Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Putih B & B

31 Jalan Warisan Mulia 4/2, Kota Warisan, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Library Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - House Cat
Area: Sepang Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
769 reviews

456 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Kelly G. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
ok

close to train station, clean room, air conditioned
7
Very noisy unfortunately as some guests were up at 5am and we could hear everything also there is a Mosque near by that has a "service" at 5.30am which is very loud. Spent a fabulous day in Kuala Lumpur, caught the train which was very efficient, the train the next morning to the airport was also very handy.
Report this review
Wan F. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
nice stay

quiet surroundings, friendly owner, religion respect
7.7
nice place to get well sleep. very quiet surrounding. my car & bikes park in great secure compound.
Report this review
Ernie B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Very helpful and very clean

Clean cool and friendly
8.7
Ten out of ten would come back James and Jo we great hosts
Report this review
Helen C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Small family run place with a nice little pool

The kids enjoyed the pool. It's small and more personable than a larger hotel. The breakfast choice was pretty good and they have a few snacks during the day that you can buy.
7.7
We stayed for 1 night to conclude our multi stop holiday. It's in a good location for the airport as the train station is about 1km away and takes you direct to KLIA. If you're visiting the city then it's about a 30,40m train ride in. The place itself is small and homely. The rooms are a good size, clean with decent showers. A good choice of venue for a layover.
Report this review
Craig N. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Great place to stay when u don't need the city

Beautiful rooms, lovely surrounds, no pressure. A lovely alternative to the city in between flights .
9
Great, our second stay. Would highly recommend it to anyone who was flying in & out of KL and didn't want to stay in the city.
Report this review
William W. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Very clean room. Nice breakfast. Quite location

Very clean room. Nice breakfast. Quite location
9.3
We really enjoyed staying here. James was very efficient in collecting us from train station. Loved the pool and breakfast that we took very early due to early flight to Saigon
Report this review
Jessica L. Couples France, May 27, 2014
great guesthouse

close to the airport, cosy, great staff
8
Report this review
Ros H. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
A welcome haven after a long flight

Quiet location; comfortable room; English spoken
7.7
We were arriving very late at this Bed & Breakfast but James had left us an easy entrance along with a handwritten note so that we could access our room and fall into bed quickly. We were greeted next morning with the scent of fresh coffee brewing and a few breakfast ideas. As this was only a transit stop for us, we then packed up our bags and were taken to the local railway station which is only two stops from the newest Kuala Lumpur airport terminal (you are only one stop from the original terminal). The whole arrival and departure was seamless with a restful sleep in-between.
Report this review
Richard L. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Good for airport

Swimming pool, location, bed
7
Value for Money B and B located close to Airport train
Report this review
Carmel R. Families with older children Australia, May 12, 2014
Great location for early flight from KLIA2 or KLIA

James picked up from Station was great and showed us the easy walk to a good restaurant
7.7
Loved the B & B and the pool was great and fantastic service Thanks James
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 456 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - LibraryRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - House CatRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08