Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Putih B & B

31 Jalan Warisan Mulia 4/2, Kota Warisan, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
770 reviews

456 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
June W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2016
Best overnight accommodation ever

Friendliness of Staff who couldn't do enough for you, comfortable surroundings, excellent price
9.7
A truly unforgettable experience where the Staff couldn't do enough to assist me.
Report this review
Irene S. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2016
Great service friendly and welcoming will book aga

Service, cleanliness, value
9.3
Great highly recommend good experience and nice place
Report this review
Steven K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2016
Excellent place to rest and recharge.

Breakfast, cleanliness, environment
10
Report this review
Peter F. Business travelers Switzerland, November 22, 2015
Excellent as usual

you really feel at home, excellent staff performance, beautiful swimming pool
10
Being a regular guest I can only say nothing has changed it remains excellent. Thank you Jo and James.
Report this review
Christopher L. Couples Australia, November 15, 2015
Great staying with James again

Quiet location, great host, spotlessly clean
9.3
Asked for the same room again, no problem. James is a real gentleman. He realised there may be a thunderstorm and loaned us an umbrella to take with us to the local market which he had earlier driven us through.
Report this review
Lorraine K. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2015
My regular home from home

Comfortable room, friendly and helpful owners, ease of access to airport
9.3
Excellent, i think this is our 7th or 8th visit
Report this review
Ken D. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 27, 2015
James is wonderfull.

The atmosphere and homeliness, easy walk to salak tinggi train station, shops and restaurants and also the airports.
10
Very memorable and I will certainly stay there again.
Report this review
Rodney T. Couples Australia, October 21, 2015
Very nice and very happy. The only A/c not good

Clean, staff, meal.
8.7
Our stay was very good and we were very happy, would have been perfect if the air-con worked proper.
Report this review
Jonathan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2015
good night sleep

pool ,quiet location nice people
8.3
Nice place, made welcome and good night sleep
Report this review
Vallee P. Solo travelers Belgium, October 9, 2015
Nice place to stay near the airport

Location near trhe airport, very clean and comfortable room. good breakfast and nic eswimming pool
9.7
I really enjoy to stay at Rumah Putih, unfortunately it was only for one night. The location very easy to find from the airport by train or taxi. The B&B is very cosy, clean and comfortable, good breakfast and restaurant at walking distance. Very good value for the price. The owners are very kind and helping you. I'll surely go back there and recommend to friends
Report this review
1 - 10 of 456 reviews Next page
Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - LibraryRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - House CatRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04