My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Couples China, November 14, 2012
Good concept of village-style villa

Semi-detached villa with dedicated balcony, great for breakfast with garden view
8.7
We arrived at night time and found it's a bit too quiet and can't see anything around. However, we were surprised in the morning when opening the front door: It shows us a great local style of garden with flowers, swimming pool, statues, and winding paths to different places surrounded with greenery. It's a great experience to have breakfast at your balcony, enjoying the morning sunshine. You can also jump into the swimming pool, and relax at your own couch in the balcony afterwards. It's the first hotel with iPod/iPhone dock hifi during my multiple trips across 5 hotels & resorts.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please note there's no beach. The hotel sits at the opposite side and you need to cross road to access beach.
Jongyul S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 11, 2012
Great location for water sports & price for value

Price, Location, Atmosphere, Breakfast
9.3
The overall atmosphere is very authentic and those who love the local feel will definitely fall in love with this place. The bungalows are quite a distance from the entrance, but this provides peace and quite from the busy main roads of Tanjung Benoa. The pool is wonderful and almost always empty. During the 4 nights I stayed I only witnessed a few people swim during the night after a small party they had in their room. Another plus is the breakfast delivered to the comfort of your room. Of course the connection with the famous Bumbu Bali restaurant confirms the quality of food you are served. They were punctual with the delivery time of the meals. Two flaws are the Wi-fi and bathroom. Although they have wi-fi available in the rooms, the signals are too weak. The best place to use it is at the front desk, which is outdoors and about 3~5 minutes walk from the rooms. Bathrooms are located outside of the room (basically outdoor but with your own privacy). This sort of enhances the authentic feeling, but those not used to it might need some getting used to. For me, I was already comfortable by the second day. Other than that, it was a fabulous 4 nights.
Robert M. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
lovely hotel and great service with a smile

great breaky on the balcony
9.3
we loved the accommadation, but found it a bit far from the beach and restrants. Great place if you want to relax in the resort, felt like we had the whole place to our selves. The room service was fantastic.
Hotel Feature Tip: You get a nice breeze if you are on the up stairs leavel
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Best location for water sport games

Nice hotel
8.3
is a good hotel with nearby all the water sport area. you will love it if you like local feel the a. room was big & clean, all the facility is great & view from my room is small swimming pool! lovely. one thing make me not feel good was when we reach at the hotel the staff bring us to the room & just leave us there without introduce the direction to others place etc: main swimming pool....cause the time we reach the place is already night time & most of the way to my room is very dark is not easy for us to recognize the place we walk pass (quite a long way to walk). hope they is a little improvement in future.
Travel tip: To beach you just need to walk about 200m from the hotel.
Cindy K. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
beautiful hotel like a traditional bali village

breakfast is amazing
10
we love staying at this hotel, it reminds us of a bali style village we have stayed at rumah about 5 different times and keep going back the staff are fantastic the ambience is truly amazing rooms are large and spotless cannot say enough about this hotel its the best
Julie R. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Awesome place, outstandingl

Pools throughout complex, staff lovely, units Balinese feel
10
This is an outstanding place to stay. Each 3-5 hut-like units has a pool. Most units have thatched roofs. The gardens are beautiful. I had a unit that had a ceiling that was over 20 foot high. King-size bed. Bathroom was very spacious, with one-way glass windows, and glass brick windows with the pool view. Balcony that looks over pool, where you may have your breakfast served. The place is very new looking and clean with a definite Balinese feel. TV has over 60 channels. Room safe is in the room. Breakfasts are huge and delicious. Can walk through across the road to the peninsula motel through to the beach-and there they have a open-hut bar, where you can meet many colourful people. Good shops close by. Free shuttle service to Nusa Dua. Benoa so much nicer than Nusa Dua. Milk bar at the corner. This is the best motel I have ever stayed in, highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try all 3 breakfast types-delicious.
Ting L. Couples China, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice pool

Tvery nearby the beach. Nice pool!
9.3
Tvery nearby the beach. Nice pool! Nice breakfast!big house but the towl are really old and dirty
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the water sport
Hendrik L. Couples Estonia, October 27, 2012
Romantical place

Staff, rooms, garden, pools.
9
The Rumah hotel was really nice and speacial plase. Rooms are really nice, also the breakfast whitch was huge. Staff was really friendly. Ten points for this hotel! Talking about small details, then especially cool was the bathroom around 12m2 and there was even I-Pod dock for music. The hotel is suitable if you want to get away from everything and just relax in hotel. But the other side is that this part of Bali I can´t recomend because it is not Bali, but clichee whitch you can see everywhere in Asia.
Restaurant Tip: Really good place for dinner: national food restaurant Bumbu Bali which belong to the same owner as the Rumah hotel.
Yoo P. Couples South Korea, October 24, 2012
"Unexpected treat!"

Wonderful service, great food, lovely rooms with great air conditioning. Really liked the outdoor bathroom.
9.3
What a wonderful surprise Rumah was. The hotel itself is very well priced, the pool clean. It is not a "Bali beach experience" nor is it an annoying mega resort. It's small and intimate. The food is great, very fresh, but a bit pricey for Bali. Having stayed at another resort the remainder of the week, I cannot tell you, the air conditioner makes a great difference. Plus there were great nices touches, like a stereo with an Ipod dock.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no bar here! You are limited to your well stocked mini fridge. So if you were hoping for cocktails by the pool, this is not the place.
Mark J. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2012
Rumah is Wonderful

Kitchen
9.7
i put a longer review on here but then realized i had a chance for a second review. why? because we liked rumah so much that we extended our stay with a second reservation. that says good things about rumah. also forgot to mention that our villa had a kitchen attached with silverware, dishes, a fridge, full round dining table, sink, and complimentary water jug. very useful for when they deliver breakfast to you in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08