or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
941 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (941)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Peaceful, quiet, affordable, but luxurious

space, pools, room
9.7
Exellent, staff were great and the palce was really nice! Big group of people would love this place
Taneli S. Couples Finland, March 27, 2013
Great relaxation and friendly atmosphere

Great pool, friendly staff good breakfast
8.7
Great experience that I can warmly reccommend, we had a pool just for ourselves and the friendly staff was amazing helpful and always smiling
Alexey T. Couples Canada, March 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel - great value - amazing staff

semi-private pool, value, authenic baliense experience
9.7
It’s perfect for those who want a quiet intimate sanctuary, and dislike the mass production, grandeur and anonymity of the large chain luxury hotels. I feel like I cannot even call it a hotel as it was more a villa. There is no beach directly on the property , and the closest one a few steps away is quite gross as its the place where all the motor sports occur - this could be a deal breaker. There room we got was basically a villa I believe most of the rooms are single villa or semi detached with another guest. There are perks to booking directly with Rumah Bali if you stay more than 5 nights you get free airport transfer (we got this too), a welcome basket and free Balinese massage. The place is beautiful with a shared pool among the guests but only about 3-4 people where in there at a time. It’s a very nice place to bring a family as the guest rooms were quiet big with an extra day bed. The room has a large vaulted ceiling and is remote controlled air conditioned. There are two porches, one of which had a small kitchenette (did not seem available in all rooms), a stove, sink, a fridge that locked, and a water cooler which they changed regularly. Had also a lot of cutlery and dishes for use. The bathroom was unique, open to the air (i.e. outside) – shower, toilet and a dressing room/closet. The bathroom was unique, open to the air (outside) – shower, toilet and a dressing room/closet. Took some getting used to , but it was fun and different. The room service is really good and very affordable ($30 for two people) and I believe they get the food from their restaurant Bumbu Bail There’s a lots of choice for lunch and dinner, don’t order too much because it comes with veggies and rice! Breakfast was included and is served everyday at your room on the terrace. There is also a tennis court and mini golf which we did not find and did not find out about until the last day. The service was excellent. Each staff member was very personable and smile and say hello
Tina P. Families with older children Netherlands, March 16, 2013
Perfect to finish our holiday

Very quiet in busy environment, professional staff, great breakfast.
7
Very satisfying. Breakfast is super, very professional staff. We went to Kuta for a great shopping experience and as the cherry on the cake I booked a cooking class with visit to the market. While my family was sitting on the porch of our accommodation I was thought to make Balinese specialties and were given great tips which gave me a lot of inspiration for my at home cooking.
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Nice and Quiet Hotel and reasonable price

Nice breakfast, good services and nice staff
8.7
I stayed at the first floor and viewing the nice swimming pool, staff are nice, beautiful view, nice breakfast, if u stay for 5 or more night, they provide free airport transfer, welcome dinner and massage. But the water pressure was so low and the bathroom was a bit old and I think it is time to renovate. For this price, it is excellent and value for money. It take a long walk from the reception to the room and very dark at night and hope to improve soon.
Jekaterina P. Couples Estonia, March 6, 2013
It is very comfortable and nice hotel.

Great Breakfast, big balcony, comfortable bed
7.7
It was nice to spend 4 nights in this hotel. Difficult to find for first time. To get the Geger beach is take about 10-15 min. Great breakfast. Everything is OK.
Maryke L. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
This was a wonderful place to recover from jet lag

grounds, breakfast, friendly staff
9.7
We had dinner at the restaurant owned by the hotel owners - it was wonderful
Terry G. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
A great place to relax

The breakfast, the staff and the gardens
8.7
Stayed 2 weeks, room was comfortable, air conditioning worked well, the open air en suite was a bit different with the odd lizard or frog. The pool was enjoyable with nice gardens. The breakfast is nice and if you get it late enough you don't need lunch. Along the road there are many good restaurants. A nice place to relax and unwind, will be returning in the future.
Kishore C. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2013
relaxing resort

resort set in beautiful manicured gardens
9.7
this resort has a very relaxing surroundings, and a choice of 2/3 nice swimming pools. the breakfast was very fresh and plenty,staff very friendly too
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want to get away from hustle bustle this is a perfect place to chill out
Martha A. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Great B & B , lovely grounds and great breakfast

Grounds and breakfast. Very relaxing.
9.3
Excellent villa, very reasonably priced. Was updgraded to a large villa at the back of the complex. The only downside was that we had to share a fairly private setting with other guests, which could have been an issue if they were noisy. The breakfast is good with 3 differetnt choices , but not the normal buffet style that you get at large hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool was great and room was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04