Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast

Pratama Street Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
1008 reviews

529 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Wei S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2016
Free and easy

Friendly staffs, value for money, nice environment
9.7
Report this review
Gong J. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2016
good hotel if you can bear up with insects

huge rooms, nice swimming pool, nice staff
7.3
good: the hotel actually gave us a free upgrade to a villa with 3 bedrooms even we only book 2 standard rooms. the room is huge and we get a private swimming pool. the staff there are very nice and clean the room regularly and help us carry the luggage. bad: many insects. yes, i got most insect bites among all the hotels i stay in bali. i am not sure if it is due to the location or the small ponds around our villa. the room is too big for us and during night we feel a little scared since there are not many people around. the hotel is a little outdated and needs some renovations. but if you don't mind those, it is worth the money.
Report this review
Krishan P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 5, 2016
The definition of great hospitality

Hospitality, breakfast, traditional
8.7
Our stay at Rumah bali was excellent. The accommodation has avery unique, rustic looking Balinese village feel to it. It is very different from the traditional western style hotels and this will suit some more than others. The staff at Rumah bali are its greatest asset. They endeavour to accommodate your every request and often pre-empt what they feel you may need. Consequently, you feel safe and as though you were staying with a family member or close friend who could help you navigate your way around this area of Bali. We can't give high enough praise to the staff and management at Rumah bali.
Report this review
Erica T. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2015
Rumah Bali bed & breakfast

Room size, location, facilities
8.7
This was our 3rd time of staying here & web wouldn't hesitate to book again! I booked 3 rooms & we were given one of the villas which was extremely spacious & comfortable. We had our own private pool & outside area, which was fantastic. We paid for breakfast & were able to have it bought to our room at a time convenient to us. The place is well kept & all the staff are very friendly & accommodating. There are plenty of shops, bars & restaurants within walking distance or if you prefer you can jump in a taxi to Bali collection about 5 mins away. The rumah Bali is ideally located as its set slightly back from the road & is very quiet & peaceful, ideal for all people.
Report this review
Evan C. Couples Australia, November 8, 2015
Nov'15

Staff, Location, dining
6.7
Paid for but did not stay overnight, due to faulty air-conditioning, mosquitos and poor lighting. Older style Balinese Hotel, with bathroom open to the elements. Not suitable for elderly patrons. Staff were very helpful, but the problems were beyond their control.
Report this review
Christine S. Solo travelers Germany, October 25, 2015
Best place to stay in Tanjung Benoa near Nusa Dua

Big pool, breakfast served in bungalow, very nice staff
9.3
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast is a very nice location with authentic buildings (bungalows) in the middle of Tanjung Benoa area. Many restaurants near the hotel, but also quiet place. The pool is very large (up to 23 meter) and very good breakfast served direct in the bungalow. Good value for money and the own restaurant + cooking school from Bamboo Bali is near my.
Report this review
Sophie A. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2015
Amazing stay

Staff, cleanliness, size and quality of villa
10
Perfect
Report this review
Susan K. Groups Australia, October 11, 2015
Amazing so relaxed , the best of Bali

The staff, the rooms , the location
10
Why would you not stay here, the best of Bali, The food , The service, The location , clean. Dont want too many people knowing about it. Just a Gem
Report this review
Tanasie M. Couples Romania, October 10, 2015
Best Breakfast in Bali, super great pool

Super cool pool, great bungalows, beste breakfast
9.3
Excellent staff, great hospitality, spacios rooms, terrace, great pool, great atmosphere, silent place, the best breakfast at and room Service.
Report this review
Anthony H. Couples Australia, August 6, 2015
Rustic haven in glitzy Nusa Dua

Seclusion, staff and the cooking school
8.3
After our first villa exhibited poor water pressure in the shower, the front staff were more than happy transferring us to a more suitable villa. I would also say an upgraded one too, so thanks for that. Hardly saw any of our fellow guests, although I think most of the rooms were full, so big tick. The cooking school is well worth the expense - Heinz was a pleasure to learn from and a great host. The only real downside was poor wifi. Very important these days, but really, we are in paradise so maybe we should ditch our tech!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 529 reviews Next page
Rumah Bali Bed & Breakfast BaliRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - BathroomRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Balcony/TerraceRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - SurroundingsRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Swimming PoolRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - ViewRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Bumbu Bali RestaurantRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Roasted Suckling PigRumah Bali Bed & Breakfast Bali - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06