Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1014 reviews

532 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.1
Staff
9.1
Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Martin O. Groups Netherlands, April 22, 2016
Little Bali
6.3
Relaxing place with very nice staff. Would definitely stay there again!
Angie H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2016
Great hotel
6.3
Lovely, traditional old-style Bali reset hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. The only slight minus is that you have to walk through another hotel property across the street to get to the beach.
Nathalie S. Business travelers Belgium, February 12, 2016
A little bit of Bali in Nusa Dua
6
Nusa Dua equals to me a rather sterile and non-typical environment in Bali. With many huge 5 star hotels lining the coastline, it reminds a bit of varadero in Cuba. Apart from holiday makers there is also the major convention centre of Bali, which makes it always awkward to stay in any of those hotels as you will have many guests wondering around in flipflops and shorts with screaming kids at breakfast and others dressed up in costume. I decided therefore to look for something more alternative and I found it. This property consists of some Balinese vila's with beautiful gardens spread out over a large garden. The silence is striking an no huge properties are in sight. The staff is really very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious, the room very spacious with open air bathroom, more I can't say as I only stayed 1 night but I really enjoyed it and regretted not being able to enjoy more this place
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2016
Free and easy

Friendly staffs, value for money, nice environment
9.7
Gong J. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2016
good hotel if you can bear up with insects

huge rooms, nice swimming pool, nice staff
7.3
good: the hotel actually gave us a free upgrade to a villa with 3 bedrooms even we only book 2 standard rooms. the room is huge and we get a private swimming pool. the staff there are very nice and clean the room regularly and help us carry the luggage. bad: many insects. yes, i got most insect bites among all the hotels i stay in bali. i am not sure if it is due to the location or the small ponds around our villa. the room is too big for us and during night we feel a little scared since there are not many people around. the hotel is a little outdated and needs some renovations. but if you don't mind those, it is worth the money.
Krishan P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 5, 2016
The definition of great hospitality

Hospitality, breakfast, traditional
8.7
Our stay at Rumah bali was excellent. The accommodation has avery unique, rustic looking Balinese village feel to it. It is very different from the traditional western style hotels and this will suit some more than others. The staff at Rumah bali are its greatest asset. They endeavour to accommodate your every request and often pre-empt what they feel you may need. Consequently, you feel safe and as though you were staying with a family member or close friend who could help you navigate your way around this area of Bali. We can't give high enough praise to the staff and management at Rumah bali.
Erica T. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2015
Rumah Bali bed & breakfast

Room size, location, facilities
8.7
This was our 3rd time of staying here & web wouldn't hesitate to book again! I booked 3 rooms & we were given one of the villas which was extremely spacious & comfortable. We had our own private pool & outside area, which was fantastic. We paid for breakfast & were able to have it bought to our room at a time convenient to us. The place is well kept & all the staff are very friendly & accommodating. There are plenty of shops, bars & restaurants within walking distance or if you prefer you can jump in a taxi to Bali collection about 5 mins away. The rumah Bali is ideally located as its set slightly back from the road & is very quiet & peaceful, ideal for all people.
Evan C. Couples Australia, November 8, 2015
Nov'15

Staff, Location, dining
6.7
Paid for but did not stay overnight, due to faulty air-conditioning, mosquitos and poor lighting. Older style Balinese Hotel, with bathroom open to the elements. Not suitable for elderly patrons. Staff were very helpful, but the problems were beyond their control.
Christine S. Solo travelers Germany, October 25, 2015
Best place to stay in Tanjung Benoa near Nusa Dua

Big pool, breakfast served in bungalow, very nice staff
9.3
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast is a very nice location with authentic buildings (bungalows) in the middle of Tanjung Benoa area. Many restaurants near the hotel, but also quiet place. The pool is very large (up to 23 meter) and very good breakfast served direct in the bungalow. Good value for money and the own restaurant + cooking school from Bamboo Bali is near my.
Sophie A. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2015
Amazing stay

Staff, cleanliness, size and quality of villa
10
Perfect
1 - 10 of 532 reviews Next page
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling PigRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08