or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Interior Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bathroom Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Surroundings
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming Pool Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Jaehyun L. Couples South Korea, December 11, 2014
Brackfast was absoluyely fantastic!

Brackfast, staff, cleaness
10
It is more than b&b also staffs are very kind. Hotel was very clean. Price is also good.
Cheng C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Stay at Rumah Bali

Tranquilitty, privacy and serenity
8.3
Good all round
Aaron K. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Average hotel

nice in room breakfast
6.7
Pool far too warm to be refreshing. Hotel is very set back from the road and is a long walk and difficult to find. Outside bathroom is far too large and hot and full of bugs. Would not stay here for this price again.
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, October 10, 2014
Romantic gateway

Environment,service and food.
10
If anyone want to enjoy the real beauty of Balinese home then this is the ultimate solution. We stayed there for our honeymoon. And this is the heaven for couples. We just loved our stay. Very specious room and was excellent view of pool from our balcony. They served the breakfast in room. Breakfast was just awesome and so delicious. For couple the whole environment is so romantic. It's so quiet and beautiful.
Judi L. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
A fabulous find for a relaxing stay

Friendly staff, pleasant garden, great breakfasts
9.3
This is more than a Bed & Breakfast! We enjoyed a very relaxing stay, and echo all the points made by earlier visitors. The staff were wonderful, the breakfasts (and room service) delicious, and the garden and pool well kept - a real oasis! And the beach, restaurants, mini marts, massage places etc are only a few minutes walk from the resort.
Philip M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
A comfortable and relaxing hotel

Very large rooms, excellent food, 5 star service
9
My wife, 1 year old daughter stayed here for 2 weeks in September. From booking to checking out the service from the staff was as we have experienced at good 5 star hotels which was absolutely excellent. The hotel was clean, the room and bathroom were very large and well equipped. Ideal with young children. We ate at restaurants all over Bali and have been to the island a few times before but they served probably the best menu we've had so far. Also good was that hey provide room service from their associated restaurant direct to your room anytime from 6am to 10pm and have dining areas on the porch or balcony which was ideal for us with our daughter. We recommended he place to some friends who met us and stayed At rumah and they also were surprised by the high standard of the hotel so is great value. We has our own private pool by the room or could use the main kids and adult pool. Would go again. Great stay
Yixuan Z. Solo travelers China, October 1, 2014
Economical the best 4-star hotel in Nusa Dua

Clean and comfortable. It takes 20 mins to walk to the Nusa Dua beach. Great breakfast.
10
Takashi S. Couples Japan, September 22, 2014
Delicious food from the restaurant! Great location

Food was excellent and location was great. Staff was friendly too!
9.3
Food was excellent and location was great. Staff was friendly too! I would like to come back again :)
Cherie M. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Relaxing

The vibe. The staff. The pool.
10
Fam ntastic. Soooo relaxing.
Andrew D. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Beautiful quiet setting in a great location

Balinese style, small and personal
9.7
We loved our stay at Rumah Bali B&B. The rooms/villas are set in very spacious, beautifully designed grounds with really friendly, professional staff who give personal, attentive service. We stayed in an upstairs room overlooking the pool which has loads of space and privacy but to be honest all the rooms/villas looked excellent. The breakfasts were exceptional, cooked to order with a great range of choices and you could dine in the delightful restaurant or have it delivered to your room. It was beautifully quiet and relaxing with plenty of space around the pool and only a few minutes walk to the beach and all the huge resorts that line it. In comparison we felt like we were staying in a hidden secret oasis which was only steps away to all the action if you wanted it, it was a great find and only a short drive from the airport after our late arriving flight. The atmosphere and setting were really Balinese and in the evening we dined at one of the Resorts two restaurants which are situated off site, about a 5 min walk down the road, great Balinese food and atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - InteriorRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01