Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Putih B & B

31 Jalan Warisan Mulia 4/2, Kota Warisan, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 779 reviews

462 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Ivo V. Families with young children Netherlands, May 8, 2016
Excellent location near airport
5.3
James is very helpful and together with his wife you feel like home
Bruce W. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2016
The place to stay if you are transiting through KL
6.7
This is the 3rd year I have stayed at Rumih Putih on my way home to Canada from Sabah, Malaysia. The house is easy to reach by train and within minutes James is there to pick you up. You feel like you are staying in a private home. I always enjoy the swimming pool. Evening meal can be at the local night market, a short walking distance from the house.
Michael O. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2016
Nice stay
6
The Owner was nice and very helpful Room very clean and great swimming Pool Good Breakfast 7 us dollars if you use Taxi with Meter from Airport
Kim C. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2016
Excellent services

Clean, Polite, friendly
9.7
Garrett J. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2016
Perfect for stopover in KL
6.7
We have three young children and our time at Rumah Putih felt like home for our 24 hour layover in KL. The owner arranged a taxi to pick us up for an early morning departure to the airport, which was less than 10 minutes away. And he had packed a breakfast to go for us. Great service! The pool was great for relaxing and the tv in the room was already loaded with kid-friendly movies. I would definitely stay here again.
Raluca I. Couples Romania, January 29, 2016
A good hotel

Close to the airport
9
We've stayed here only for a night between two flights. It is 15 min drive from the airport. The villa is very beautiful, with a little courtyard and a nice pool. The room is decent sized and clean.
June W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2016
Best overnight accommodation ever

Friendliness of Staff who couldn't do enough for you, comfortable surroundings, excellent price
9.7
A truly unforgettable experience where the Staff couldn't do enough to assist me.
Irene S. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2016
Great service friendly and welcoming will book aga

Service, cleanliness, value
9.3
Great highly recommend good experience and nice place
Steven K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2016
Excellent place to rest and recharge.

Breakfast, cleanliness, environment
10
Peter F. Business travelers Switzerland, November 22, 2015
Excellent as usual

you really feel at home, excellent staff performance, beautiful swimming pool
10
Being a regular guest I can only say nothing has changed it remains excellent. Thank you Jo and James.
1 - 10 of 462 reviews Next page
Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - LibraryRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - House CatRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08