or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Putih B & B

31 Jalan Warisan Mulia 4/2, Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Rumah Putih Bed & Breakfast Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house
Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Mark O. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2013
Great B&B and convenient to KLCC

Location - we were picked up from the train station from the airport. Quality accommodation - clean, tidy and attractive surroundings. Close to shops - restaurants, supermarkets and hairdresers just d
9.3
We stayed one night at Rumah Putih B & B as part of a stopover in KL. We were picked up from the train station as pre-arranged and were surprised by the quality of the accommodation. The owners were friendly and accommodating. More convenient than going into KL for the night. Local restaurants had great food. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend Rumah Putih B&B.
Ralph B. Families with older children New Zealand, September 25, 2013
Great place for a stop over in KL.

Location, pool, and bus back to airport.
9.7
Our stay was great - we were on a short stop over in KL on way to Borneo. Great place to rest up after long flight, eat some good food at local restaraunt and swim in the pool. James kindly dropped us at the bus in the morning. We would definitely come back.
Cathy V. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2013
Homely oasis near airport

Great service, beautiful home setting, clean swimming pool
9
I stayed here one night with my six year old son. We needed to be near the airport for a short layover and this place was perfect. James picked us up at the train station and the next day took us back there at 445am so we could catch our early flight. The family is very welcoming and the service is friendly and helpful. The B and B itself is a beautiful home - spacious, clean and well appointed. After a long flight the pool was a wonderful reviver. We ate at a local restaurant a short walk away and it was great. My son loved playing football in the garden with James and his young daughter. Good Internet access and there was a self serve breakfast. We will definitely return.
Miao W. Couples China, September 11, 2013
good location

location good ,internet fast ,friendly staffs
9
This hotel is very close the airport ,only takes 20 minutes .The staff very friendly ,the hotel is the home of the hotel onwer .It aslo have the swiming pool.The room aslo good ,there are 3 beds inside .It very suitful for a family.
Raymond R. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
Proximity to the airport

Convenience, omelette, spacious
9
Overall our stay was extremely comfortable. Proximity to the airport makes this a perfect location for a stopover to a different destination. The B & B itself is extremely quiet as it is located in a sleepy suburb far from KL's city center. A 7-11 and small eateries are easily accessible (5 minute walk). The owners are very friendly and helped us with local transportation. I highly recommend this place for those seeking peace and quiet. One minor issue we encountered was the smell of paint in our room as everything was relatively new.
Wei L. Families with young children China, August 26, 2013
Close Airport, Friendly host, Nice pool.

Release, confortable, family hotel.
9
Since I just have one day in Kuala Lumpur, need take next morning early flight to Pasir Gudang, so I choose this hotel via Agoda. James is very nice guy, he pick me up from the metro station, and send me to metro station in very earlier morning. Really helpful. This is family hotel, with a very nice pool, if you have kids with you, they will have lots of fun with James beautiful daughter. Strongly recommended!
Louise H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Fantastic little B&B close to the airports

Location to the airports of KL, little special touches in the rooms eg, moisturiser, powder, shampoo etc, lovely comfortable bed
10
Would stay here again for a KL overnight airport stop. It is a home away from home and not a hotel. Pool is fantastic to cool down in. Room was immaculately clean with a powerful shower. Breakfast was to order and received promptly. Family was around to speak to and help with anything you required. The village is nearby for necessities and a variety of restaurants to eat at.
Kamila S. Solo travelers Czech Republic, August 16, 2013
Great place to stay overnight between flights

Friendly owner, comfortable room, pick up at the train station
9.7
Great stay, too short due to an early morning flight.
Matthew S. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
Value for money

Location, Staff, Clean
7.7
Staff was a class act and a good host, picking you up at Salak Tinggi station. It is close to both LCCT and KLIA, so the location is straight. So eat at the airport. Do not try to eat in the local area in my opinion. The free breakfast is cereal and some fruit, not too shabby. It was a very clean room, and the AC was without restriction for some hot Malay nights. As a stop over, this place is legit for the money.
Bruce C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
We used this stay as a transit.

pick up from local railway station; close to airport; lovely swimming pool
7.7
This stay the bed seemed a bit short for us. Otherwise the hosts are quite attentive and will pick you up at most reasonable hours. Although close to the airport there is minimal noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Rumah Putih Bed & BreakfastRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - Rumah Putih B & B, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07