or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Teck S. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2011
Peaceful and tranquility

The spacious room
7.7
Everything is great except for mosquito and flies which is quite annoying. Besides that, there are not much choice of restaurants once you walked out from the hotel to the main street. In conclusion, this hotel is value for money and it is most suitable for family with kids and couples who prefer to have more privacy.
Werner F. Solo travelers May 17, 2011
Great hotel in balinese style

extra large rooms, incredible breakfasts, good location, very friendly and attentative staff
10
If you are looking for serenity and heaven on earth, you found the right place. The value for the money is almost unbelievable.
Hotel Feature Tip: You have to attend the cooking school on Mondays or Wednesdays. The owner, Horst von Holzen, a swiss chef, teaches simple and/or complicated cooking and spicing techniques. You will taste and eat from 9 am to 4 pm!
John B. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2011
nice quiet surroundings, friendly staff,

very clean, quiet, spacious rooms
8
i stayed at Rumah Bali as i was attending the cooking class which is held on site. the rooms are very spacious & very clean if a little outdated but ceretainly nothing to complain about. the staff were extremely helpful & very friendly. excellent value, close to the beach & many restaurants closeby including the famous Bumbu Bali.
Anne K. Groups United Kingdom, May 12, 2011
Absolutely perfect

Immaculately clean, extremely good staff, fantastic breakfasts, lush meticulously tended gardens
10
from the warm friendly welcome on arrival, the very clean rooms, staff who couldn't do enough to make your stay as good as possible, beautiful surroundings of the carefully tended gardens, to the calm relaxing atmosphere, we enjoyed every minute of our too short time at rumah bali. i couldn't believe it was classed as a b&b, it seemed like a 5 star hotel but at this amazing price range it is a gem.i would love to go again in the future.
Bernard W. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2011
Luxurious surroundings set back from the beach

Large comfortable villas with a superb pool
9.7
Located in Tanjung Benoa outside Nusa Dua there are a selection of restaurants and shops along the main road and hotels fronting the beach opposite. The beach is a centre for water sports when the tide is in but when out is a seaweed strewn vast expanse of sand with little attraction. Best to get the free shuttle bus to the shopping mall and walk through to Nusa Dua beach which is an attreactive stretch of sand with sunbeds and umbrellas available. The Rumah Bali is a haven of comfort and has the best breakfast we had during the whole of our time in Bali, Lombok and the Gilis.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get the free shuttle bus to Nusa Dua beach
Jia L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2011
Comfortable and homely villas w great service!

Clean, quiet, privacy, no mosquitoes and awesome breakfast!
9
The place was well taken care of and everywhere is green and beautiful. If u r looking for a quiet place away from typical hotel resort, u can try Rumah bed n breakfast. Nothing fancy but a v personal and homely place. My bf and I really enjoyed our stay except that the pool was abit dirty.
Restaurant Tip: Their restaurant is walking distance and the food is one of e best I've tested in Bali. Try their organic tea too!
Lynne B. Couples Australia, April 28, 2011
Absolutely wonderful hotel

The serenity
9.7
the rumah bali was everything the internet described it and more. the rooms were spacious and provided everything you could want. we had room 211 which had a separate lounge area which was great and front and rear dining settings so we could enjoy breakfast at the front or in the privacy at the back. we took advantage of both. loved having breakfast delivered to our room every day. we stayed there 8 days and it was the most relaxing, serene holiday we had had in ages. a short walk to the road and everything was at your doorstep. lovely restaurants down the road, laguna, greenleaf, the tree and bumbu. laguna has the most wonderful babyback ribs!! all watersports just a short drive down to benoa. nusa dua markets down the other end. we are off to phuket in august and have a 36 stopover in bali on the way home. have booked rumah bali again and so looking forward to it. highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: If wanting a quiet relaxing holiday where you go to the action, the action is not in your face, then stay at Rumah Bali.
Ichwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very nice & quiet place, close to other restaurants
8
Nice hotels. Clean, quite, hospitality. Only ungainly on front office worker, but it is their policies and their right to charge our young children but with grown too fast for extra bed. Over all things, its a good hotel. Although it was an 'off road alley', we can park our car (rental) close to the room which is very helping since our room is about hundreds meters away from the main street.
Restaurant Tip: There are enough variant of restaurants close to this hotel that we can choose.
Suman M. Solo travelers India, April 26, 2011
Fantastic place to visit and relax.

The hotel management and the crew extremely friendly and made me very comfortable. Great ambience. A very nice breakfast, massage in the evenings and the since all around felt that I am closest to nature the 5 days I was there. Fantastic experience.
9.3
a fantastic expereince. a great stay. overall a great place and one should try it at least once.
Praveen G. Families with young children India, April 26, 2011
Great value for money

Excellent service, good location, clean rooms
8.7
I stayed there for 3 days with family and friends and returned extremely satisfied for what I got for my money. Rooms had an air of old heritage with each room uniquely decorated. Rooms were very clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly and service was great. Overall highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06