or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Tianyi Y. Couples China, February 12, 2011
Lovely Villa Style Hotel

Garden, Swimming Pool, Helpful Staff, Spacious Room
9
this hotel like a small village or a big garden, its quite a long journey from the entrance to the villa. but everything on the road are well designed and you will enjoy walking on it. the rooms are really spacious, definitely can be compared to a studio.
Keiichi H. Couples Japan, February 12, 2011
excellent

clean and all
4.3
it was just clean
Minglin W. Couples Taiwan, February 10, 2011
lovely peaceful place in a great location

like the traditional Balinese style of the comfort room.
10
My husband and I was planning to join the Bumbu Bali cooking class, and that's why we book the bed and breakfast for two nights. We were truly love the balinese style garden and pool in our living area, and you don't really see other guests ( there are only 3 rooms in the area) . we decide to just relax and enjoy the place and we can always come back in the future for the cooking class. the food is great, and the hotel service is wonderful as well!!
Na L. Couples China, February 6, 2011
great hotel

nice environmnet
8.3
it's really a wonderful hotel. we lived in a big house. we have private swimming pool except main pool. we enjoy our stay very much. nice and romantic, nice swimming pool. walk distance to the beach. and price is reasonable.
Ruby N. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2011
Hidden Gem

Everything!!
8.3
Spacious room & bathroom - all basics provided. Personalized & tasty breakfast at own's room balcony overlooking the beautiful & well maintained swimming pool & garden. TV with a variety of channels. 10 mins walk to beach. Restaurants very nearby. Lots of parking space. Everything's GOOD!
Jim M. Couples Australia, February 5, 2011
Everything was excellent

Staff service, swimming pool
9.7
grounds and pool are lovely: room and bathroom are spacious and well appointed. outside massage (next to pool) was amazing. food fantastic and breakfast was enough for lunch as well. completely satisfied.
Restaurant Tip: If you need/feel inclined to eat outside, they have 2 different restaurants within a couple 100 metres of the entrance
Cheng S. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2011
Great villa and greater service.

Peaceful serene and newish
7.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The welcome drink and fruit platter were great. Additional pillow came in a jiffy. Breakfast was great too,
Restaurant Tip: Eat in restaurants which are packed with customers. Coco bistro offers great western meals at reasonable prices. Get the reception to get taxi charged by meter.
Kin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2011
spacious room but a bit dirty

great environment
6.3
the room is very big, the breakfast was served at our balcony, which was nice. the choices were not too many but still acceptable. the environment is very beautiful, it's a great morning to have our breakfast with such a beautiful view. staffs are friendly, they greet you everytime they see you with a great smile, including the gardeners.
Weiwei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 29, 2011
a deep and good swimming pool

breakfast is very delicious and rich
9
The swimming pool is very good and deep enough to swim. Breakfast is very delicious and rich.
Melissa H. Families with young children Australia, January 28, 2011
good location very roomy villa's

clean,friendly staff,big rooms,great place for kids secure
8.7
the villa's are beautiful, very private, great amenities, beautiful food in the restaurant, i will be recommending this place to everyone that i know,perfect for us an our 9 year old to play in gardens an pool.laid back and relaxed feel!!
Shopping Tip: some good little markets but found shopping better in kuta a little cheaper too!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05