or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Putih B & B

31 Jalan Warisan Mulia 4/2, Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Terence L. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Close to the Airport, comfortable Bed and Breakfas

Service, Friendly owners and convenience to the airport
9
We found James and Jo, both very helpful, nothing was to much trouble for them, the room was very clean and comfortable and very relaxing after an 8 hour flight from Australia, we will definitely stay there again when in transit, as its very close to the airport and a great place just to relax, not a lot of amenities nearby but train station is close by for Kuala Lumpur and other destibnations and James is happy to drop you off and pick you up as long as its before 10pm
Yingli Z. Solo travelers China, February 5, 2014
very cozy house and room

cozy, home-like, near to the airport shuttle station
9
very happy and comfortable staying. we especially enjoyed the breakfast, feeling at home. Great place to relax before heading to the airport. We love the white house very much.
Catherine W. Couples Australia, February 4, 2014
Airport escape

Quiet home with attractive rooms and a pleasant garden pool.
7.7
Getting off an afternoon flight, it was a very comfortable night before heading to the airport next morning. The garden pool was refreshing. There were cheap, authentic Malaysian dishes a short walk away at the Indian Muslim restaurant at the local shopping centre. Our host dropped us at the local train station after breakfast by the garden, where the option exists to take the train a few stops to KLIA or the shuttle bus to LCCT.
Nicky L. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
Friendly hosts and comfortable room

friendly hosts and pickups from subway, nice rooms and quiet surrounding
9.7
it is really pleasent and lucky to stay in this hotel. The hosts are very friendly and provide pickups between the hotel and the subway. the hosts are very enthusiatic and helpful for our inquiry. They also provide useful travelling advice. The decoration is delicate and comfortable. they also have nice swiming pool, all my family love this hotel and enjoy our staying a lot. We feel the warmth and happiness of Malaysia people in this hotel.
Shane P. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
convenient homestay, friendly helpful staff

staff, location, pool
9.7
fantastic place, basically a big house with en-suite rooms. Our room had 2 queen beds, big enough for us and our 2 boys (10 and 12) with everything we needed, good TV, Air Con, and fast internet. Swimming Pool is great. Just a short walk to the local village where we had a delicious, very cheap meal. The owner, James, was extremely helpful with local information, and provided excellent service when we were there. He even drove me and another guest to the local bottle shop when we wanted a couple of extra beers! Breakfast was very good, with eggs and pancakes made as requested. My wife was also very happy to have a proper cup of tea! Highly recommend this place and it's a pity we only had one night.
Cam D. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2014
good staff clean room

close airport ,good staff, clean room
6
The owner were very good to us.close airport.easy to take the early departure
Steven R. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
Only stayed 7 hours but happy with stay

Great value, swimming pool, restaurants nearby
9
We had 7 hours during the day to kill in KL which wasn't enough to go into the city but too much to spend at the airport, so we used this B&B for a short rest respite. It's hard to comment given I was asleep most of the time, but the owner (english) was friendly and the rooms were fine, the pool was lovely and there is a local shopping village within 5 minutes walk. Free coffee is available and the wifi works. Our family room had 2 double beds and served its purpose. Public transport from the airport was a bit daunting but turned out to be quite easy. It represented great value and my family will definitely use this hotel again for similar airport transit purposes in the future and will recommend it to others.
Kay E. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
The ideal transit

Access to and from the airport. The service and quality of the rooms. Simple homelike place to relax prior to a long flight.
9.3
From the pre arrival emails to the very early predeparture breakfast this was the ideal place to stay. The rooms are very pleasant with high ceilings air conditioning and a fan. The shower was excellent. Outside a delightful area to relax and good sized pool added to the sense of this being a little gem. We left too early for the full breakfast, but James provided cereal, toast and coffee etc.
Xiaolei L. Families with older children China, January 6, 2014
Very nice owner, clean and good rooms

cleaniness, nice staff, and quietness
9.3
We arrived pretty late at almost midnight with 5 people whereby we only book a room for 4-pax. The owner was nice enough to stay late to receive us and managed to made an extra bed within the same room with a reasonable and affordable additional charge. Breakfast was included and good. The next morning, the owner was nice enough to give us a free-ride to the nearest train station to catch the train to Kuala Lumpur
Simon P. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Convenient and pleasant airport stop off

Helpful service, comfortable room and a nice pool
8
We stayed here before a morning flight out of KL rather than travel from the city which is some distance from the airport. It was a good choice and we enjoyed relaxing here, the very nice pool is a bonus. The owners are very helpful and shuttled us too and from the railway. Dining options are very limited, there's a 24h indian place which is 10-15 minutes not very nice walk away (there's a short cut but it's across muddy ground), we found the food OK and the service unwelcoming and slightly intimidating, if we were staying here for a night again we'd bring food to eat with us. We'd have loved a proper cup of coffee in the morning, rather than Nescafe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Putih B & B, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06