Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Anne K. Groups United Kingdom, May 12, 2011
Absolutely perfect

Immaculately clean, extremely good staff, fantastic breakfasts, lush meticulously tended gardens
10
from the warm friendly welcome on arrival, the very clean rooms, staff who couldn't do enough to make your stay as good as possible, beautiful surroundings of the carefully tended gardens, to the calm relaxing atmosphere, we enjoyed every minute of our too short time at rumah bali. i couldn't believe it was classed as a b&b, it seemed like a 5 star hotel but at this amazing price range it is a gem.i would love to go again in the future.
Bernard W. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2011
Luxurious surroundings set back from the beach

Large comfortable villas with a superb pool
9.7
Located in Tanjung Benoa outside Nusa Dua there are a selection of restaurants and shops along the main road and hotels fronting the beach opposite. The beach is a centre for water sports when the tide is in but when out is a seaweed strewn vast expanse of sand with little attraction. Best to get the free shuttle bus to the shopping mall and walk through to Nusa Dua beach which is an attreactive stretch of sand with sunbeds and umbrellas available. The Rumah Bali is a haven of comfort and has the best breakfast we had during the whole of our time in Bali, Lombok and the Gilis.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get the free shuttle bus to Nusa Dua beach
Jia L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2011
Comfortable and homely villas w great service!

Clean, quiet, privacy, no mosquitoes and awesome breakfast!
9
The place was well taken care of and everywhere is green and beautiful. If u r looking for a quiet place away from typical hotel resort, u can try Rumah bed n breakfast. Nothing fancy but a v personal and homely place. My bf and I really enjoyed our stay except that the pool was abit dirty.
Restaurant Tip: Their restaurant is walking distance and the food is one of e best I've tested in Bali. Try their organic tea too!
Lynne B. Couples Australia, April 28, 2011
Absolutely wonderful hotel

The serenity
9.7
the rumah bali was everything the internet described it and more. the rooms were spacious and provided everything you could want. we had room 211 which had a separate lounge area which was great and front and rear dining settings so we could enjoy breakfast at the front or in the privacy at the back. we took advantage of both. loved having breakfast delivered to our room every day. we stayed there 8 days and it was the most relaxing, serene holiday we had had in ages. a short walk to the road and everything was at your doorstep. lovely restaurants down the road, laguna, greenleaf, the tree and bumbu. laguna has the most wonderful babyback ribs!! all watersports just a short drive down to benoa. nusa dua markets down the other end. we are off to phuket in august and have a 36 stopover in bali on the way home. have booked rumah bali again and so looking forward to it. highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: If wanting a quiet relaxing holiday where you go to the action, the action is not in your face, then stay at Rumah Bali.
Ichwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very nice & quiet place, close to other restaurants
8
Nice hotels. Clean, quite, hospitality. Only ungainly on front office worker, but it is their policies and their right to charge our young children but with grown too fast for extra bed. Over all things, its a good hotel. Although it was an 'off road alley', we can park our car (rental) close to the room which is very helping since our room is about hundreds meters away from the main street.
Restaurant Tip: There are enough variant of restaurants close to this hotel that we can choose.
Suman M. Solo travelers India, April 26, 2011
Fantastic place to visit and relax.

The hotel management and the crew extremely friendly and made me very comfortable. Great ambience. A very nice breakfast, massage in the evenings and the since all around felt that I am closest to nature the 5 days I was there. Fantastic experience.
9.3
a fantastic expereince. a great stay. overall a great place and one should try it at least once.
Praveen G. Families with young children India, April 26, 2011
Great value for money

Excellent service, good location, clean rooms
8.7
I stayed there for 3 days with family and friends and returned extremely satisfied for what I got for my money. Rooms had an air of old heritage with each room uniquely decorated. Rooms were very clean and well maintained. Staff was very friendly and service was great. Overall highly recommended.
Nicole V. Groups Australia, April 25, 2011
Fabulous Accommodation

Awesome swimming pool and the grounds of the hotel are outstanding. Everything is neat, clean and the breakfasts are sensational.
9.7
This property is beautiful! Even at 100% occupancy you feel like you're the only one there. It's a fabulous place to swim, relax and enjoy the local area. Head over to Kuta, Legian or Seminyak for shopping though. I have never had a more fresh, tasty breakfast, which was always something to look forward to! Do yourself a favour and book into the Bumbu Cooking School with Heinz. Make sure you book and confirm this well before you leave so you're not disappointed. This is run at the hotel and is great fun, especially the early morning experience at the markets.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tirta Gangga (Water palace) and snorkelling at Amed, as well as 'Blue Lagoon' in Pandang Bai. This trip will take most of the day. Get an early start!
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2011
Absolutely / Totally Awsome

The quiet and peaceful setting. The beautiful pool. The great food.
8.7
We stayed 2 nights and it was absolutely worth it. Enjoyed the pool with excellent breakfast (sent to our doors). Appreciate the friendly staff. Features in the room is a bit of a let down (although the Hi-Fi with an ipod dock is a pleasant surprise), but with the beautiful surroundings and excellent food, we had a great time.
Erlyna E. Families with young children April 23, 2011
lovely hotel and service is good

the location far from anywhere
6.3
the lovely hotel but so many mosquito in the room.tAnd the garden not so clean (dirty). The breakfast good
Shopping Tip: far from shopping centre, restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07