Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Markus L. Couples Austria, December 16, 2012
Great Introduction to Bali

Wonderful garden, lovely and helpful people
9.7
We booked the hotel in advance to have a place to stay after the long flight. It's not in the budget category but worth every cent. It's not Nusa Dua pseudo-style but lovely arragend bungalows in the garden with a wonderful swimming pool. The breakfast is huge and will be served right in your room. You can choose between three types of breakfast: International, American, Balinese and each one can be modified as you wish. THe beach across the road (max. 10 minutes from your bungalow, 3 minutes from the reception), there are money changers around (but ask at the reception if they are trustworthy) you as well as mini markets and a lot of other hotels.
Restaurant Tip: The owners also run two excellent restaurants not far away. This also includes a cooking school which starts with a visit to the local market. We were lucky to see a dance performance in one of the restaurants, much better than in tourist-overrun Jimbaran.
Nuttamon S. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2012
Cozy and Impressive

Authentic Balinese house, Privacy and Safety
8
I found this hotel from Agoda website. Using price, area, previous review and facilities, I found that this hotel had best value. This hotel was quiet, safe and clean. I got a house near the pool. The breakfast was very good in quality, quantity and service. All personnels were very kind and helpful. I impress this hotel and will stay there again next time.
Restaurant Tip: "Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast" is close to "Bumbu Bali Restaurant" which you can try authentic Balinese food in both "A la Carte" and "Menu Set" styles. Good taste and not too spicy. This food price was reasonbale, not too expensive.
Jacob T. Couples India, December 9, 2012
Great place to Chill

Quiet and Nice. Bit of walk but close to the beach
8.3
the Only disappointing thing was that there were bird droppings on the bed on the first day. Once that was sorted out it was good place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont go by what the taxi driver says. Do your research. If you dont have time just head to Kuta and organize you trips from there.
Brett M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Peaceful oasis with lovely staff & delicious food

Private rooms, beautiful pool, delicous breakfast
10
This property was designed to feel like you're staying in an authentic Balinese village and it does so whilst providing everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The rooms are very private and surrounded by lush, tropical gardens. The pool area is so peaceful and it never feels crowded. The value for money at Rumah Bali is outstanding.
Restaurant Tip: Order a meal from the room service and you won't be disappointed because the food is the same as the restaurant Bumbu Bali, recognised as one of the best in Bali.
Eleanor B. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 30, 2012
Very nice B&B

Very nice place, lovely garden and pool, great service and breakfast
9.7
THe Rumah Bali B&B is a very nice : Rooms and bathroom are nice and big as well as terrace. It is very pleasant to have the air conditioning. The garden and the pools are very well taken care of and it is lovely staying by the pool. The breakfast which I eat on my terrace is very good and there is a nice choice of different breakfast menus. On top, service is very qualititative. I also ordered some food at night from the room service: very nice meal and service was very good. Overall a place I highly recommend.
Eunbee K. Couples South Korea, November 29, 2012
Balinese hotel with great smile

price, quietness, peaceful
7.7
Very quiet place with peaceful surroundings. If you want relaxing time, this is the place to go. If you want the crowd, don't pick this hotel or Nusa Dua area. Breakfast is definately a pro.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Massages are cheaper and better than Seminyak area. go for massages!!!
Aranka C. Couples Belgium, November 16, 2012
Beautiful bed and breakfast with lovely staff

Location, nice staff
8
We stayed here for3 nights and liked the silence in the resort.its perfect for a relaxed holiday, with enough restaurants near and very close to the beach. We had some problems with airconditioning in our room but the staff helped out immediately. We loved breakfast and had the choice to have asian, american or a healthy breakfast with fresh juices, yoghurt and muesli. The hotel also arranged a tour to ubud for us with our own private driver for a reasonable price.
Stephen S. Couples China, November 14, 2012
Good concept of village-style villa

Semi-detached villa with dedicated balcony, great for breakfast with garden view
8.7
We arrived at night time and found it's a bit too quiet and can't see anything around. However, we were surprised in the morning when opening the front door: It shows us a great local style of garden with flowers, swimming pool, statues, and winding paths to different places surrounded with greenery. It's a great experience to have breakfast at your balcony, enjoying the morning sunshine. You can also jump into the swimming pool, and relax at your own couch in the balcony afterwards. It's the first hotel with iPod/iPhone dock hifi during my multiple trips across 5 hotels & resorts.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please note there's no beach. The hotel sits at the opposite side and you need to cross road to access beach.
Jongyul S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 11, 2012
Great location for water sports & price for value

Price, Location, Atmosphere, Breakfast
9.3
The overall atmosphere is very authentic and those who love the local feel will definitely fall in love with this place. The bungalows are quite a distance from the entrance, but this provides peace and quite from the busy main roads of Tanjung Benoa. The pool is wonderful and almost always empty. During the 4 nights I stayed I only witnessed a few people swim during the night after a small party they had in their room. Another plus is the breakfast delivered to the comfort of your room. Of course the connection with the famous Bumbu Bali restaurant confirms the quality of food you are served. They were punctual with the delivery time of the meals. Two flaws are the Wi-fi and bathroom. Although they have wi-fi available in the rooms, the signals are too weak. The best place to use it is at the front desk, which is outdoors and about 3~5 minutes walk from the rooms. Bathrooms are located outside of the room (basically outdoor but with your own privacy). This sort of enhances the authentic feeling, but those not used to it might need some getting used to. For me, I was already comfortable by the second day. Other than that, it was a fabulous 4 nights.
Robert M. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
lovely hotel and great service with a smile

great breaky on the balcony
9.3
we loved the accommadation, but found it a bit far from the beach and restrants. Great place if you want to relax in the resort, felt like we had the whole place to our selves. The room service was fantastic.
Hotel Feature Tip: You get a nice breeze if you are on the up stairs leavel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06