or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Putih B & B

31 Jalan Warisan Mulia 4/2, Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room
Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Library Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - House Cat
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Anita N. Couples New Zealand, March 4, 2015
Great Vaule for Money

Service was amazing, comfort, affordability
10
Was fantastic lovey hosts. Would stay there again in a heart beat.
Linda T. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Average stay

Clean, nice room
5.7
Average stay, further away from the airport than we thought. Did not feel welcome.
Patsy M. Groups Australia, February 28, 2015
cosy overnighter

nice house, close to airport and interesting location
8.7
We only had one night here before our flight the following day. James was very accommodating and even cooked roti bread in the morning for us when I told him the best one I had was at the old airport in an indian restaurant. The room was cosy and comfortable, but it wasn't as close to the airport as suggested. It will cost around 50RMT each way to get there. It is however close to the train station if you have more time and go into the city.
Des R. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
close to airport

pool, close to airport and quite
7
Good for stop over and works well if you take the train from the airport as they will pick you up from the station
Raisa K. Couples Finland, February 10, 2015
Great place to stay instead of the airport hotel

situated close to airport. friendly owner. clean.
9
Very friendly reception. He even took us to the mrt station in the morning. Everything was good about our stay.
Paul K. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2015
A Gem

Peace, Pool, Location
10
We had a lovely one night stay before heading to KLIA2 for an early flight. The owner arranged transport for us too. Lovely place to stay, clean, peaceful and relaxing. The pool was lovely was to relax, especially for the kids. The farmers night market nearby (Wed & Sat?) was great too. We will stay again
Brendan B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Convinient

location
7
We only stayed over night as we had an early flight the next morning. It is clean with a good breakfast and close to the airport and the owners are lovely.
Nick B. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Rumah Putih

Convenient to Airport. Good value. Convenient pick-up by James. Best shower I have experienced.
7.3
If you need to leave before 8 you will miss out on full breakfast. If you need to leave earlier you may miss out on light breakfast too.
Luo J. Groups China, December 30, 2014
Perfect place to stay for a transit

Location/warm welcome / safe surrounding
10
We arrived late around 23h the owner was waiting for us and nicely welcomed us. Found local restaurant and 7/11 at 5 mins walk distance running 24h. A little difficult to find in the evening with Taxi driver but the guard of the compound where the hotel locates knows well what we were looking for.
Danielle F. Groups United States of America, December 30, 2014
Clean and new in a neighborhood environment

very clean and comfortable, friendly and helpful owner, nice pool
9.7
I stayed very briefly just to be near airport to go home. However, I had a very good impression. The owner drove us to the nearest station to get downtown and booked a taxi for me to get to the airport. he also gave useful information about the area. no complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - LibraryRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - House CatRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace

Customer Reviews - Rumah Putih B & B, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07