or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Maruf R. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable, quite, romantic get away

friendly staff, quite, private pool
7.3
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, nice for private romantic get away.
Sally P. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2013
Soothing garden oasis

A very relaxing atmosphere, quiet and secluded
8
We stayed only one night and had two adjoining rooms for our family. The hotel has beautiful gardens and a very peaceful atmosphere. The bedrooms have excellent airconditioning and the bathrooms are large and well-appointed with excellent showers. The breakfasts are to order, rather than buffet style, and we had them sitting on our large verandah. The food was delicious and plentiful. The hotel offers cooking classes and sells spices and cookbooks.
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Relaxing, value for money , passionate staff

Breakfast, quietness, pools
9.3
First time stay , the hotel staff were pleasant and accommodating , when the power was out in my room, after it was fixed the management took the time to call and ask if all was ok. Great customer service and follow up. Really made a impression for me. I am a hotelier and the little things such as customer attention and interaction are key . Breakfast each morning delivered with a smile , food was hot, cooked perfectly . The grounds are well maintained , the pools are clean and crisp, the resort is small and vey quiet , not like most that have 1000 kids running all over, a great place to relax , then when you want t go out and experience Bali iris very easy. Some close local bars were nice and only a walking distance.
Karen W. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
peaceful pool oasis

pool, quiet, nature
6
rumah bali was a nice hotel. the pool area is beautiful and super peaceful. i did not enjoy the outdoor shower and how it led to our bedroom. there was no way to put up a mosquito net in our room. they did bring extra mosquito coils though which was sweet.
Caroline B. Families with older children France, August 2, 2013
Great time private pool perfect service food +++

Villa service food
8.7
We had a great time in this villa. Our children appreciated a lot the private pool. Service was perfect with somebody dedicated to us. The food was marvelous. We enjoyed a lot our stay in this place.
Sophie B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Beautiful Villa Style Hotel

Lovely Staff, Beautiful Grounds, Very Peaceful
9.7
This was a lovely resort which felt more like a private villa or bungalow than a hotel room. The rooms are Balinese style, and very spacious. The grounds are immaculately kept, and are so large that you feel like you are in a tropical hideaway, rather than a hotel. The staff are absolutely amazing and will literally drop what they are doing to make your stay more comfortable. This fantastic customer service made a very nice experience even more wonderful. Breakfast was fantastic! Will stay again.
Laura D. Couples Canada, July 22, 2013
Best breakfasts of my life in a beautiful setting

Amazing breakfast, great room, lovely pool
8
We came here upon the recommendation of good friends who stayed here a year earlier. They raved about the beautiful pools, the quiet setting and...the breakfast! My boyfriend and I still talk about how we miss those huge delicious breakfasts. We had a lovely cottage by the pool. We were so relaxed, the room was spacious and nicely decorated, and we were just a few steps away from their largest pool. Our room had a nice outdoor kitchen and dining area. We ordered delivery from the hotel's famous sister restaurant and had it delivered to our dining area. So delicious, I'll never forget it. The beach is across the road. The hotels across the road are directly on the beach. The Rumah Bali has an agreement with one of the hotels that you can use their chairs and umbrellas. I wasn't that impressed with the beach. Not good for swimming. We took a taxi to Jimbaran a few times and that was beautiful and swim friendly. Highly recommended if you don't mind traveling a bit to get to the beach.
Mary A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
quite surprised when we arrived...

nice and friendly staff, nice pool, down to earth surroundings
5.7
I was quite disappointed when I saw the room, the beds are so small. The warm water did not work well. We were greeted by many bees during breakfast. They were eating with us.
Suyoung K. Groups South Korea, June 21, 2013
Amazing food & room, but beware evening functions

amazing breakfast, large room, feels like private villa
8.7
Rumah was a hidden gem that feels like a private villa. Although there're 20 rooms, there were only 3-4 rooms occupied during my stay that pool was empty most of the time and it was quiet. the room has open kitchen and small private garden open to bathroom... making it very unique and special. as the hotel is rather side business of the main business, Bumbo restaurant, you are guaranteed to have amazing business. However, the restaurant holds functions for big groups almost every night that one night it had live band disco until 10PM which was really annoying... so if you want quiet stay, make sure that there's no function...
Ruoming W. Families with older children China, June 20, 2013
nice hotel with warm service.

warm service, swimming pool and garden view.
8.3
in general very good experience in a local Indonesian-styled hotel. very good garden view but can not really enjoy breakfast outside due to anoying flies and bees.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07