or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Shakti S. Families with older children India, May 12, 2013
Great Hotel and Wonderful Staff

Great Staff, Excellent Service, Amazing room
9.7
Ha N. Groups Vietnam, April 24, 2013
Good and relaxing stay

Quite surrounding, friendly staff and woderful breakfast
8
Christian F. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Charming Place, Relaxing Atmosphere, Great Food

The design of the rooms/gardens; the quietness of the area and great staff
9.7
Spent our time in one of the villa spaces with a semi-private pool and garden. The northern Nusa Dua (Tenjung Benoa) area is a little remote and doesn't have the greatest beaches... BUT staying at Rumah Bali made it all worth our while. The staff was very attentive and helpful, but not too nosey or pushy. Laid back atmosphere and superb room, garden, and pool. It is an absolute must to go eat at the B&B's sister restaurant Bumbu Bali-- excellent food and atmosphere.
Tin C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Good location, big room and friendly staff

good location, big room and friendly staff
8
Lip F. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Nice breakfast served to own room

Breakfast, close to 5Stars hotel's beach, walking distance to local restaurant
8.3
Ma L. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
cozy and quiet room

breakfast, room space and design
7
Cheng R. Groups Taiwan, March 29, 2013
Very recommended Bali style Villa

Great Breakfast, nice bathroom, good environment
8.7
This is a awesome stay. I love this place, the gardens are very bali style and swimming pool are clean, nice bathroom and very nice breakfast, lots of variety. The room size is just right. Internet access is fast. TV is old, no toothbrushes or toothpaste. But I love this place, I wish I can stay few more days here. They also have a very good resuarant Bumbu Bali. It is a MUST TRY restaurant.
Michael J. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Peaceful, quiet, affordable, but luxurious

space, pools, room
9.7
Exellent, staff were great and the palce was really nice! Big group of people would love this place
Taneli S. Couples Finland, March 27, 2013
Great relaxation and friendly atmosphere

Great pool, friendly staff good breakfast
8.7
Great experience that I can warmly reccommend, we had a pool just for ourselves and the friendly staff was amazing helpful and always smiling
Alexey T. Couples Canada, March 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel - great value - amazing staff

semi-private pool, value, authenic baliense experience
9.7
It’s perfect for those who want a quiet intimate sanctuary, and dislike the mass production, grandeur and anonymity of the large chain luxury hotels. I feel like I cannot even call it a hotel as it was more a villa. There is no beach directly on the property , and the closest one a few steps away is quite gross as its the place where all the motor sports occur - this could be a deal breaker. There room we got was basically a villa I believe most of the rooms are single villa or semi detached with another guest. There are perks to booking directly with Rumah Bali if you stay more than 5 nights you get free airport transfer (we got this too), a welcome basket and free Balinese massage. The place is beautiful with a shared pool among the guests but only about 3-4 people where in there at a time. It’s a very nice place to bring a family as the guest rooms were quiet big with an extra day bed. The room has a large vaulted ceiling and is remote controlled air conditioned. There are two porches, one of which had a small kitchenette (did not seem available in all rooms), a stove, sink, a fridge that locked, and a water cooler which they changed regularly. Had also a lot of cutlery and dishes for use. The bathroom was unique, open to the air (i.e. outside) – shower, toilet and a dressing room/closet. The bathroom was unique, open to the air (outside) – shower, toilet and a dressing room/closet. Took some getting used to , but it was fun and different. The room service is really good and very affordable ($30 for two people) and I believe they get the food from their restaurant Bumbu Bail There’s a lots of choice for lunch and dinner, don’t order too much because it comes with veggies and rice! Breakfast was included and is served everyday at your room on the terrace. There is also a tennis court and mini golf which we did not find and did not find out about until the last day. The service was excellent. Each staff member was very personable and smile and say hello

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View


AS-AGWEB-3C07