Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling Pig Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 985 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Karen W. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
peaceful pool oasis

pool, quiet, nature
6
rumah bali was a nice hotel. the pool area is beautiful and super peaceful. i did not enjoy the outdoor shower and how it led to our bedroom. there was no way to put up a mosquito net in our room. they did bring extra mosquito coils though which was sweet.
Report this review
Caroline B. Families with older children France, August 2, 2013
Great time private pool perfect service food +++

Villa service food
8.7
We had a great time in this villa. Our children appreciated a lot the private pool. Service was perfect with somebody dedicated to us. The food was marvelous. We enjoyed a lot our stay in this place.
Report this review
Sophie B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
Beautiful Villa Style Hotel

Lovely Staff, Beautiful Grounds, Very Peaceful
9.7
This was a lovely resort which felt more like a private villa or bungalow than a hotel room. The rooms are Balinese style, and very spacious. The grounds are immaculately kept, and are so large that you feel like you are in a tropical hideaway, rather than a hotel. The staff are absolutely amazing and will literally drop what they are doing to make your stay more comfortable. This fantastic customer service made a very nice experience even more wonderful. Breakfast was fantastic! Will stay again.
Report this review
Laura D. Couples Canada, July 22, 2013
Best breakfasts of my life in a beautiful setting

Amazing breakfast, great room, lovely pool
8
We came here upon the recommendation of good friends who stayed here a year earlier. They raved about the beautiful pools, the quiet setting and...the breakfast! My boyfriend and I still talk about how we miss those huge delicious breakfasts. We had a lovely cottage by the pool. We were so relaxed, the room was spacious and nicely decorated, and we were just a few steps away from their largest pool. Our room had a nice outdoor kitchen and dining area. We ordered delivery from the hotel's famous sister restaurant and had it delivered to our dining area. So delicious, I'll never forget it. The beach is across the road. The hotels across the road are directly on the beach. The Rumah Bali has an agreement with one of the hotels that you can use their chairs and umbrellas. I wasn't that impressed with the beach. Not good for swimming. We took a taxi to Jimbaran a few times and that was beautiful and swim friendly. Highly recommended if you don't mind traveling a bit to get to the beach.
Report this review
Mary A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
quite surprised when we arrived...

nice and friendly staff, nice pool, down to earth surroundings
5.7
I was quite disappointed when I saw the room, the beds are so small. The warm water did not work well. We were greeted by many bees during breakfast. They were eating with us.
Report this review
Suyoung K. Groups South Korea, June 21, 2013
Amazing food & room, but beware evening functions

amazing breakfast, large room, feels like private villa
8.7
Rumah was a hidden gem that feels like a private villa. Although there're 20 rooms, there were only 3-4 rooms occupied during my stay that pool was empty most of the time and it was quiet. the room has open kitchen and small private garden open to bathroom... making it very unique and special. as the hotel is rather side business of the main business, Bumbo restaurant, you are guaranteed to have amazing business. However, the restaurant holds functions for big groups almost every night that one night it had live band disco until 10PM which was really annoying... so if you want quiet stay, make sure that there's no function...
Report this review
Ruoming W. Families with older children China, June 20, 2013
nice hotel with warm service.

warm service, swimming pool and garden view.
8.3
in general very good experience in a local Indonesian-styled hotel. very good garden view but can not really enjoy breakfast outside due to anoying flies and bees.
Report this review
Josh S. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Wonderful staff, amazing traditional food, quiet,

Food, staff, grounds
9.3
Our stay was too short and did not include the cooking school. We will be interested in coming back to spend more time. Loved it!
Report this review
Hsini H. Couples Taiwan, June 16, 2013
very Bali style and perfect for vacation

good location, quite and beautiful
10
Visitors can choice where to have your breakfast, it just likes has our own villa to have breakfast in front of your house with pool view. this is very nice and very friend staff.
Report this review
Hsini H. Couples Taiwan, June 16, 2013
good for vacation

good location to food and beach
9.7
i think i made a correct choice to stay in Rumah bali, even the hotel isn't new as others. but it keeps bali style garden, house and people service are great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling PigRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05