or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Putih B & B

31 Jalan Warisan Mulia 4/2, Kota Warisan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Lounge Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the house Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Interior Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Linda T. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Average stay

Clean, nice room
5.7
Average stay, further away from the airport than we thought. Did not feel welcome.
Des R. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
close to airport

pool, close to airport and quite
7
Good for stop over and works well if you take the train from the airport as they will pick you up from the station
Raisa K. Couples Finland, February 10, 2015
Great place to stay instead of the airport hotel

situated close to airport. friendly owner. clean.
9
Very friendly reception. He even took us to the mrt station in the morning. Everything was good about our stay.
Paul K. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2015
A Gem

Peace, Pool, Location
10
We had a lovely one night stay before heading to KLIA2 for an early flight. The owner arranged transport for us too. Lovely place to stay, clean, peaceful and relaxing. The pool was lovely was to relax, especially for the kids. The farmers night market nearby (Wed & Sat?) was great too. We will stay again
Brendan B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Convinient

location
7
We only stayed over night as we had an early flight the next morning. It is clean with a good breakfast and close to the airport and the owners are lovely.
Nick B. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Rumah Putih

Convenient to Airport. Good value. Convenient pick-up by James. Best shower I have experienced.
7.3
If you need to leave before 8 you will miss out on full breakfast. If you need to leave earlier you may miss out on light breakfast too.
Luo J. Groups China, December 30, 2014
Perfect place to stay for a transit

Location/warm welcome / safe surrounding
10
We arrived late around 23h the owner was waiting for us and nicely welcomed us. Found local restaurant and 7/11 at 5 mins walk distance running 24h. A little difficult to find in the evening with Taxi driver but the guard of the compound where the hotel locates knows well what we were looking for.
Danielle F. Groups United States of America, December 30, 2014
Clean and new in a neighborhood environment

very clean and comfortable, friendly and helpful owner, nice pool
9.7
I stayed very briefly just to be near airport to go home. However, I had a very good impression. The owner drove us to the nearest station to get downtown and booked a taxi for me to get to the airport. he also gave useful information about the area. no complaints.
Arnaud V. Families with young children Netherlands, December 24, 2014
Nice familyroom and swimmingpool!

Location close to KL airport, nice familyroom, nice swimmingpool and (4) friendly owner.
9.3
Very pleasant. We booked a familyroom for just 1 night because after our flight we wanted to have a comfortable place in the direct environment with a swimmingpool for our children (and ourselves). The owner is very kind and welcoming. The family room is clean and comfortable with two double beds. The breakfast is good and the swimmingpool is really fantastic. You need a car when going out because in the direct environment there is nothing to do. suggested a good (basic) restaurant for eating fish.
Jouni S. Solo travelers Finland, December 14, 2014
Wonderful place to stay

Cleanliness of the place, very friendly owners/staff, nice pool to enjoy the sun and relax
8.7
Just one of the best B&B ever

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining AreaRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor LoungeRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Garden TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Front of the houseRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - EntranceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - InteriorRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - GardenRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Dining RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolRumah Putih B & B Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Rumah Putih B & B, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06