or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Putih B & B

31 Jalan Warisan Mulia 4/2, Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Library Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - House Cat
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Peter F. Business travelers Switzerland, April 10, 2014
Best BB in Malaysia I have seen.

Very friendly and helpful owners, nice cosy swimming pool, close location to airport
9.3
Great as usual! I am a regular customer of this BB and will always go back to. Great location and easy access to the airport (KLIA 1 and 2)
Pernacca S. Couples India, April 4, 2014
My first choice near LCCT KL.

Friendly, clean, efficient
8.7
We had a wonderful time and the hosts were very kind and shared everything with us, dropping us off to catch a bus at 5.30 AM, this was beyond the call of duty. Will definitely come back again if we transit through the LCCT Terminal. The rooms and the pool were superb and the surroundings were very peaceful.
Tracy W. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2014
Excellent

Pool, breakfast, friendly
10
Pleasant and real nice pool
Bruce W. Solo travelers Canada, March 27, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, transit B & B

Personalized pick up, comfortable room, swimming pool in a garden setting,
9.3
I was looking for a convenient transit location close to the airport. Rumah Puteh filled the bill exactly. It did not feel like a hotel but rather like you were a guest in a lovely home. It was a relaxing stay between Kota Kinabalu and Hanoi.
Ping Y. Business travelers China, March 23, 2014
A Quite and Clean

Bed
7
Liezl S. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
truly excellent place to have a stop-over

the pool, close to the airport, supremely comfortable
10
I really enjoyed my stop-over at rumah putih! No wonder it has received such excellent reviews and is often booked out. I wanted somewhere to stay overnight to break up a long flight, and I have tried several other places during previous holidays. I had high hopes for rumah putih, which they even managed to exceed. The information desk at the airport rang James free of charge to organise a pick up from the transit train station, and arrival went very smoothly. The swimming pool was simply divine to swim in after a long flight, and a short walk to local shops produced just what I wanted to eat. My room was extremely comfortable and peaceful,and after an excellent night's sleep and a wonderful breakfast, I was returned back to the station and continued on the next leg of my journey feeling very refreshed. I am very glad that I booked my return flights around availability at rumah putih.
Yimin Z. Families with young children Canada, March 14, 2014
very bad experience

for transfer flight only.
4.7
got there at night 10pm. have to walk in to to find the owner, and was greeted with a finger on the lips, as if we were talking loud. was then introduced to the room only to find out the aircon is not on,yet, it took two hour s to finally cool down the room. we were downstairs to find some hot water and suddenly found out the onwer is watching us by the door for a few minutes, without saying a word but feel like he is spying or make sure we don't take all his breakfast(a few breads) . feel not welcomed at all,for the money spent, it is better off to find a hotel in KL or as the texi driver said, pay 1/3 to get the comfortable stay at nearby B&B. no idea how this agoda high score come from. very disappointed. also found some nagtive review before booking, but thought maybe it is the guest issue until we found out the onwer is the kind of person doesn't like young children, and wouldnot admit, which can be seen fron his defensive words on those negative feedback. value your money, don't stay there.
Jane J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Ideal place for initial arrival

Cleanliness, pool, quiet
9
Rumah Putih is an ideal first or last night of your stay in Malaysia as near airport and hosts provide full service to get you to local train or bus. It has a relaxed atmosphere, rooms are very comfortable and clean and good information is provided.It is also perfect if you just want to relax for a few days around the pool, reading, watching movies, keeping in touch on the internet.
Andreas H. Couples Germany, March 2, 2014
Nice nearby the airport B&B for one night

next to airport, very good price, friendly/helpful staff
8.3
Very good! Would go there again if I need one night for flight transfer.
Jana J. Groups Germany, March 1, 2014
Close to the airport, simple and clean

Awesome staff, clean room, close the the airport
9.3
We had a really nice stay at the Rumah Putih B&B. The room was simple and clean. The staff was awesome. They picked us up from the train station. Value for money!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - LibraryRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - House CatRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace

Customer Reviews - Rumah Putih B & B, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02