or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Putih B & B

31 Jalan Warisan Mulia 4/2, Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Rumah Putih Bed & Breakfast Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house
Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
678 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (678)
Sort by:
Karen B. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Would return

pool, cleanliness, breakfast
9.7
We were really happy with our stay and enjoyed the local restaurant and night market.
Bruce C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
great place for transit

Close to KLIA & KLIA2; host picks you up and delivers you to the railway station; good pool
9
The host, James, picked us up at the railway station which is just 2 stops from KLIA2, fare 6 MR return each. The pool is most welcome. You can catch the same train to KL Central, 30 minute journey. Kota Warisan village is 5 minutes walk which a number of restaurants and markets which supply good cheap food.
Roger B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Really good stay

Owners very friendly and very helpful.
9
Jeffrey L. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Pleasant short stay

Attentative staff, clean and value for money.
9.3
We only stayed for one night as it was very close to KLIA . James helped to repair my luggage when we arrived. Jo took us to the train station at 6.30am and had breakfast ready at 6.00 am. It was a very pleasant end of our 2 week holiday.
Bruce C. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Excellant place to stay for transit

Great Pool; close to KLIA & KLIA2, host meets & takes you to the railway station
9
Kota Warisan is 2 stops from KLIA2,1 from KLIA and 30 minutes by train to KL Central. There are a number of restaurants and markets selling good cheap food 5 minutes walk from the B & B. Rooms are very clean, comfortable & spacious.
Ka W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
nice staff and house

nice staff near airport nice house
7.3
comfortable bedroom and nice swimming pool. There is near airport. Good
Craig E. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2014
Better than an airport hotel

Close to airport, lovely house, welcoming hosts
9
This is an 8 bedroom house in a very nice residential community that is used as a B&B. It is run by a British husband and Malaysian wife team. Close to the airport (10-15mins by taxi or they will pick up drop off from the train station which is one stop from KLIA on the efficient local line - 7 mins). The rooms are very clean and comfy and there is a great pool with a nice garden and outdoor sitting areas. The breakfast is great and tea/coffee is always available. Local restaurants and shops (the village) is in walking distance or they do snacks). The hosts are very friendly and relaxed. The B&B has everything but is understated. A great, different short stay if stopping over for connecting flights or as a base to pop into KL. A great stay!
Loanne A. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Convenient, relaxing and enjoyable

Beautiful, Comfortable and Homely
10
I really enjoyed my short stay here. I wish I had had longer. The Owners were fantastic, the guests were lovely, the surroundings were beautiful, the food was good and the airport was easy to get to and from, with free pick up and drop off from the train station which is only 7 minutes from KLIA. I only wish I had been able to stay longer to enjoy the pool and company.
John R. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
High Quality and great value

Modern, resort-like, Proximity to airport, shuttle service
10
Excellent, and will stay again asap.
Henricus O. Families with young children Australia, June 25, 2014
Enjoyable

Clean, friendly owner and staff, close distance to the airport
7.3
We enjoyed our stay there, nice relaxing time before our transit. The children were having fun in the swimming pool. The owners and staff were very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Rumah Putih Bed & BreakfastRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden

Customer Reviews - Rumah Putih B & B, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02