or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Janica A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2011
Balinese Theme with Great Breakfast

balinese room, friendly staff, huge breakfast
9.3
i was in rumah bali last august 2011, peak season in bali. upon arrival i was greeted by the friendly receptionist and then escorted by one of the staff to my room. the resort is in a vast property, decorated with bali culture. my room has a wide bed, big lcd tv and a very large "open" bathroom. i say open because you would be communing with nature as the bathroom comes with a garden. breakfast is served in your terrace or you can have it in their dining area, in the middle of the resort. you would have to order in the evening by filling up their breakfast form. if you forget to submit your order, you can just call them in the morning and they will make your breakfast right away. i stayed for 2 days, i had continental breakfast for first day then balinese rice on the next. i prefer the continental though, the choices of meat are more compared to the balinese fried rice. there are fruit juice, tea, fruits and pastries that come with your meal. if you are a heavy breakfast eater, you would love it in rumah bali. there are also several places you can dine in near the resort. i tried bumbu bali, the resort's sister restaurant. their sate campur was so good. i love the variety of dishes the came with it especially the chicken satay! i love the peanut sauce so much, it's very different from the ones i had in singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can also walk around the area to the lovely beach. It's on the left side where Conrad Bali is.
Budi D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2011
A nice hotel with no private beach

Breakfast
7.7
- the receptionist is too far from my room. - the main parking space is too far from the room, while the one that near has terrible access. - we had a nice big room with free extra-bed for my son. - room breakfast was wonderful. - the swimming pool quite ok. - too bad it has no private beach or direct access to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No private beach and no direct access to the beach. Suitable for family who wants to enjoy relaxation, not suitable for honeymooners.
Mayank J. Families with young children India, August 26, 2011
Beats expensive pretentious hotels hands down

The Balinese setting of the cottages, the service
8.3
We stayed at 4 hotels/resorts during our stay. This was the first and unarguably one of the best. The under $100 tariff is worth every cent. The rooms are well kept and spacious. The whole feel of the place is like that of a small cosy village. It has a massage area which is shockingly at the centre of the courtyard (on a raised platform). I was sceptical about it to begin with but thoroughly enjoyed the massage. The staff is courteous and very pleasant. The architecture and detailing of various cottages is amazing too. The location of the BnB is across the road from the beach. 2-3 minute away. The beach is Tanjong Benoa (NOT nusa dua). BUT it does not count in its disfavor (at least not for us). We had the whole beach to ourselves, more or less. Its a relaxing walk. Highly recommend this place. We will definitely stay longer the next time.
Magdalene K. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2011
Absolutely beautiful B&B...with great service!

Beautiful setting, great rooms, friendly staff, tasty Balinese breakfast
9
We'd read some mixed reviews about Rumah Bali and so was totally pleasantly surprised with the beautiful, serene premises and the nice room we got. The grounds are kept very clean and tidy. We didn't hear the woodcutters sawing at all except when we first arrived, which lasted only a few minutes and was barely audible. The design of the entire area blended well with the environment and it was an island of tranquility.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is the place to be if you want some respite from the hub bub of noisy, city life.
Lany S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2011
Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast

BIg room and clean.
9.7
i chose this hotel after seeing a high point review in agoda. the hotel is nicer than i expected. big room and clean. the breakfast as others said was great. we chose bali, health and western style. served on time in our room well exactly was in our veranda of our room. it was really sumptous. the coffee wasn't to our liking though. the reception lady was quite strict with the occupancy of the room. we ended up paying us$ 20++ per person for my son because he is 14 years old even though we said we did not need extra bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go across the road, on the left next to Peninsula Hotel there is a small lane that will lead you to the beach. The beach is part of the Peninsula Hotel so it is very clean. You can rent jet ski etc.
Christian P. Solo travelers France, August 23, 2011
Normal hotel for prices vs facilities

good for family
7.3
not on the beach directly so for similar price range better to choose a different one. I have been in Bali many time and you can find a better one for the same price. Swimming pool not so big for swimming just relaxing. Good for the family, clean, good breakfast and service. 5 nights entitle you for a free airport shuttle (usually about 10USD).
Hotel Feature Tip: Nusua Dua is more higher class therefore not so much night activities
Julie N. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2011
Great hotel with wonderful staff

Bedroom and bathroom are spacious
10
fantastic hotel, not crowded like the large resorts. great swimming pool
Restaurant Tip: Try Bumbu Bali Restaurant, the food is absolutely amazing. Also try the Balinese breakfast, the noodles are addictive together with the sweet dumplings.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2011
top marks for location serviceand accomodation

quiet location with our own oncall house maid
8.7
driver was waiting for us on arrival , clean quality car with a.c.transported us to the villas. reception was very pleasent and informal with a welcoming fruit drink. semi villa had shared pool , large cabana , large outdoor dining area serviced by our own house maid with full access to working kitchen and fridge full with chilled drinks - purchase optional. large bed/sitting room , with private outdoor shower and toilet area - all very balinese. owners restaurant on the main street had to be booked in advance , but the wait was well worth it - fantastic food with good service. would return here again for quiet chill out !!! very good 10/10
Thuy L. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2011
Gorgeous room/living space, luxury at low price

beautiful room, comfortable 5 star bed, nice TV/DVD player, outdoor bath room, beautiful fish pond/bridge leading to a spacious living space and shared pool
10
fantastic gem in Nusa Dua. Although not directly on the beach, the villas are across the street from an affiliated resort. Just a short stroll and you can hang out in the ocean/large pool of the resort but have the comfort of a villa. Breakfast was haven. This place if the best place we have stayed in Bali in our 2 week trip staying at 4 different places.
John R. Groups United Kingdom, August 18, 2011
A little piece of paradise

Breakfast, pool, gardens, staff, quiet location
10
Well where to start as this place is simply divine. If your looking for a relaxing holiday in beautiful surroundngs with amazing food and service well this is the place. My sister and I stayed in a 1 bed villa with a pool we shared with 2 other rooms. We had the pool to our selves for the most part. You have your breakfast which is scrumptious delivered to your private balcony. A wide range of breakfasts to choose from and a big cafetiare of coffee. Plus a fruit basket every afternoon.
Restaurant Tip: You MUST eat at the Bumbu restaurant the food is amazing and authentic Balinese. Do not eat at the Coconut (something forgotten the name it was so bad)restaurant the food is abysmal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03