or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2011
Absolutely / Totally Awsome

The quiet and peaceful setting. The beautiful pool. The great food.
8.7
We stayed 2 nights and it was absolutely worth it. Enjoyed the pool with excellent breakfast (sent to our doors). Appreciate the friendly staff. Features in the room is a bit of a let down (although the Hi-Fi with an ipod dock is a pleasant surprise), but with the beautiful surroundings and excellent food, we had a great time.
Erlyna E. Families with young children April 23, 2011
lovely hotel and service is good

the location far from anywhere
6.3
the lovely hotel but so many mosquito in the room.tAnd the garden not so clean (dirty). The breakfast good
Shopping Tip: far from shopping centre, restaurant
Darryl T. Couples Australia, April 17, 2011
no complaints

comfy, friendly staff,
8
no probs at all very relaxing,quiet location,clean tidy rooms,will stay again.
Shopping Tip: bali connections,large open space shopping centre easy to spend all day and i dont shop.
Mark B. Couples Australia, April 12, 2011
Fantastic value with a warm touch

The setting is like you are in your own village
10
this is our second stay and we enjoyed it as much as our first, the rooms are a great size, clean and tidy and with all the ammenities you would want, it is not like a hotel where it is sometimes hard to relax in and around your room but here when you open the doors it feels like you just want to stay and enjoy the grounds and pool and not venture outside your village, the staff are extremly friendly with no request to much, we are seasoned travellers and have been to bali many times and we will be returning here as it has become our home away from home
Restaurant Tip: Bumbu Bali very authentic Balinese food and great tastes Georgios great italian resturaunt just across the road
Hang C. Couples Vietnam, April 10, 2011
great service but not very good location

beautiful scene
8.3
1 day but enjoy and very good service. staff is very helpful, scene is peaceful. this hotel is very suitable for relaxation.
Nightlife Tip: go to jimbaran for dinner
Stefano F. Couples Italy, April 5, 2011
Very nice hotel and service.

All the setting is beautifull and the food is just lovely
7.7
Everything was lovely from the room to the service.
Restaurant Tip: The local restaurant is a must!
Yoana K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2011
Sweet and Secluded in Tanjung Benoa

The room is big and private
8.3
nice secluded in tanjung benoa area. they also have a sister hotel that is located by the beach. 5 minutes walk and i was already at the beach. the hotel also has a restaurant called bumbu bali and they have a great cooking school class. what i like best is the big room and big private pool. it is very suitable for family holiday. good price, awesome services, nice kitchen and big room.
Mitra A. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2011
3 star hotel with 5 star hospitality

Location, breakfast, staff, pool
8
we stayed there for three nights. the reception area tricked us initially not looking like what we had expected, but once brought to our rooms we were relieved. the rooms were clean and the decor and layouts lovely, the staff were very friendly and always with a smile. i would recomend this hotel for a relaxing getaway.
Shopping Tip: Do bargain. Prices offered by the locals are far from what you can really get it for.
Nicola L. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2011
Paradise

Peaceful , very welcoming and immaculate
10
we arrived at night sowere unable to see much. when we woke in the morning and went to explore, we had found we were in a little sanctuary. the rumah bali was peaceful, immaculate, and beautiful surroundings. the staff were very friendly, in all i have no bad word to say about it .
Travel tip: Always go for bluebird taxi's with a meter .
Hwee Y. Couples Australia, March 20, 2011
Lovely Staff

Close to the beach
7.3
We had a rat problem at our villa, but staff was quick to react. Given the natural tropical surroundings, there is really nothing much they can do about it but put rat poison in the backyard. Staff is very helpful with requests and questions. Place is always clean and spotless.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tanjong Benoa is a bit out of the place, there is a free bus to go to the Nusa Dua shopping strip, but only available every hour. Beach is only a few minutes walk away which is convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05