Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Putih B & B

31 Jalan Warisan Mulia 4/2, Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Rumah Putih Bed & Breakfast Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house
Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
quiet,friendly and efficient

quiet,friendly and efficient
9.3
Very good B&B. Access from the airport by taxi is to be avoided as there are quite a few conmen who drive taxis in KL. Best to get the train and ask James to pick you up.He is more than happy to do that--and it's cheap.
Shayne K. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
absolutely perfect. We would certainly stay again.

All of the above, plus attentive and friendly hosts.
10
Deborah H. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Great overnight stop

Quiet, friendly, clean
9.7
Really great stay. James was really helpful; the room was enormous, spotless and quiet. We slept really well and there were a few shops within walking distance for cash etc. James gave us a lift to the train which was 7 mins to the airport. Very easy, will definitely stay again.
Viktoria N. Couples Hungary, October 24, 2013
We had a luxury stay for few money

Friendly owner, the house, the pool
9.7
Staff came to pick us up at the train station and brought us to the house. Very nice and clean house with a pool. We could not dream about a better stay before going back home. Airport is 7 minutes from the train station, so really it was the best choice.
Len R. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
A very relaxing well run family run B & B

It is six minutes to the local station from the airport on the fast train. It is a relaxing place close to good cheap restaurants
9.7
This is a very relaxing well run family run B & B. It is six minutes to the local station from the airport on the fast train. It is a relaxing place close to good cheap restaurants in the local town. The swimming pool and gardens are glorious. It is a brilliant place for a stopover between flights and I've used it several times now for just that purpose. The hosts are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
David M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Overnight stay in K/L on the way to Oz from Thai

Pool, breakfast and the staff
6.7
Only problem was there is no pick up from Airport, instead they pick you up from fast train station. No pick up after 10 pm and it is a fair walk that seems it isn't the best part of town. I know this is what is offered but there are other B&Bs in the area that do Airport shuttles, enjoyed the experience, just that some menbers of Family were ill and didn't want to muck around with buses and trains, especially after travelling all day. There were local shops, restaurants nearby, but we didn't use them.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
It felt like home. :)

Spacious & clean rooms. Wonderful owners. Quiet surroundings.
8
If you want a quiet, peaceful place to stay at, away from the hustle and bustle of city life, then Rumah Putih is for you. Located in the quiet suburbs of Kota Warisan, this beautiful house of six rooms is the perfect place to relax and unwind after a busy day in the city or a tiring long haul flight. Although transport is a challenge - the Salak Tinggi station is the closest form of public transport in the area and is a good 20-30minute walk away from the house itself - there are some useful establishments just outside the village gates for your urgent needs: restaurants, a 7-11, etc. The owners James & Jo are wonderful people. They offer rides to & from Salak Tinggi when you check in and out. Breakfast is simple but coffee is unlimited. All in all, a good stay. :)
Steve P. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2013
absolutly fabulous

james is the owner and host, he and his family are friendly and very nice. the pool is juat fantastic and it's reasonably closeto thev city ( 45-60 minutes)
10
We booked in at 12 noon no problem, by 12:05 my daughterr was in the pool ( me too) and shortly after the 'lady of the house' was in too! This is a classic B&B minimal intrusion by the host but with full support. Fantastic and worth much more than we paid!
Claire D. Groups Ireland, September 29, 2013
Great hotel, wonderful service!

location, staff, quality
10
We couldn't recommend Rumah Putih enough, the location and helpfulness of the owners really made our one night stop over in KL a great experience, next time we would stay longer so we could chill out by the pool for a day!
Phoebe G. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
Fantastic B&B near airport

Close and easy access to airport, large, clean comfortable room, friendly staff and great breakfast
7.7
My stay was fantastic, it was a easy, short bus ride from the airport and the owner was waiting for me at the bus station and dropped me back in the morning. The room was clean, large and very bright. The pool area and communal area was welcoming and comfortable. Breakfast was nice in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Rumah Putih Bed & BreakfastRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - Rumah Putih B & B, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02