My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Jaros K. Solo travelers Afghanistan, January 16, 2011
Excellent hotel and service with a smile

many great pools and gardens especially outdoor bathroom
9.7
I love this hotel and the next time in Bali i will stay at this hotel again.
Sohan S. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2011
Loved it!

Beautifully landscaped grounds, secluded villa, great breakfast
8.7
we stayed in the upper one-bedroom villa. the room felt a bit small, but the bathroom is huge with a connecting walk-in closet for your clothes and luggage. although we had to share the pool with two other villas, it felt very private and it's nice to hang out with the neighbours late in the evening. we opted to have breakfast at the restaurant, excellent servings, beautifully presented with local coffee served in percolator. we had to leave for the airport early and had a wake-up call with coffee sent to our villa at 4.00 a.m.! would definitely return!
Robert E. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2011
A great place to unwind and relax

The seclusion, the villa amenities, sunken bathtub, pool at our front door, beauty of the landscaping and flowers, fabulous breakfasts.
10
Our villa was at the back of the property next to the lovely pool. It was so quiet away from the noise of the local road. They gave us a welcome drink when we arrived. The flowers and shubbery were beautiful. The room was spacious, the bathroom spotless and we loved the sunken bathtub. Walking the grounds was restful and relaxing. The breakfast options were unbelievable. We tried all the options while we were there and I honestly can't say which one was the better one. All were delicious and so filling. We ate late and were able to skip lunch. Breakfast could also be delivered to our villa, but we enjoyed talking with other guests at the breakfast area. We ate at the two restaurants owned by the villa and the food and service was exceptional. I can't wait to return and spend even more time here.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss eating at the authentic Balinese restarants owned by the villa.
Katherine C. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2011
super friendly staff and great customer service

Helpful and friendly staff and really good customer service
7.7
Stayed for 4 nights in Jan 2011. Found location good as set back quite far from main road so no noise. Nice pool just in front of villa. Beautiful breakfast served in the patio every morning. However too many flies around. Did not like the outside balinese bathroom. Lots of mozzies but the staff was very helpful in spraying insecticide every evening. Dogs howling was another issue. On the whole I do not think I will come back again.
Nicholas B. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2010
Absolutely stunning!!

the villas!
10
this is a stunning hotel, the villa's are beautiful, very private, great amenities, beautiful food in the restaurant, i will be recommending this place to everyone that i know going to bali in the future! benoa is a great area, with great restaurants and shopping, all the while having a more laid back and relaxed feel than kuta or legian. no pressure is the best way to describe it!!
Nicholas B. Couples Australia, December 29, 2010
Loved every minute!!

The outdoor bathrooms!
10
this is a stunning hotel, the villa's are beautiful, very private, great amenities(such as very private outdoor bathrooms!) beautiful food in the restaurant, i will be recommending this place to everyone that i know going to bali in the future! benoa is a great area, with great restaurants and shopping, all the while having a more laid back and relaxed feel than kuta or legian.
David R. Couples Australia, December 28, 2010
The best bang for your budget - exceptional!

Great staff, great breakfasts, great access to linked restaurants. An incredibly relaxing location.
10
We stayed for eight days. After having read other reviews about Rumah Bali I was sure that we would have a pleasant experience. Our stay certainly established a new benchmark in our experience of Indonesia. Along with others who have commented favourably our stay would have to represent the best bang for our holiday dollar of any accommodation we have stayed in Indonesia over the years. The breakfast was a highlight. Included in the cost, with a choice of three categories of breakfast - each individually prepared/presented. An attractive selection of fruits, a choice of fruit juice, options of healthy (cereal/toast), balinese (nasi or mei goreng, selection of sweet cakes) or American (cooked breakfast) together with tea or coffee. We tried the room service - excellent selection of choices and again exceptional presentation, and ate at evening meals bar one at either Bumbu 1 or 2 restaurants. Bumbu 1 is a short walk to the right from the front entrance while Bumbu 2 is a short walk to the left. Staff were helpful in so many ways. We both enjoyed two massages each on successive days near the pool. The pool was well maintained and even though there was high occupancy the pool was never overly crowded. It was a private but shared space. The gardens were immaculate and while we had our share of rainy days the weather did not detract from our enjoyment. Depending on the wind the noise of aircraft was discernible - but to all accommodation in the vicinity. It did not disturb us at all and never at night. Other reviewers have commented on the distance from the reception office to the bales but this was on paved paths and through gardens - a pleasurable experience as opposed to echoing down a long hotel corridor in my view. Another viewer suggested a reluctance to share a highly positive experience so that they might maintain the secret of Rumah Bali. I too was tempted but the staff and the surroundings are too good to risk being selfish. I strongly recommend Rumah Bal
Anis S. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2010
wonderful hotel with good service

love the swimiing pool and the morning breakfast
9.7
rumah bali is a wonderful hotel with good facilities.a very nice place to relax yourself.the beautiful view around the hotel will make you forget about all your problems.all the staff will serve you with wonderful smile.the hotel is situated just 5 minutes away from the tanjung benoa beach where you can enjoy doing all the water sports activities.rumah bali is suitable for those who is bringing their family or for those going for honeymoon.
Jacqueline D. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2010
A wonderful hotel with beautiful gardens .

This was one of the nicest places we stayed inb Bali, really peaceful and so pretty. Room was immaculate and the attention to detail was superb - they even brought us a bowl of exotic fruit evry afternoon which was a lovely gesture. Staff was really helpful and the free mini bus to take us to one of the most spectacular beaches was a real bonus. THE POSITION IS NICE - ONLY A 2 MINUTE WALK TO THE BEACH WHICH IS ALOS VERY NICE. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
10
this is a secluded quiet spot which is perfect for total relaxation. also it's very handy for the airport - we travelled around and stayed there for our last 4 days which meant it was easy for returning to the airport. staff even checked us in on line with singapore airways!! we ate in the local warung which was very cheap but really tasty. the hotel has 2 resturaunts on the street but we thought they were expensive compared to other places we ate ( good food though) we went to jimbaran bay from here for aa lobster dinner but it was pricey and not that wonderful although the setting was great right on the beach. overall we had a great holiday in bali.
Lwin T. Couples Australia, December 16, 2010
Lovely B & B and service with a smile

staff ready to accomodate your request with a smile
8.7
Stayed for 5 nights and we were given a free dinner at their restaurant and a free airport transfer
Hotel Feature Tip: Although the hotel is not beach front, you can still enjoy the beach at the partner hotel. Be careful with money changers, they are ready to con you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04