Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay. Super!

Immaculately clean, efficient and friendly staff as well as beautiful grounds.
9.7
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Rumah Bali. Excellent food, comfortable and spacious room, immaculately presented. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful.
Soon Y. Families with older children South Korea, January 19, 2013
great stay

great breakfast, beautiful pool and garden, very clean and comfrtable bedroom and beautiful bathroom
9.3
Sandra K. Couples New Zealand, January 17, 2013
Fabulous Balinese Style hotel large clean rooms

Nice quiet spot, great breakfast either in your bungalow or at the lovely restaurant
9
One of the best in Bali for the price, staff helpful and friendly. Our son was married in this fabulous Balinese setting. We will continue to return to this gorgeous spot.
Michael H. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
beautiful garden setting

relaxing, good swimming pool, hearty breakfast choices
10
we stayed for 4 nights, and had a room with a view of the swimming pool. the staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms spacious and well equipped. Highly recommended.
Nyuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2013
Nice, tranquil bungalow-styled hotel

Spacious room, quiet area, outdoor showers
8.7
I stayed there for a few nights. Staff were friendly and helpful. My room is spacious and it has got outdoor shower. Breakfast delivered to the room. If you want a realy quiet place to stay, this is certainly the place. A few minutes walk to the nearby restaurants. Perfect location.
Fiona M. Groups Australia, January 4, 2013
our own private paradise

great value for money, great for our group of 7, lovely staff, great location
9.7
From the moment we arrived we flet this hotel was focused on making sure our stay was perfect. we chose villa alamanda which was at the back of the property and it was a lovely private hideaway. My family of 7 (parents, plus 3 adult children and 2 partners aged 25 - 30) had enough space in the 3 seperate living areas to not ever feel like we were on top of each other. We had a great time here and we found that our friends who had chosen other hotels in the area also gravitated towards our villa due to its private pool. everyone was very impressed - i highly recommend staying in this villa.
Restaurant Tip: most of the places to eat in the area will send transport to collect you and drop you back. room service was just as good as eating out.
Ian B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Private & quiet with great hotel staff & service

Staff, hotel gardens, peacefulness of the place
9.7
We've just returned from a fantastic 8 days stay at the Rumah Bali. The hotel is very quiet and private, with fantastic gardens. The service was exceptional, especially the driver who patiently managed to get us to the airport on time during peak hour when traffic was at a grid lock.
Hotel Feature Tip: One Tip: Don't wear silver jewellery in the pool because it turns a very nasty black colour and is very difficult to clean.
Nathaniel O. Couples Kenya, December 29, 2012
Dont be fooled by the 4* Rating. This is a 5*

Private, Quiet, relaxing
9.3
dont be fooled by the impression at the front dest on arrival. this is a masterpiece in terms of places to stay. i really enjoyed my stay here and i would go back anytime. the staff were good and very attentive. the place was really a place very conducive to relax, refocus and get oneself back to track: nice rooms with nice styles, nice gardens, spacious. you just disappear inside once you get into the compound. nice food and plenty of fruits served everyday. they also have a tennis court for those interested in sweating a bit.
Restaurant Tip: after the gate, turn right and about 50m there is the restaurant coco. very nice food at reasonable price
Belinda A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Lovely quiet place

big and clean rooms, huge breakfast, nice swimming pool
8
I chose Rumah Bali based on the reviews I read about it and I was certainly not disappointed. We had a very nice 5-day stay at Rumah Bali.
Kuan P. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Nice pool & Good breakfast.

Relaxing and quite environment
7.7
Nice porch facing the swiming pool. A relaxing place to have the complimentary breakfast. We have chosen American breakfast and the portion was big and tasty. It would be better if they can improve the lighting and signage along the walk way to room. It is a bit dark at night and we found it a bit difficult to find the way from our room to the reception area.
Restaurant Tip: We had our dinner at restaurant Bumbu bali which is run by the hotel owner. It is located about 200m away from our hotel. We ordered grill pork ribs and it is up to our expectation, nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05