or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Putih B & B

31 Jalan Warisan Mulia 4/2, Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Rumah Putih Bed & Breakfast Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house
Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Catherine D. Families with older children France, January 1, 2014
very confortable, clean and convenient for airport

cleanliness, nice family B&B in beautiful house
9
We arrived by rent a car and found the address quite easily thanks to the GPS and directions sent by owner. Very confortable, big family room with big bathroom, spotlessly clean. USB with lots of movies to watch on TV: very convenient. Nice pool in garden, and nice breakfast by the pool in the morning. Ideal place to stay, 15 minutes to the airport by car. Apparently easy access by train as well, but we didn't test. some simple kampung style restaurants and hawker center at walking distance, and 7-eleven to get beers. No fridge in room, but we could keep the beer cold in fridge by swimming pool. Recommended as an airport B&B.
Michael D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Close to airport

Close to airport, Good informative host, Comfortable room
7.7
Stayed here for one night before I took my early morning flight. James the host was very informative and helpful and was happy to drop me off for the airport bus at 5am in the morning. The guesthouse itself is like a homestay. Comfortable and clean room with a nice bed and a simple breakfast available in the morning. Ideal if you are only in KL to take a flight to somewhere else.
Michael F. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2013
Very convenient

Location to the airport, very friendly staff, large comfortable room
8
We only stayed for 5 hours at night during transit and did not have time to experience much of what the hotel had to offer.
Carla S. Families with young children Portugal, December 24, 2013
Perfect relaxing before your flight

Calm and beautiful environment with pool
10
The room was big and very clean and comfortable. It is within five minutes of the local shops and very convenient to the Airport. The swimming pool was great to use. James (owner) will pick you up and drop you off at the local station (Salak Tingi) so you can take a the KLIA Transit (one stop) to KLIA or take the KLIA Shuttle Bus to LCCT (about 30 minutes). The breakfast was excellent - there was a choice of cereals, fruit, juice, eggs cooked to order and toast. Highly recommended! I dream about taking my 20 family members there to stay for a weak :)))). Thanks James!!!
Alan W. Families with older children Australia, December 21, 2013
Great room , good location and friendly staff

Clean. large room, clse to airport
9.3
Excellent . James was a great host . If you are needing to stay close to the airport you cant go wrong.
Robert D. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2013
Clean, Efficient, Friendly B&B near KLIA & LCCT

Location to airports, English speaking, Friendly owners
8.7
We stayed with James & Jo twice as we were using KL as our hub to other Asian locations. Their home is in a quite location 15-20 mins from the airports and James is very helpful in providing information regarding returns to the airport for early morning flights including drop off at the local train & bus station.
Gordon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Delightful & very convenient for airport

Beautiful house, great staff & spotlessly clean.
9.3
It was exactly what I was looking for for an overnight stop between flights. Would highly recommend it.
Michelle C. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Excellent transit option if you're flying in & out

Beautiful home-cum-b$
9.3
Kathleen R. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Basic but clean. Nice swimming pool.

Locality, clean, pool
8.3
Although the bathroom was large. It could have had better lighting for shaving.
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2013
Comfortable, friendly and welcoming.

Efficient and welcoming staff and comfortable bed
9.7
We were picked up by James the hotel manager from the train station, which is 5 mins from KLIA. The room was large airy, air conditioned and also had a ceiling fan and ensuite shower room. James also arranged a hire car for us at much more reasonable rates than from the airport. The swimming pool is larger than it appears at first sight and very clean and pleasant to swim in. The breakfast bar has a choice of 5 cereals, toast, croissants, orange juice, scrambled eggs and tea or coffee are available at any time. We were specially well looked after when my wife was not too well and Jo cooked her a special meal for her stomach. James was also a fund of helpful information regarding things to do and see locally. Finally, we had two really good local type meals across the road in the local shopping centre, much better value for money than either of the 5 star hotels in Putrajaya!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Rumah Putih Bed & BreakfastRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - Rumah Putih B & B, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07