My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Terry G. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
A great place to relax

The breakfast, the staff and the gardens
8.7
Stayed 2 weeks, room was comfortable, air conditioning worked well, the open air en suite was a bit different with the odd lizard or frog. The pool was enjoyable with nice gardens. The breakfast is nice and if you get it late enough you don't need lunch. Along the road there are many good restaurants. A nice place to relax and unwind, will be returning in the future.
Kishore C. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2013
relaxing resort

resort set in beautiful manicured gardens
9.7
this resort has a very relaxing surroundings, and a choice of 2/3 nice swimming pools. the breakfast was very fresh and plenty,staff very friendly too
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want to get away from hustle bustle this is a perfect place to chill out
Martha A. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Great B & B , lovely grounds and great breakfast

Grounds and breakfast. Very relaxing.
9.3
Excellent villa, very reasonably priced. Was updgraded to a large villa at the back of the complex. The only downside was that we had to share a fairly private setting with other guests, which could have been an issue if they were noisy. The breakfast is good with 3 differetnt choices , but not the normal buffet style that you get at large hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool was great and room was excellent.
Tingting L. Families with older children China, February 16, 2013
The one we like most

comfort and convenience
10
This is the first hotel we stay in Bali. But the experience in the hotel is beyond our expectation. It is great. Our room is near the swimming pool and we love it so much. Every day we will have a swim there and the breakfast is good. We have 4 choices about breakfast. And we like Balinese food better.
Restaurant Tip: Across the road, we will find a hotel named "Peninsula" where you will find great food. It is so great.
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great villa,staff accommodating n great service

Lovely setting,privacy,lean
10
We re a family of 6 book into villa frangipani which is a 2 bedroom villa, setting was lovely, own swimming pool,kitchen,dining/lounge area.we are allow to use the kitchen for making tea/coffee which was supplied. Room was lovely.four poster bed with mosquito netting ,electric mosquito repellent.they even light the conventional mosquito coil before we got back so the room will b free of mosquitoes,very thoughtful . Toilet was outside but well lited with a small garden .there is a wooden door between the room and outside toilet/ shower so it was private. There is a rack for u to dry yr clothes . We had our own lady tp clean the place n serve breakfast. Staff was there cleaning but not intrusive so it was truly relaxing. Room was big. Internet worked n there is a safe in the room .free bottle water daily n free water dispenser for u to fill yr water bottle. We had a great time, thanks to the attentive staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for villa frangipani if there re 4 or more in yr party.
Lu W. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly staff

Comfortable room with wifi, beautiful garden and swimming pool, friendly staffs.
8.3
Very close to the beach, but without private beach. Two or three villas of the hotel share a swimming pool and a beautiful garden. It's such a quiet place that at night you can only hear the sound of the water flowing gently in the garden. What a nice place for rest. However, the light is dark all around, you can hardly see any thing at night. The staffs are quite friendly and nice. I love them. The only thing that I am not so satisfied is that the fruits served for my room every morning are not fresh.
Travel tip: Those are some travel agencies around the hotels which can book most of the packages at a lower price. We booked the rafting at the price of US 25 per pack from one of the local agencies around Rumah Bali. But remember do not change your money in the money changer there!!! I have been cheated by one of them.
Rochelle S. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
A lot of mosquitoes and noisy animals

Friendly and helpful staff
4
We stayed here for one night and the first thing we noticed is that there were a lot of mosquitoes. Even with the aircon, the room doesnt get cold. We hardly slept at night due to barking dogs, crowing roosters, croaking frogs. Maybe thats common/traditional for houses in bali an just, not for us. We also dont feel secured in this hotel. Somehow, it gives us a creepy feeling - lights are not bright, TV very old, musty smell inside the rooms. And the toilet is outside the room and we felt that somebody can just peek from the walls anytime. Shampoo and soap are in big bottles -those that u can buy from groceries. didnt use it as we were afraid its been used before. The beach is abput 10-15min walk. There are a lot of restaurants nearby. Only thin I liked about this hotel is the friendly and helpful staff.
Mark D. Couples Australia, February 4, 2013
Superb gem hidden away

Exceeds price expectations
9.3
Villa appointments, food, staff and grounds are befitting the high standards of famous Bali chef Heinz Von Holzen who owns the complex as part of his Bumbu Bali Balinese restaurant and cooking school. As expected the best western breakfast ever experienced in Bali. With the nice pool and serenity a winner!
Travel tip: Located in Benoa the traffic has outgrown the old narrow roads!
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay. Super!

Immaculately clean, efficient and friendly staff as well as beautiful grounds.
9.7
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Rumah Bali. Excellent food, comfortable and spacious room, immaculately presented. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful.
Soon Y. Families with older children South Korea, January 19, 2013
great stay

great breakfast, beautiful pool and garden, very clean and comfrtable bedroom and beautiful bathroom
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01