Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling Pig Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 985 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Ruby T. Families with older children New Zealand, January 24, 2014
Beautiful end to wonderful week in Bali

Beautiful grounds with lots of open space. The rooms are set far behind the Main Street so it was quiet and peaceful. Yummy yummy fresh breakfast.
9.3
We stayed here as had an early morning flight. We will definitely return for a longer stay.
Report this review
Clarice N. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2014
cozy, quiet, clean,excellent environment & service

Quiet, Clean, Staff
10
It was excellent. The room was big and environment was quiet, comfortable and relaxing. It is a good place for rest and relax. They provides excellent breakfast, fresh and excellent food. The staff was friendly and helpful. The beach was within minutes of walk with nice sand and great sun.
Report this review
Brett M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
Peaceful, beautiful gardens, friendly staff

Peaceful, refreshing pool, breakfast
10
One of our favourite places to stay in the world. Everything you could ask for to have a relaxing, rejuvenating holiday. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is some of the best in Bali.
Report this review
Leigh R. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Great small hotel in Nusa Dua.

hotel set up, breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
8
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the set-up of the hotel: individual buildings with 1-4 rooms in each. The breakfasts were very good. We wished we had an extra day to spend at the hotel to enjoy the pool more, the massages and just the quiet surroundings. If we ever go to Bali again, we will definitely consider staying here again. We've also recommended it to friends who will be going to Bali soon.
Report this review
Maggie C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Nice Staff, but many insects

Nice Breakfast, nice staff
5.7
big room, delicious breakfast, but no air conditioner for bathroom, and it is opened, so there is quite a number of insects. in the midnight someone knocked at our door, but we didnt opened it as the reception is very far away from our villa, security maybe a concern.
Report this review
Jia J. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
A good escapade from city life

Friendly staff, quiet haven, natural surroundings
7
It's a nice place to stay if you want a getaway from city life. The place is quiet, and the staff is friendly. Being in the "natural surroundings", you see lizards, frogs, bees, flies, mosquitoes, bugs, chameleons, etc. Personally I'm not a big fan of those - but if that doesn't bother you, it's truly a quiet haven to relax in.
Report this review
Xiong N. Families with young children China, December 8, 2013
Good hotel, I have good holiday

breakfast,clear room,
7
Report this review
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
Dreamland for relax in Bali

huge pool with green enironment. less populated residence park. very silent for relaxing holiday. perfect breakfast
9.3
huge pool with green enironment. less populated residence park. very silent for relaxing holiday. perfect breakfast. may be too large area. too long and dark to walk back to room. Many bugs if breakfast in outdoor. It will be perfect if having hotel transport to go nearby.
Report this review
Alan W. Couples New Zealand, November 4, 2013
Amazing pool, very relaxing

Pool, delicious room service, open bathroom
8.3
Had a great stay here. Loved the pool. It was just the right temperature to be cool but warm enough to stay in for hours if you wanted to, The open bathrooms were great too and the room service food was some of the best we had in Bali. The room had high ceilings and tinted windows so we felt very private even with all the curtains open.
Report this review
Weng T. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
Comfortable rooms and reasonably priced

Nice Pool, in room breakfast, attentive staff
7
The rooms were big and comfy with strong air conditioning. The bathroom is clean however the water pressure is low. The pool was great especially on a hot day the water is still nice and warm late in the evenings. Great place to relax for couples and they also provide in room breakfast which is a bonus. Staff are attentive and great service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling PigRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06