or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Weiwei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 29, 2011
a deep and good swimming pool

breakfast is very delicious and rich
9
The swimming pool is very good and deep enough to swim. Breakfast is very delicious and rich.
Melissa H. Families with young children Australia, January 28, 2011
good location very roomy villa's

clean,friendly staff,big rooms,great place for kids secure
8.7
the villa's are beautiful, very private, great amenities, beautiful food in the restaurant, i will be recommending this place to everyone that i know,perfect for us an our 9 year old to play in gardens an pool.laid back and relaxed feel!!
Shopping Tip: some good little markets but found shopping better in kuta a little cheaper too!!
Jacie B. Couples Canada, January 27, 2011
Nice Hotel very cozy

beautiful rooms and nice pool view, breakfast was amazing
9.3
Our stay at the Rumah Bali was very nice. The rooms were amazing and the bathroom had an amazing stone tub. It is a very nice location for those who love quiet places. The service is remarkable, everyday Coffee (in a bodum) and the breakfast is brought to you at what ever time is suitable for you. The breakfast menu has a good variety of options for any type of traveller.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: definitely rent scooters,they are cheap. don't pay more than 50,000 Indonesian dollars($5) you can see the south of the Island which has nice beautiful roads to cruz around on.
Leiv-Erik V. Couples Norway, January 27, 2011
Cosy hotel

Breakfast and staff performance
7.3
nice hotel. the hotel is small and it never feel crowded, even if all the rooms are ocupied.
Wolfgang S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2011
Good Hotel and Handy location

Clean well kept rooms, efficient, friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
Our room was near the back of the complex, overlooking the pool in nice garden surroundings. The staff were friendly and very helpful with a welcoming drink on arrival and daily fruit basket delivered to the room. The bed was very comfortable and the room & bathroom clean and well maintained. The included breakfast is nicely presented and adequate. We would gladly stay here again.
Charlotte B. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2011
Great value for money, fantastic food and service

rooms, pool, restaurant, cooking school
8
We stayed here on the last day of our trip and loved the rooms and feel of the property. It really does feel like a village and not a hotel complex. The restaurant was being refurbished, so our meals were served on the terrace of our room, which we really enjoyed. The food was fantastic. The only con for us was the location. The beach is very nice, but Nusa Dua/Tanjung Benoa is one long stretch of smart all-inclusive resorts, and consequently lacks character. However, if you just want to chill in the hotel/by the pool and maybe go to the beach, Rumah Bali is a great place. I would think it is a great place for young families. Rumah Bali helped us arrange a driver at a reasonable price so we could drive around the southern peninsula and see the sights.
Shopping Tip: Bali Collection is quite uninspiring and very overpriced and touristy. It could be useful if you need a new swimming costume etc etc, but we were quite disappointed. If you want to buy nice souvenirs, handcrafts, gifts, Ubud is a much better town.
Jenny H. Couples Netherlands, January 17, 2011
Fantastic hotel

Lovely villa with a veranda
10
We very much enjoyed staying at the Rumah Bali hotel. Our room was nice, spacious and clean. The bathroom was beautiful too! Breakfast was delicious; The next morning breakfast was served outside in front of your room with a view on a beautiful green lush garden.
Jaros K. Solo travelers Afghanistan, January 16, 2011
Excellent hotel and service with a smile

many great pools and gardens especially outdoor bathroom
9.7
I love this hotel and the next time in Bali i will stay at this hotel again.
Sohan S. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2011
Loved it!

Beautifully landscaped grounds, secluded villa, great breakfast
8.7
we stayed in the upper one-bedroom villa. the room felt a bit small, but the bathroom is huge with a connecting walk-in closet for your clothes and luggage. although we had to share the pool with two other villas, it felt very private and it's nice to hang out with the neighbours late in the evening. we opted to have breakfast at the restaurant, excellent servings, beautifully presented with local coffee served in percolator. we had to leave for the airport early and had a wake-up call with coffee sent to our villa at 4.00 a.m.! would definitely return!
Robert E. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2011
A great place to unwind and relax

The seclusion, the villa amenities, sunken bathtub, pool at our front door, beauty of the landscaping and flowers, fabulous breakfasts.
10
Our villa was at the back of the property next to the lovely pool. It was so quiet away from the noise of the local road. They gave us a welcome drink when we arrived. The flowers and shubbery were beautiful. The room was spacious, the bathroom spotless and we loved the sunken bathtub. Walking the grounds was restful and relaxing. The breakfast options were unbelievable. We tried all the options while we were there and I honestly can't say which one was the better one. All were delicious and so filling. We ate late and were able to skip lunch. Breakfast could also be delivered to our villa, but we enjoyed talking with other guests at the breakfast area. We ate at the two restaurants owned by the villa and the food and service was exceptional. I can't wait to return and spend even more time here.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss eating at the authentic Balinese restarants owned by the villa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01