Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Amee T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2011
perfect stay for a bali holiday

amazing rooms with phenomenal and friendly service. best value for cost. great massages onsite too!
9.7
next time i go to bali i will again be staying at rumah bali.
Nightlife Tip: definitely travel to seminyak/kuta for the best shopping and nightlife. this is a quick $10 taxi fare from rumah bali and well worth the trip.
Aryati S. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Lovely Hotel with Good Service

Clean and Fresh Room, Good and Friendly Service from the Hotel . The design of the Hotel is very Balinese
10
Very Lovely Hotel to stay. We have unforgetable impression of Bali Home. THe hotel design was very balinese, clean and the food presentation was excotic and present the taste of natural Bali
Mei L. Families with young children August 31, 2011
Nice boutique resort

Clean and simple design. Can feel the freshness of the environment. The employees are nice and I feel the keep the resort clean as early in morning I see the workers raking the leaves & cleaning the gardens.
8
Its tugged in between worldwide hotels like Conrad, Melia & etc. But I think it met my expectations. Friendly staff and just down to basics. Plenty of space for my kids to run around.. For food we had plenty of selections around. Just across the street, around 400m away, we may get to the beach side. The place is just nice. Not as crowded as Kuta and local price is also cheaper than down town. Breakfast was great too. My parents enjoyed the huge portion. Would definetely come back to stay the next time around.
Megan F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2011
More than you'd expect from a bnb

Great pools, rooms, breakfasts, and service
9.3
from the moment i arrived i was in love. the place is so romantic they couldn't believe i'd shown up alone. the breakfasts were delicious and generous and the massages affordable and relaxing. the place is perfect for families and people looking to get away. it's big enough that you feel like everyone has their own space. the vaulted ceilings and big stone bath tubs were luxurious and if i ever return to bali, i will certainly stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Barter directly with the drivers wearing orange shirts sitting on the street in front of the bnb. They are honest and should give you a good day rate along with lots of information.
Jan S. Couples Netherlands, August 29, 2011
Hidden bungalow

the breakfast
5
when we arrive they did not explain where we should go to find our bungalow. So we arrive at the wrong place. After a while people did understand that we have to go to Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast and not to the neighbour hotel. When we arrive we have noticed that there are many mosquitos flying around and also the little lizards we have plenty in the bungalow. You cannot close the doors tightly so there are spaces sothat the lizards can come inside the bungalow. For the pool we have to walk a few hundred metres and in the room there are just one chair and we are with two so the other one should sit on the bed. The area is very nice and so is the swimmingpool. But besides that I think that I will not book this hotel again because of the reasons I have mentioned.
Restaurant Tip: the bumbu bali restaurant is a very good restaurant.
Janica A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2011
Balinese Theme with Great Breakfast

balinese room, friendly staff, huge breakfast
9.3
i was in rumah bali last august 2011, peak season in bali. upon arrival i was greeted by the friendly receptionist and then escorted by one of the staff to my room. the resort is in a vast property, decorated with bali culture. my room has a wide bed, big lcd tv and a very large "open" bathroom. i say open because you would be communing with nature as the bathroom comes with a garden. breakfast is served in your terrace or you can have it in their dining area, in the middle of the resort. you would have to order in the evening by filling up their breakfast form. if you forget to submit your order, you can just call them in the morning and they will make your breakfast right away. i stayed for 2 days, i had continental breakfast for first day then balinese rice on the next. i prefer the continental though, the choices of meat are more compared to the balinese fried rice. there are fruit juice, tea, fruits and pastries that come with your meal. if you are a heavy breakfast eater, you would love it in rumah bali. there are also several places you can dine in near the resort. i tried bumbu bali, the resort's sister restaurant. their sate campur was so good. i love the variety of dishes the came with it especially the chicken satay! i love the peanut sauce so much, it's very different from the ones i had in singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can also walk around the area to the lovely beach. It's on the left side where Conrad Bali is.
Budi D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2011
A nice hotel with no private beach

Breakfast
7.7
- the receptionist is too far from my room. - the main parking space is too far from the room, while the one that near has terrible access. - we had a nice big room with free extra-bed for my son. - room breakfast was wonderful. - the swimming pool quite ok. - too bad it has no private beach or direct access to the beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No private beach and no direct access to the beach. Suitable for family who wants to enjoy relaxation, not suitable for honeymooners.
Mayank J. Families with young children India, August 26, 2011
Beats expensive pretentious hotels hands down

The Balinese setting of the cottages, the service
8.3
We stayed at 4 hotels/resorts during our stay. This was the first and unarguably one of the best. The under $100 tariff is worth every cent. The rooms are well kept and spacious. The whole feel of the place is like that of a small cosy village. It has a massage area which is shockingly at the centre of the courtyard (on a raised platform). I was sceptical about it to begin with but thoroughly enjoyed the massage. The staff is courteous and very pleasant. The architecture and detailing of various cottages is amazing too. The location of the BnB is across the road from the beach. 2-3 minute away. The beach is Tanjong Benoa (NOT nusa dua). BUT it does not count in its disfavor (at least not for us). We had the whole beach to ourselves, more or less. Its a relaxing walk. Highly recommend this place. We will definitely stay longer the next time.
Magdalene K. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2011
Absolutely beautiful B&B...with great service!

Beautiful setting, great rooms, friendly staff, tasty Balinese breakfast
9
We'd read some mixed reviews about Rumah Bali and so was totally pleasantly surprised with the beautiful, serene premises and the nice room we got. The grounds are kept very clean and tidy. We didn't hear the woodcutters sawing at all except when we first arrived, which lasted only a few minutes and was barely audible. The design of the entire area blended well with the environment and it was an island of tranquility.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is the place to be if you want some respite from the hub bub of noisy, city life.
Lany S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2011
Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast

BIg room and clean.
9.7
i chose this hotel after seeing a high point review in agoda. the hotel is nicer than i expected. big room and clean. the breakfast as others said was great. we chose bali, health and western style. served on time in our room well exactly was in our veranda of our room. it was really sumptous. the coffee wasn't to our liking though. the reception lady was quite strict with the occupancy of the room. we ended up paying us$ 20++ per person for my son because he is 14 years old even though we said we did not need extra bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go across the road, on the left next to Peninsula Hotel there is a small lane that will lead you to the beach. The beach is part of the Peninsula Hotel so it is very clean. You can rent jet ski etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03