up to our expectations, the rooms are spacious and very clean, customer service is exceptional. it is a bit out of the way, up to an hour to kuta in rush hour traffic (which seems to last all day!) and an hour and a half to seminyak. bali connection mall in nusa dua is quite close (they run shuttle buses all day) and fixed pricing very reasonable. highly recommend to anyone wanting to get away from it all ...
Hotel Feature Tip: Room 207 overlooks the pool and has more privacy than lower level rooms
Seh Y. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2011
fantastic resort

nice balinese breakfast, open concept kitchen and toilet.
10
we stayed about 2 nights at rumah bali, but we feel like being at home. you'll not regret to stay there. although it is not high class hotel, but bali is the place for relax~ the breakfast is definitely must try, you can even choose from the menu. very flexible. the staffs are warm and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: balangan beach is not developed beach, so it is so beautiful. and the water blow at nusa dua is really worth to visit!
Rivandra R. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2011
Amazing stay--enough said!

Great architecture, awesome meals
10
Rumah Bali has one of the best architectures in Bali. We stayed at one of the traditional "Balinese houses". The place was very clean and comfortable. It was nothing like staying at a hotel; more like staying at an exclusive, posh villa. Food was exquisite, which is not a surprise since the owner of the hotel is also the owner of one of the most renowned restaurants in Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms open to the outdoor, so sometimes bugs and mosquitoes might come in. But they provide an electronic mosquito repellent and the beds are covered in mosquito nets (which made them looked even more beautiful). We had absolutely no problems with bugs and mosquitoes, but bring some repellents to be safe.
John A. Groups United Kingdom, August 6, 2011
Not Just a B&B: Fantastic Staff and Lovely Setting

Lovely staff, beautiful setting, peace and tranquility.
9.7
we booked for nine nights so benefitted from an up-grade to a poolside bungalow with a semi-open kitchen. this had a fully stocked fridge (you can replenish drinks from the nearby 7-11), free one gallon water dispenser, cooker etc. in addition to other private villas and secluded rooms, there are nine thatched bungalows/ duplex around a landscaped pool (with child's pool attached). breakfast can be brought to your room daily between 0700 and 1030; with a choice of balinese, american or healthy options. this arrived promptly, with more fruit than anyone could eat. the rooms have high, thatched roofs, which are a haven for wildlife, and the bathrooms are semi-open to a private courtyard. service from all the friendly staff was excellent: rooms cleaned and bedding/ towels replaced daily; and pool towels changed immediately on request. this might be a b&b, but the owner has the best restaurant locally and "room service" can be ordered/ delivered to your room in thermos flasks. who needs a hotel? we even benefitted from free airport transfers as we stayed for longer than five nights.if you are going to stay in this area, i wouldn't stay anywhere else. save your money and use this as a base.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The local beach is billed as a sports beach, and not a typical Balinese paradise. The close beaches of Nusa Dua can be reached by a short taxi ride, and Kuta, Jembaran, Padang Padang are around 30- 40 mins depending on traffic. The hotel can recommend a safe and reliable driver (Waiyan) who is a discrete tour guide, and you can hire for the day for the same price as one person's cost with one of the tour companies. The mountain lakes and volcano lake are worth the four hour round trip, with plenty to see on the way. Leave early to avoid traffic.
Laurent P. Couples France, August 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

spacious room, nice swiming
6.7
nice large room, very good breakfast and cooking class available. Quiet but close to the beach (200m). Nice balinease style houses with 2 floors (1 bedroom by floor) Nice garden and efficient staff.
Jeff C. Couples Australia, July 27, 2011
honey mooners retreat

quiet peaceful breakfast served in room with all the smiles
9.7
loved this resort and felt like our first honeymoon
Restaurant Tip: green leaf has exceptional food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03