Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali Restaurant Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling Pig Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 985 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Couples Australia, August 6, 2015
Rustic haven in glitzy Nusa Dua

Seclusion, staff and the cooking school
8.3
After our first villa exhibited poor water pressure in the shower, the front staff were more than happy transferring us to a more suitable villa. I would also say an upgraded one too, so thanks for that. Hardly saw any of our fellow guests, although I think most of the rooms were full, so big tick. The cooking school is well worth the expense - Heinz was a pleasure to learn from and a great host. The only real downside was poor wifi. Very important these days, but really, we are in paradise so maybe we should ditch our tech!!
Report this review
Sentot A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Love the Hotel

the spacious room, the lovely pool and the spectacular breakfast!
8.3
We love this hotel. The food is superb. Never had breakfast like this before! The room is spacious and we like the outdoor bathroom very much. The pool is lovely, the staffs are so friendly and help us a lot to book the cruise tour to Nusa Lembongan. We extended the stay to three nights and never regret any single moment. Love it! If I can give a suggestion, it probably the quality of the WIFI that really poor. Otherwise it is all PERFECTO!!!
Report this review
Joan B. Couples Spain, May 4, 2015
fantastic place to relax

breakfast, swimming pool and staff
9.7
Report this review
Michael O. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Our first trip to Bali

The stunning Balinese design, private courtyard with pool, lounge, kitchen and dinning. the wonderful staff and the beautiful rooms and outdoor bathroom.
10
Amazing. The staff were extremely helpful & friendly. Having a late flight home we were given a very late check out. We had a fantastic massage. Our breakfast was fit for a King and Queen and served in our own private outdoor dining room over looking the gardens and pool. We highly recommend Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast
Report this review
Wen T. Couples China, April 6, 2015
Beautiful vila,clean swimming pool,beautiful garde

Service and garden and location
9
Everything is so nice here. The location is good. It's two minutes walk to beach.The garden is so beautiful and the swimming pool is so clean.But it's not include breakfast in the room ,not so good.
Report this review
Caroline A. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
A little gem

Peaceful, great breakfast & friendly staff
10
Excellent
Report this review
Larissa V. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2015
Beautiful place

Private pool
7.7
Great selection
Report this review
Chan J. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Quiet paradise in the middle of city area

Large room, quiet environment, convenient location
9.7
We arrived at night and the roads seemed a bit dark. But during the day the place looked fabulous, quiet little garden with outdoor seating right outside the room. It did have a few power outage at night that made the room quite hot after awhile.
Report this review
Shuangshuang Z. Groups China, February 19, 2015
Miss S

View, swimming pool, service
9.7
It was quiet and lovely. Nice police to stay, but the food in the restaurant is a little expensive.
Report this review
Amanda S. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2015
Not unpleasant, just odd

Price, size of room
7
The Rumah Bali B&B wasn't bad per se, just a bit odd. The grounds are HUGE but the place was practically empty. Lots of dining spaces that were completely deserted -- and they don't serve food there anyway. The room was clean and spacious, but no wifi. Nice little patio in front of each room. The staff were very friendly and accommodating -- even made our breakfast early so we could catch a morning flight. It did the job (a place to stay overnight before connecting), but I wouldn't have wanted to stay there for a vacation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling PigRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03