or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom area Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilities Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Villa Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest Room
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing Desk Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
919 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (919)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Groups United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Fantastic stay with wonderful breakfast and staff.

The breakfast was wonderful served on the balcony overlooking the pool and the rooms were very spacious and clean. Short taxi ride to Nusa Dua or Kuta.
9.7
We had a very enjoyable stay and it is perfect for couples looking for a quiet, romantic getaway.
Jacqui H. Solo travelers Austria, July 11, 2014
one of the best we have had

staff, location, relaxing
8.7
the stay was one of the best we have had, staff were great nothing was a problem for them
Lucas P. Couples Netherlands, June 1, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

It was very comfortable, beautiful and peaceful
10
Excellent, we felt that everything exceeded our expectations just enough to pleasantly surprise us, best place I have stayed on Bali and will certainly return. Much better than the larger mass resorts, this one gave you a sense of privacy.
Brian J. Couples Denmark, May 28, 2014
Paradise

Relaxing, friendly staff and good food
9.7
Loooved this stay. The small hut we lived in was just great, haven had a small garden in my toilet before :-) Breakfast was delivered to the door, what a good way to wake up in the morning. It was having a bit of paradise for ourselves.
Elaine P. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Hidden gem

Quiet, large room, friendly staff
9
Had read reviews and was looking forward to staying, it was fantastic, occassionally saw other guests but we thought we were the only ones there - so peaceful and quiet, the pool was heated and well maintained, quality of the breakfast is magnificent and having it delivered to your room at a selected time was lovely. Complimentary transfer to airport as we stayed 6 nights. Staff helpful when I had to change flight, allowed me to use computer and printer (and helped with Indonesian translation), definitely eat at Bumbu Bali - awesome food and service, massage at entrance $5 for 1 hour Balinese, convenience store at front but walk south about 5 mins to mart for Bintangs etc - bit cheaper and clothes at fixed prices. We will be back. A+++
Donna L. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Beautiful Place will stay again

quiet, clean & friendly
9.3
We stayed in a villa which was a large room with terrace, had a lovely breakfast brought to us each morning which we had on our terrace overlooking pool. very quiet small complex located in beautiful surroundings. staff are very friendly and will do everything they can to ensure you are happy, 2 restaurants ran by the hotel are located across the road which are full every night but they will fit you in no matter what, fantastic food too! will def stay again when over this side of the island
Ramon B. Couples Norway, April 7, 2014
Fantastically romantic getaway.

Staff. Staff. Staff!
10
Loved the stay here. The staff were incredibly helpful, guiding us to trips and restaurants and airport pickup.
Yeo K. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Relaxing, Fun, Laidback

Privacy, Quietness, Big area
6.7
Li C. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2014
Relax, Quite stay

Big room, quiet, nice food
8
Don't be shock when you arrived at the hotel as you will not see any grand lobby. The room is big, and ours come with a kitchen. You can chose to have your breakfast in your kitchen, which is something that I like. The hotel does not have many room so is a very quiet place to stay. The food is nice. It a 5 min walk to the beach. The staff are friendly. Overall, I enjoy my stay in Rumah Bali, especially my kids, as the swimming pool is just steps from our room.
Bin L. Groups China, February 20, 2014
Nice and quiet place

breakfast, restaurant,staff
8
My parents in their 60s and I stayed for four days. We loved it. Room was nice and quiet, the mattress was, however, too soft for old people. The ceiling fan was high; I could not reach the string end (I am 5'5). The open restroom was interesting (Imagine going and showering with no door or backwalls). The door to the restroom squeaked loudly, annoying during the night. Plenty of choices for breakfast and we enjoyed it every day in morning sunshine. Hotel’s own restaurants offer fantastic food, and were always fully booked though the price is higher than others nearby. The staff was friendly and helpful in recommending places to visit and things to do. The company they recommended for snorkelling in Lambungam is excellent. Our joy was ruined however by the driver the hotel recommended for a half-day tour. First, he took along a friend without asking us first. We had thought the friend was our tour guide; he tried to sit in the front at the presence of two old people. Turned out that it was a free ride for his first-time visit of Nusa Dua! Later, the driver took us for lunch but the restaurant was not clean and food was overpriced. The worst of the day was the money exchanger the driver took us to, who short changed us (we didnot realize this until later that afternoon). In the end, the driver said we may be charged for the extra time, which could be avoided by claiming traffic jam. I told him that I would pay for the extra twenty minutes, and didnot need such help. When the hotel called after learning of the money exchange incident, the driver said he didnot remember the name but the location, that he could drive me there late that night. I refused to sit in his car again. No trust any more. The hotel apologized and promised that they would not recommend the driver to other customers, which we hope is true. I donot want to say the driver's name here, but I do hope the hotel keeps their promise and never allows such things to ruin their reputation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Deluxe one bedroom areaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Plunge pool face to the roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom facilitiesRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Open BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Twin roomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - VillaRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Guest RoomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Writing DeskRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04