or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
920 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (920)
Sort by:
Mitra A. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2011
3 star hotel with 5 star hospitality

Location, breakfast, staff, pool
8
we stayed there for three nights. the reception area tricked us initially not looking like what we had expected, but once brought to our rooms we were relieved. the rooms were clean and the decor and layouts lovely, the staff were very friendly and always with a smile. i would recomend this hotel for a relaxing getaway.
Shopping Tip: Do bargain. Prices offered by the locals are far from what you can really get it for.
Nicola L. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2011
Paradise

Peaceful , very welcoming and immaculate
10
we arrived at night sowere unable to see much. when we woke in the morning and went to explore, we had found we were in a little sanctuary. the rumah bali was peaceful, immaculate, and beautiful surroundings. the staff were very friendly, in all i have no bad word to say about it .
Travel tip: Always go for bluebird taxi's with a meter .
Hwee Y. Couples Australia, March 20, 2011
Lovely Staff

Close to the beach
7.3
We had a rat problem at our villa, but staff was quick to react. Given the natural tropical surroundings, there is really nothing much they can do about it but put rat poison in the backyard. Staff is very helpful with requests and questions. Place is always clean and spotless.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tanjong Benoa is a bit out of the place, there is a free bus to go to the Nusa Dua shopping strip, but only available every hour. Beach is only a few minutes walk away which is convenient.
Franklin C. Couples Netherlands, March 20, 2011
wonderful and quiet place with great breakfast.

breakfast is super. rooms are clean. very quiet resort.
9
not situated on the beach. so you have to cross the road and walk along the beach to where you can swim. restaurants bumbu bali very good, though expensive. service in resort excellent.
Simon B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2011
Fantastic !!!

Huge rooms, Cold Beer and Great Breakfast
9.3
So comfortable and all the euro tyravellers dont go there Loved it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Feet eating fish the best pedicure ever
William V. Couples Australia, March 16, 2011
Excellent Resort with friendly staff

Breakfast delivered to your balcony
9
This is a great place to get away from the hustle & bustle of the area. Easy to find your way around and beach is within walking distance. Great cooking school and affiliated restaurants are close by.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the cooking classes
Robin S. Couples Australia, March 13, 2011
The best hotel in Bali

Room, facilities, service
10
This is a wonderful hotel, more like a resort. Our room, although we booked a one bedroom pool view, was actually one of the rooms in the 3 bedroom villa (all rooms were in separate buildings) so we had use of one pool between 3 rooms! The grounds are absolutely stunning and it feels more like a resort than a hotel. Everything was imaculately clean and tidy. The bedroom and bathroom were huge with big picture windows in the bedroom, allowing fantastic views of the gardens. The breakfast, which is served in your room (or on your balcony) was absolutely delicious - we selected the Balinese breakfast every day. As we stayed 5 nights, we were entitled to free airport transfers which made things much easier. As we arrived late at night, it was nice not to have to queue for a taxi. We will definitley be staying at this hotel again. We had no negative experiences.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Balinese Cooking School, which is held at the hotel is definitley recommended, as is dinner at Bumbu Bali, the Balinese restaurant associated with the hotel.
Susan L. Couples Australia, March 10, 2011
Fantastic villa, pool right ouside our door

Pool and friendly staff
9.7
Large one bedroom villa,very quiet and local restaurants nearby, pool was big and clean
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2011
Great Garden & Big Room

Quite, nice garden & landscape
6.3
Rumah Bali is a beautiful resort, very different experience to stay in Rumah Bali. It is very suitable for those people like to relax in the resort, very quite & peaceful. Good breakfast, you can have your breakfast in the room or garden as well. Cons, very dark to walk back to your room during night & the security is not good. Please wear sandal to walk back to your room when is raining cos it would flood at the garden.
Juliana W. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2011
Lovely Balinese style villa

Villa design, service was good
8
We stayed at Rumah Bali B&B for 4 days 3 nights, and have enjoyed our stay very much. This Balinese style villa is very worth the price. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were also very efficient in their service. The Balinese food which they serve was delicious, price was reasonable too. Will go back there to stay in the next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05