or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Jeff C. Families with young children Canada, July 11, 2011
Nice B&B but ........

Extremely helpful & laid back surroundings
8.3
We stayed at the Rumah Bali for three nights. Overall we would consider the staff to be extremely helpful and courteous and the level of service above average for a B&B. On the negative side, the bed provided was not very comfortable. The setting of Rumah Bali is very authentic with abundant greenery and Balinese architecture - it is very nice and soothing. Unfortunately the lighting at night is very sparse and in some areas it can get very dark. This leads into the "bat" presence in the evening with numerous bats using the various villas as places to eat fruit and then excrete it upon the decks - try walking out onto your veranda and having a bat take off for a way to wake you up! The other creature which is unfortunately abundant appears to be mosquitoes. While a trip to the tropics should have the expectation of mosquitoes being present, the sheer number that we dealt with while staying at Rumah Bali was excessive. I am referring specifically to the ones within our room and of note in the washroom areas. The last negative would be the main pool - it appeared to be quite dirty while the smaller pools located near the restaurants were very clean Overall I would recommend this B&B for people without children who are looking for a quiet place to unwind and relax. The atmosphere and laid back surroundings are very relaxing and the staff as already mentioned are very attentive and helpful
Gabriela R. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2011
lovely hotel

hotel concept and style
8.7
it was a very pleasant stay. we didn't feel like going out of the hotel once we're in. the hotel style is like a single room bungalow and we share a very small private pool. the breakfast was very nice, especially the snacks. i will go back to the hotel again when i go to bali.
Claudia Y. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2011
Really nice room - great value

the best value for a really special room
9
outdoor kitchen area and outdoor bathroom - both very cool. room is spacious and well appointed. grounds are pretty and well kept. breakfast is brought to you each morning on your patio. the balinese noodles with an egg on top is a must! the location is across the street from the beach but honestly, there's not much going on around there at all.
Bjorn L. Families with older children Sweden, June 21, 2011
A very very nice hotel and a good location.

Large and very beatiful rooms.
10
the location of the hotel was perfect.it was suited on the main road but no sound from the traffic. the staff was super friendly with an excellent service. and the hotelarea was very beatiful. we had a familyroom and there was plenty of space with very comfortable beds.
Wayne S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2011
quite location

lovely gardens and nice pool areas.
4.3
i loved the grounds in this hotel, rooms were widely spread out from each other and privacy was great. staff very helpful.
Stephanie S. Families with older children Australia, June 17, 2011
Great setting with great service

Balinese style room overlooking wonderful pool
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyable. Setting was great as was access to restaurants and facilities offered at Benoa.
Restaurant Tip: Recommend La Lorraine Restaurant for an excellent meal at very cheap prices. It is a bout a 10 minute walk north.
Elaine P. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2011
Small amount of money but great value of service

Nice and pretty hotel
7.7
Hotel: It is a very nice and pretty hotel. Cosy hotel, good service, very nice small pool. Breakfast: Excellent English breakfast, can serve at our hotel room, excellent! Staff: Very helpful. Location: Quite a lot of shops nearby, however, have to take 30 mins of taxi to the major down town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: :)
Kevin K. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2011
Great experience

Wonderful room, great garden and pool, very kind service
9.3
We really enjoy our stay in Rumah Bali. The hotel has Balinese traditional decoration but very clean and well maintained. The feature also matches the international standard which is a good combination. The pool is great, and the garden is very nice as well. The breakfast is wonderful; you can choose Balinese, American, or Healthy menu daily. In all, it's a great hotel and wonderful services. The staffs speak fluent English, and are very kind and helpful. We experienced a flat tire, and the staffs were eager to help and assist us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Along the Pratama street, there is a Platinum Tour Sevices (next to the Tree cafe). Great price and attractions. They pick you up and send you back to the hotel.
Bernard L. Couples Australia, June 9, 2011
great place and fantastic staff

amazing place,hidden away from the noise that is around
10
best place we stayed at on our 5weeks stay abroad,staff were amazing,the rooms were beautiful,huge rooms with everything you need,great pool and restaurant.
Sang H. Couples South Korea, May 28, 2011
Service with a smile

Very reasonable price with a good facilities
9.7
I am very much satisfied staying at Rumah Bali B&B with my wife for 3 nights before move to Ubud area. The breakfast was very good, kindness staff with smile all the time and a homely atmosphere. Certainly, I will come back again for the next holiday, and I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08