My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
908 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Cindy K. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
beautiful hotel like a traditional bali village

breakfast is amazing
10
we love staying at this hotel, it reminds us of a bali style village we have stayed at rumah about 5 different times and keep going back the staff are fantastic the ambience is truly amazing rooms are large and spotless cannot say enough about this hotel its the best
Julie R. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Awesome place, outstandingl

Pools throughout complex, staff lovely, units Balinese feel
10
This is an outstanding place to stay. Each 3-5 hut-like units has a pool. Most units have thatched roofs. The gardens are beautiful. I had a unit that had a ceiling that was over 20 foot high. King-size bed. Bathroom was very spacious, with one-way glass windows, and glass brick windows with the pool view. Balcony that looks over pool, where you may have your breakfast served. The place is very new looking and clean with a definite Balinese feel. TV has over 60 channels. Room safe is in the room. Breakfasts are huge and delicious. Can walk through across the road to the peninsula motel through to the beach-and there they have a open-hut bar, where you can meet many colourful people. Good shops close by. Free shuttle service to Nusa Dua. Benoa so much nicer than Nusa Dua. Milk bar at the corner. This is the best motel I have ever stayed in, highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try all 3 breakfast types-delicious.
Ting L. Couples China, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice pool

Tvery nearby the beach. Nice pool!
9.3
Tvery nearby the beach. Nice pool! Nice breakfast!big house but the towl are really old and dirty
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the water sport
Hendrik L. Couples Estonia, October 27, 2012
Romantical place

Staff, rooms, garden, pools.
9
The Rumah hotel was really nice and speacial plase. Rooms are really nice, also the breakfast whitch was huge. Staff was really friendly. Ten points for this hotel! Talking about small details, then especially cool was the bathroom around 12m2 and there was even I-Pod dock for music. The hotel is suitable if you want to get away from everything and just relax in hotel. But the other side is that this part of Bali I can´t recomend because it is not Bali, but clichee whitch you can see everywhere in Asia.
Restaurant Tip: Really good place for dinner: national food restaurant Bumbu Bali which belong to the same owner as the Rumah hotel.
Yoo P. Couples South Korea, October 24, 2012
"Unexpected treat!"

Wonderful service, great food, lovely rooms with great air conditioning. Really liked the outdoor bathroom.
9.3
What a wonderful surprise Rumah was. The hotel itself is very well priced, the pool clean. It is not a "Bali beach experience" nor is it an annoying mega resort. It's small and intimate. The food is great, very fresh, but a bit pricey for Bali. Having stayed at another resort the remainder of the week, I cannot tell you, the air conditioner makes a great difference. Plus there were great nices touches, like a stereo with an Ipod dock.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no bar here! You are limited to your well stocked mini fridge. So if you were hoping for cocktails by the pool, this is not the place.
Mark J. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2012
Rumah is Wonderful

Kitchen
9.7
i put a longer review on here but then realized i had a chance for a second review. why? because we liked rumah so much that we extended our stay with a second reservation. that says good things about rumah. also forgot to mention that our villa had a kitchen attached with silverware, dishes, a fridge, full round dining table, sink, and complimentary water jug. very useful for when they deliver breakfast to you in the morning.
Ardha S. Couples October 14, 2012
Great place for couple

Private pool
8
Really enjoyed our stay in Rumah Bali Bed and Breakfast as surprisingly we were placed in a private villa called Frangipani villa which have a private pool. We got that room because the other room were full so it was our luck. The room itself are really big with traditional indonesian furniture. Also we had a really nice breakfast. Recommended for a couple or family with kids. The only negative side is that the beach is not in their front door, you have to walk a bit or by car to reach the beach..
Mark J. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
Very nice place to stay with some quirks.

Clean, nice staff, very relaxing.
9.7
I'll start with the quirks. Rumah is hard to find - located off the road, basically down an alley. There are geckos, ants, and some flies around (at least in October). The outdoors bathroom on some villas may be too much for folks given the close proximity to animals; remember the geckos? And the private beach along the ocean across the road isn't that great (assuming we found the right place). If you can get past that, what you'll find is an amazingly nice place to stay that I would highly recommend. The geckos are cute, the bathroom is actually quite nice to have so open, the landscaping is beautiful, the price was more than fair, the breakfast was great, the staff were incredibly nice, our room was clean, and the pool we were near was extremely relaxing to come home to. We found the pool area to be a better view than the ocean during low tide and just went to Kind Villa Bintang Resort across the road to have good food on the beach. The restaurants within walking distance have great live music and fair prices, and if you want to expand out in the Nusa Dua area there are always metered cabs around. So we liked Rumah. Keeping in mind the quirks, the place is wonderful.
Yun H. Couples South Korea, October 11, 2012
traditional bali housing... !!

traditional bali housing... and nice breakfast... very nice room...and garden
9.3
it's traditional bali housing... and luxury ...like 5stars hotel...room... nice pool..and garden.. really nice breakfast...nice people.. but, hotel entrance was really bed.. and like cheap hotel.. so i thought "oh my god... ;;;" and on the desk to much dust. and tangung benoa was not good for surfing and swimming but... i recommand this hotel..garden.room.breakfast is really nice.
David G. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Just what I expected

layout, grounds, rooms breakfast
9
The gardens and hotel grounds are very tranquil and lush. The staff were always very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was outstanding with the mango smoothie the highlight. Clean rooms and nice open air bathroom. The main pool area was very accessible and quiet as was the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Hotel InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08