Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 787 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Nadine F.
Germany
October 05, 2014
Very good
It was a very warm welcome!
Realy Great!!!

XIAOLEI L.
China
September 27, 2014
Very nice owner, clean and good rooms
cleaniness, nice staff, and quietness
We arrived pretty late at almost midnight with 5 people whereby we only book a room for 4-pax. The owner was nice enough to stay late to receive us and managed to made an extra bed within the same room with a reasonable and affordable additional charge. Breakfast was included and good. The next morning, the owner was nice enough to give us a free-ride to the nearest train station to catch the train to Kuala Lumpur

Virginie B.
Australia
September 24, 2014
Perfect spot for a transit night
Rooms & pool, access to food in village, cost
Excellent place to stay for a transit night. Owners communicated with me within hours of making my booking through Agoda, provided info and collected us from station. Much better than staying at a large hotel near the airport which lacks any charm and character. Great spot in a local village, with many food options. Great room, comfy bed & refreshing pool.

Charlotte M.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2014
Review
Kind helpful staff, couldn't ask for anything more
Fantastic, great guest housd

Karen B.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2014
Would return
pool, cleanliness, breakfast
We were really happy with our stay and enjoyed the local restaurant and night market.

Bruce C.
Australia
August 15, 2014
Excellant place to stay for transit
Great Pool; close to KLIA & KLIA2, host meets & takes you to the railway station
Kota Warisan is 2 stops from KLIA2,1 from KLIA and 30 minutes by train to KL Central. There are a number of restaurants and markets selling good cheap food 5 minutes walk from the B & B. Rooms are very clean, comfortable & spacious.

Bruce C.
Australia
August 15, 2014
great place for transit
Close to KLIA & KLIA2; host picks you up and delivers you to the railway station; good pool
The host, James, picked us up at the railway station which is just 2 stops from KLIA2, fare 6 MR return each. The pool is most welcome. You can catch the same train to KL Central, 30 minute journey. Kota Warisan village is 5 minutes walk which a number of restaurants and markets which supply good cheap food.

Peter M.
Australia
August 03, 2014
comfort
staff location cleanliness
Great

Roger B.
United Kingdom
July 30, 2014
Really good stay
Owners very friendly and very helpful.

Jeffrey L.
Australia
July 24, 2014
Pleasant short stay
Attentative staff, clean and value for money.
We only stayed for one night as it was very close to KLIA . James helped to repair my luggage when we arrived. Jo took us to the train station at 6.30am and had breakfast ready at 6.00 am. It was a very pleasant end of our 2 week holiday.