or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
971 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (971)
Sort by:
Annie C. Couples Bahrain, September 6, 2013
A sanctuary from the busyness of Bali

The pool, the quietness and the charming rooms
9
We felt safe and looked after and we would recommend highly
Wendy P. Groups Australia, August 25, 2013
Fantastic stay in Bali

Great staff, great breakfast, enjoyable stay
10
This was one of the best stay we ever had in Bali. The hotel is secluded but it is close to the beach (be mindful though that Tanjung isn't a swimming beach). Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was fantastic, as we had the ground floor one with a spacious room and bathroom. It's also clean and nicely maintained. We really enjoyed our breakfast each morning, eventhough we had to deal with bees. Luckily we had no geckos and mosquitos at night :) The pool was small but it always felt like a private pool as it ws very quiet. And it was great to be away from big resorts with people chatting loudly and kids screaming. We love our stay here at Rumah Bali.
David G. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
We love this place

breakfast, the room & the hotel grounds/pool
10
Our second stay here and we love it. You feel like you have the place to yourself and we would have liked to stay longer. We will go back again as it has more charm and is more unique than the big resorts. Staff are fabulous and we love it.
Maruf R. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable, quite, romantic get away

friendly staff, quite, private pool
7.3
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, nice for private romantic get away.
Sally P. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2013
Soothing garden oasis

A very relaxing atmosphere, quiet and secluded
8
We stayed only one night and had two adjoining rooms for our family. The hotel has beautiful gardens and a very peaceful atmosphere. The bedrooms have excellent airconditioning and the bathrooms are large and well-appointed with excellent showers. The breakfasts are to order, rather than buffet style, and we had them sitting on our large verandah. The food was delicious and plentiful. The hotel offers cooking classes and sells spices and cookbooks.
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
Relaxing, value for money , passionate staff

Breakfast, quietness, pools
9.3
First time stay , the hotel staff were pleasant and accommodating , when the power was out in my room, after it was fixed the management took the time to call and ask if all was ok. Great customer service and follow up. Really made a impression for me. I am a hotelier and the little things such as customer attention and interaction are key . Breakfast each morning delivered with a smile , food was hot, cooked perfectly . The grounds are well maintained , the pools are clean and crisp, the resort is small and vey quiet , not like most that have 1000 kids running all over, a great place to relax , then when you want t go out and experience Bali iris very easy. Some close local bars were nice and only a walking distance.
Karen W. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
peaceful pool oasis

pool, quiet, nature
6
rumah bali was a nice hotel. the pool area is beautiful and super peaceful. i did not enjoy the outdoor shower and how it led to our bedroom. there was no way to put up a mosquito net in our room. they did bring extra mosquito coils though which was sweet.
Caroline B. Families with older children France, August 2, 2013
Great time private pool perfect service food +++

Villa service food
8.7
We had a great time in this villa. Our children appreciated a lot the private pool. Service was perfect with somebody dedicated to us. The food was marvelous. We enjoyed a lot our stay in this place.
Sophie B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Beautiful Villa Style Hotel

Lovely Staff, Beautiful Grounds, Very Peaceful
9.7
This was a lovely resort which felt more like a private villa or bungalow than a hotel room. The rooms are Balinese style, and very spacious. The grounds are immaculately kept, and are so large that you feel like you are in a tropical hideaway, rather than a hotel. The staff are absolutely amazing and will literally drop what they are doing to make your stay more comfortable. This fantastic customer service made a very nice experience even more wonderful. Breakfast was fantastic! Will stay again.
Laura D. Couples Canada, July 22, 2013
Best breakfasts of my life in a beautiful setting

Amazing breakfast, great room, lovely pool
8
We came here upon the recommendation of good friends who stayed here a year earlier. They raved about the beautiful pools, the quiet setting and...the breakfast! My boyfriend and I still talk about how we miss those huge delicious breakfasts. We had a lovely cottage by the pool. We were so relaxed, the room was spacious and nicely decorated, and we were just a few steps away from their largest pool. Our room had a nice outdoor kitchen and dining area. We ordered delivery from the hotel's famous sister restaurant and had it delivered to our dining area. So delicious, I'll never forget it. The beach is across the road. The hotels across the road are directly on the beach. The Rumah Bali has an agreement with one of the hotels that you can use their chairs and umbrellas. I wasn't that impressed with the beach. Not good for swimming. We took a taxi to Jimbaran a few times and that was beautiful and swim friendly. Highly recommended if you don't mind traveling a bit to get to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02