or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Susan L. Couples Australia, March 10, 2011
Fantastic villa, pool right ouside our door

Pool and friendly staff
9.7
Large one bedroom villa,very quiet and local restaurants nearby, pool was big and clean
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2011
Great Garden & Big Room

Quite, nice garden & landscape
6.3
Rumah Bali is a beautiful resort, very different experience to stay in Rumah Bali. It is very suitable for those people like to relax in the resort, very quite & peaceful. Good breakfast, you can have your breakfast in the room or garden as well. Cons, very dark to walk back to your room during night & the security is not good. Please wear sandal to walk back to your room when is raining cos it would flood at the garden.
Juliana W. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2011
Lovely Balinese style villa

Villa design, service was good
8
We stayed at Rumah Bali B&B for 4 days 3 nights, and have enjoyed our stay very much. This Balinese style villa is very worth the price. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They were also very efficient in their service. The Balinese food which they serve was delicious, price was reasonable too. Will go back there to stay in the next trip.
Kirri M. Couples Australia, March 4, 2011
Paradise on a budget

Value
8.7
Villas were very nice as were the manicured gardens. Breakfast on your veranda overlooking the pool was a nice option. It was a bit of a walk to the villa and the water pressure of the shower could have been better but overall an impressive place to stay. We would come back to stay here again.
David R. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2011
Beautiful bungalows..traddional Bali style

peace and quiet....stunning
10
Fantastic..accomodation,bungalows around pool.....you can find it on you tube...
Restaurant Tip: many resteraunts close by...food really good...nice pub across the road with good food
Earn H. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2011
Beautiful hotel with surprise garden compouding

peaceful garden and quiet surrounding
9.7
We enjoyed staying at this beautiful adn peaceful hotel; it offers privacy and away from the busy main street. The breakfast menu is full of surprise and it can be served at your private room balcony. We will definitely come back again to stay here. The swimming pool is just nicely located further in around the hotel's rooms and surrounded by greeneries garden.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring torch light as you need to walk some distance to main street during night from your rooms, poor light litting along the garden pathway.
John B. Couples Australia, February 19, 2011
Holiday with the lot

Beautiful environment, great pool, great breakfast, good room
7.7
Rumah Bali is a beautiful resort however it abuts a local village and we were subjected to 5 days of chanting and loud music due to a cremation service. Our plans for a weeks rest were not fulfilled and we left disappointed.We appreciated this was not the fault of the hotel but there was little attention to guests concerns until day 5. It certainly was a true bali experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free shuttle bus to shopping centre
Gladdy D. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2011
Sanctuary

Great value for money
7.3
The villa have many small complex of cottage each with its own pool. Our complex is luckily only occupied by us, the other family who stayed there check out a day after we arrived! what a relieved... since their children are wandering and running around, knocking at our door on the first day, thats wasn't a valentine's getaway i planned! so, next few days we have the whole complex and private pool for ourselves :D
Kerryn D. Couples Australia, February 14, 2011
Great Bed and Breakfast

Quit,environmentally friendly, clean,spacious rooms and lovely garden
9
We enjoyed our stay here immensely. Breakfast was special and the hotel displayed great attention to detail.
Eddie K. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2011
Lovely garden villa in touch with nature

Great location, spacious rooms, tranquil surroundings, very very relaxing.
8.7
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast is truly an escape from city surroundings. Place is just clean and green. Its non-commercialized feel really relaxes your mind and set your mind at peace. The big plot of well-maintained garden land houses only a small number of villas so there's never a feel of over-crowdedness. This place is highly receommended if what you are looking for is peace and serenity. Cons: Place is not-commercialized so do not expect any facilities other than a nice pool and the garden all around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If water sports/beach is what you want, head across the road and through any of the 4/5-star hotel resort chains and you should find the beach. Complete with some make-shift shops selling stuffs, henna tattoo artists, para-sailing, banana boat, jet-ski and water sports operators.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01