My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Putih B & B

31 Jalan Warisan Mulia 4/2, Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden
Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Rumah Putih Bed & Breakfast Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Marija V. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Lovely room and staff for transit in KL

comfortable, good location, clean
8.7
Our stay at Rumah Putih B&B was great. The taxi driver had some trouble finding it but it only cost about 30 MYR to get there from KLIA. Our hosts gave us a lift to the bus station in the morning, where you can catch a bus directly to LCCT. The B&B itself is lovely, and our room was great - comfortable, clean and spacious. Perfect for an overnight transit through KL.
Lonnie M. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2014
Great BB and hosts

location, house, grounds
8.7
Great one night stay. All rooms are very nice and clean. Hosts are very kind and easy going people ready to help. The room/bed was super comfortable. Easy to get into KL with the fast train just a few minutes drive away which the owners happily will take you to. We will stay here again. Great place for transit for a few nights.
Graham E. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
excellent. perfect for a comfortable place to stay

location staff price
5.7
Clean friendly and comfortable. Perfect place to stay after long flight.
Peter F. Business travelers Switzerland, April 10, 2014
Best BB in Malaysia I have seen.

Very friendly and helpful owners, nice cosy swimming pool, close location to airport
9.3
Great as usual! I am a regular customer of this BB and will always go back to. Great location and easy access to the airport (KLIA 1 and 2)
Pernacca S. Couples India, April 4, 2014
My first choice near LCCT KL.

Friendly, clean, efficient
8.7
We had a wonderful time and the hosts were very kind and shared everything with us, dropping us off to catch a bus at 5.30 AM, this was beyond the call of duty. Will definitely come back again if we transit through the LCCT Terminal. The rooms and the pool were superb and the surroundings were very peaceful.
Tracy W. Solo travelers Canada, April 2, 2014
Excellent

Pool, breakfast, friendly
10
Pleasant and real nice pool
Bruce W. Solo travelers Canada, March 27, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, transit B & B

Personalized pick up, comfortable room, swimming pool in a garden setting,
9.3
I was looking for a convenient transit location close to the airport. Rumah Puteh filled the bill exactly. It did not feel like a hotel but rather like you were a guest in a lovely home. It was a relaxing stay between Kota Kinabalu and Hanoi.
Ping Y. Business travelers China, March 23, 2014
A Quite and Clean

Bed
7
Liezl S. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
truly excellent place to have a stop-over

the pool, close to the airport, supremely comfortable
10
I really enjoyed my stop-over at rumah putih! No wonder it has received such excellent reviews and is often booked out. I wanted somewhere to stay overnight to break up a long flight, and I have tried several other places during previous holidays. I had high hopes for rumah putih, which they even managed to exceed. The information desk at the airport rang James free of charge to organise a pick up from the transit train station, and arrival went very smoothly. The swimming pool was simply divine to swim in after a long flight, and a short walk to local shops produced just what I wanted to eat. My room was extremely comfortable and peaceful,and after an excellent night's sleep and a wonderful breakfast, I was returned back to the station and continued on the next leg of my journey feeling very refreshed. I am very glad that I booked my return flights around availability at rumah putih.
Jane J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Ideal place for initial arrival

Cleanliness, pool, quiet
9
Rumah Putih is an ideal first or last night of your stay in Malaysia as near airport and hosts provide full service to get you to local train or bus. It has a relaxed atmosphere, rooms are very comfortable and clean and good information is provided.It is also perfect if you just want to relax for a few days around the pool, reading, watching movies, keeping in touch on the internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Rumah Putih Bed & BreakfastRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rumah Putih B & B, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01