My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Bjorn L. Families with older children Sweden, June 21, 2011
A very very nice hotel and a good location.

Large and very beatiful rooms.
10
the location of the hotel was perfect.it was suited on the main road but no sound from the traffic. the staff was super friendly with an excellent service. and the hotelarea was very beatiful. we had a familyroom and there was plenty of space with very comfortable beds.
Wayne S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2011
quite location

lovely gardens and nice pool areas.
4.3
i loved the grounds in this hotel, rooms were widely spread out from each other and privacy was great. staff very helpful.
Stephanie S. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2011
Great setting with great service

Balinese style room overlooking wonderful pool
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyable. Setting was great as was access to restaurants and facilities offered at Benoa.
Restaurant Tip: Recommend La Lorraine Restaurant for an excellent meal at very cheap prices. It is a bout a 10 minute walk north.
Elaine P. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2011
Small amount of money but great value of service

Nice and pretty hotel
7.7
Hotel: It is a very nice and pretty hotel. Cosy hotel, good service, very nice small pool. Breakfast: Excellent English breakfast, can serve at our hotel room, excellent! Staff: Very helpful. Location: Quite a lot of shops nearby, however, have to take 30 mins of taxi to the major down town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: :)
Kevin K. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2011
Great experience

Wonderful room, great garden and pool, very kind service
9.3
We really enjoy our stay in Rumah Bali. The hotel has Balinese traditional decoration but very clean and well maintained. The feature also matches the international standard which is a good combination. The pool is great, and the garden is very nice as well. The breakfast is wonderful; you can choose Balinese, American, or Healthy menu daily. In all, it's a great hotel and wonderful services. The staffs speak fluent English, and are very kind and helpful. We experienced a flat tire, and the staffs were eager to help and assist us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Along the Pratama street, there is a Platinum Tour Sevices (next to the Tree cafe). Great price and attractions. They pick you up and send you back to the hotel.
Bernard L. Couples Australia, June 9, 2011
great place and fantastic staff

amazing place,hidden away from the noise that is around
10
best place we stayed at on our 5weeks stay abroad,staff were amazing,the rooms were beautiful,huge rooms with everything you need,great pool and restaurant.
Sang H. Couples South Korea, May 28, 2011
Service with a smile

Very reasonable price with a good facilities
9.7
I am very much satisfied staying at Rumah Bali B&B with my wife for 3 nights before move to Ubud area. The breakfast was very good, kindness staff with smile all the time and a homely atmosphere. Certainly, I will come back again for the next holiday, and I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ian M. Couples Australia, May 25, 2011
Tastefully Traditional and Enchanting

Great location, private oasis,
9
The entire place is immaculate. Although rooms seem minimally decorated they are large,very clean and well maintained. The food here is amazing. Try the room service menu, its from "Bumbu Bali". The best authentic balinese food in Bali.
Restaurant Tip: Bumbu Bali
Yu W. Couples China, May 21, 2011
like it so much

so relaxing to spend one day there
9.7
It's the best hotel we lived in Bali. It's so relaxing to live there. You can book breakfast in room service one night before. And the waiter would bring the rich and delicious breakfast food at the appointed time. You can have the breakfast on your balcony. The swimming pool is just out of the villa. There is a pavilion beside the swimming pool. You can have spa there.
Teck S. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2011
Peaceful and tranquility

The spacious room
7.7
Everything is great except for mosquito and flies which is quite annoying. Besides that, there are not much choice of restaurants once you walked out from the hotel to the main street. In conclusion, this hotel is value for money and it is most suitable for family with kids and couples who prefer to have more privacy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04