My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
919 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (919)
Sort by:
Fiona M. Groups Australia, January 4, 2013
our own private paradise

great value for money, great for our group of 7, lovely staff, great location
9.7
From the moment we arrived we flet this hotel was focused on making sure our stay was perfect. we chose villa alamanda which was at the back of the property and it was a lovely private hideaway. My family of 7 (parents, plus 3 adult children and 2 partners aged 25 - 30) had enough space in the 3 seperate living areas to not ever feel like we were on top of each other. We had a great time here and we found that our friends who had chosen other hotels in the area also gravitated towards our villa due to its private pool. everyone was very impressed - i highly recommend staying in this villa.
Restaurant Tip: most of the places to eat in the area will send transport to collect you and drop you back. room service was just as good as eating out.
Ian B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Private & quiet with great hotel staff & service

Staff, hotel gardens, peacefulness of the place
9.7
We've just returned from a fantastic 8 days stay at the Rumah Bali. The hotel is very quiet and private, with fantastic gardens. The service was exceptional, especially the driver who patiently managed to get us to the airport on time during peak hour when traffic was at a grid lock.
Hotel Feature Tip: One Tip: Don't wear silver jewellery in the pool because it turns a very nasty black colour and is very difficult to clean.
Nathaniel O. Couples Kenya, December 29, 2012
Dont be fooled by the 4* Rating. This is a 5*

Private, Quiet, relaxing
9.3
dont be fooled by the impression at the front dest on arrival. this is a masterpiece in terms of places to stay. i really enjoyed my stay here and i would go back anytime. the staff were good and very attentive. the place was really a place very conducive to relax, refocus and get oneself back to track: nice rooms with nice styles, nice gardens, spacious. you just disappear inside once you get into the compound. nice food and plenty of fruits served everyday. they also have a tennis court for those interested in sweating a bit.
Restaurant Tip: after the gate, turn right and about 50m there is the restaurant coco. very nice food at reasonable price
Belinda A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Lovely quiet place

big and clean rooms, huge breakfast, nice swimming pool
8
I chose Rumah Bali based on the reviews I read about it and I was certainly not disappointed. We had a very nice 5-day stay at Rumah Bali.
Kuan P. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Nice pool & Good breakfast.

Relaxing and quite environment
7.7
Nice porch facing the swiming pool. A relaxing place to have the complimentary breakfast. We have chosen American breakfast and the portion was big and tasty. It would be better if they can improve the lighting and signage along the walk way to room. It is a bit dark at night and we found it a bit difficult to find the way from our room to the reception area.
Restaurant Tip: We had our dinner at restaurant Bumbu bali which is run by the hotel owner. It is located about 200m away from our hotel. We ordered grill pork ribs and it is up to our expectation, nice!
Markus L. Couples Austria, December 16, 2012
Great Introduction to Bali

Wonderful garden, lovely and helpful people
9.7
We booked the hotel in advance to have a place to stay after the long flight. It's not in the budget category but worth every cent. It's not Nusa Dua pseudo-style but lovely arragend bungalows in the garden with a wonderful swimming pool. The breakfast is huge and will be served right in your room. You can choose between three types of breakfast: International, American, Balinese and each one can be modified as you wish. THe beach across the road (max. 10 minutes from your bungalow, 3 minutes from the reception), there are money changers around (but ask at the reception if they are trustworthy) you as well as mini markets and a lot of other hotels.
Restaurant Tip: The owners also run two excellent restaurants not far away. This also includes a cooking school which starts with a visit to the local market. We were lucky to see a dance performance in one of the restaurants, much better than in tourist-overrun Jimbaran.
Nuttamon S. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2012
Cozy and Impressive

Authentic Balinese house, Privacy and Safety
8
I found this hotel from Agoda website. Using price, area, previous review and facilities, I found that this hotel had best value. This hotel was quiet, safe and clean. I got a house near the pool. The breakfast was very good in quality, quantity and service. All personnels were very kind and helpful. I impress this hotel and will stay there again next time.
Restaurant Tip: "Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast" is close to "Bumbu Bali Restaurant" which you can try authentic Balinese food in both "A la Carte" and "Menu Set" styles. Good taste and not too spicy. This food price was reasonbale, not too expensive.
Jacob T. Couples India, December 9, 2012
Great place to Chill

Quiet and Nice. Bit of walk but close to the beach
8.3
the Only disappointing thing was that there were bird droppings on the bed on the first day. Once that was sorted out it was good place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont go by what the taxi driver says. Do your research. If you dont have time just head to Kuta and organize you trips from there.
Brett M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Peaceful oasis with lovely staff & delicious food

Private rooms, beautiful pool, delicous breakfast
10
This property was designed to feel like you're staying in an authentic Balinese village and it does so whilst providing everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The rooms are very private and surrounded by lush, tropical gardens. The pool area is so peaceful and it never feels crowded. The value for money at Rumah Bali is outstanding.
Restaurant Tip: Order a meal from the room service and you won't be disappointed because the food is the same as the restaurant Bumbu Bali, recognised as one of the best in Bali.
Eleanor B. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 30, 2012
Very nice B&B

Very nice place, lovely garden and pool, great service and breakfast
9.7
THe Rumah Bali B&B is a very nice : Rooms and bathroom are nice and big as well as terrace. It is very pleasant to have the air conditioning. The garden and the pools are very well taken care of and it is lovely staying by the pool. The breakfast which I eat on my terrace is very good and there is a nice choice of different breakfast menus. On top, service is very qualititative. I also ordered some food at night from the room service: very nice meal and service was very good. Overall a place I highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06