or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel

Jalan. Bumbak No 42, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Interior Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Exterior Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Interior Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Bjorn D. Couples Sweden, May 8, 2013
Looked nice

Located with a nice view at the rice fields, friendly staff.
5
First room we got had a broken AC unit, we found it weird that we got placed in this room since we were the only guests (it did have the best view though). The staff changed the bedding sheets but they were back a couple of hours later. If they handle this problem I think it could be a nice place to stay.
Su S. Business travelers September 13, 2012
Like home family

Very touch your heart and clean comfirtable
8.3
They are always try the best to all if your required !
Jerry L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Great staff with nice room

spacious room and nice bathroom
7.7
The hotel is great with spacious bed room and bathroom. The place is far from everywhere so we can have good relax. Food is nice. And hotel prepare airport transfer. Staff is friendly and supporting.
Hotel Feature Tip: The problem is too many mosquito so we can ask the staff of hotel to take care about it
Yeshika A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2012
spacious bedroom and bathroom, lovely staff

the unique design of the hotel
9.3
I booked this hotel for 3 nights, but actually stayed for only 2 nights. There's nothing wrong at all with the hotel itself, only my 5-y.o son really wants to play by the beach all the time. And because the location of this lovely hotel (15 mins driving to the nearest beach), we decided to checked out one night earlier. Overall, this is a very lovely place to stay. The bedroom and bathroom are clean and spacious. The staff are really nice and helpful. The price is very reasonable.
Gina S. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2012
Beautifully designed rooms and garden

spacious, clean, friendly staff
9
we only had one night here and would loved to have had more. the rooms are immaculate, spacious, modern, and tasteful. the pool and garden was very nice to be in and the architecture of the surrounding common room and adjoining service rooms were quite impressive. breakfast was hearty and fresh, fantastic value. it was a pleasure to be there.
Ingrid G. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
what a find!

Great location, huge rooms, friendly staff and incredible value.
10
We were concerned about this accommodation because of the amazingly cheap rate, but it was fantastic. A quiet spot set amongst paddies and holiday villas, but only 10 minutes by taxi to favourite restaurants. The rooms were large, clean and well decorated. The staff were very friendly and obliging. Our stay was too short and we will definitely return. What a find!
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Staff

Staff
6.7
this hotel is beautiful and the staff are great however for the price paid it promises more than it delivers. it has a games room but the pool table is bowed and hockey game doesn't work. a computer room but the computer doesn't work. the grounds are lovely and it is peaceful, the staff are fantastic and always about to help if they can but there is only so much they can do - it feels more like the owner of the place has interests and focus elsewhere and the finer details of making the place really special are to much bother at this time. it was a pleasant stay but we wouldn't pay the price to stay there again.
Sri R. Groups Indonesia, July 23, 2012
Amazing butique hotel with large bathroom..

nice room, large bathroom, unique design
7.7
It is a small butique hotel, i think my group is the only guest who stayed there in that night. Room was big with unique design. Bathroom was funtastic.. breakfast was not in a buffet style, we should order in previous night, but the taste was good. Will come again for honeymoon i think...
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Nice garden and pool and rooms at rear

Best features were the gardens and the pool and the very nice rooms at the back of the property. The staff were very friendly and reacted to comments promptly.
7.3
The front of the hotel faces a rather noisy road. The rear part is a complete contrast, very peaceful with beautiful rooms. The rooms at the front are spacious but the fan in mine didn't work, though there was air conditioning. It was too noisy for me to sleep so I asked to be moved to the rear rooms. This was done promptly and was 100% better - lovely in fact - rice paddies just over the fence spreading down the slope were beautiful. The staff were extremely nice. Breakfast provided was western style and not particularly appealing. There was no Indonesian food option.
Travel tip: Make sure you have transport if you want to explore
Robert B. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2012
Nice restful retreat in Bali - hightly recommended

We enjoyed our few days stay at Rumah Siam. It's a lovely place, quiet with spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff, and a beautiful garden with pool.
8
Overall a good stay. It's a bit out of the way, and you need to rely on transport to get to restaurants, beach and shopping. But we hired a motorbike through the hotel which was very cheap and easy, and this made everything ideal because we could get easily to Seminyak but also retreat back to the quiet of the hotel when we needed. There are also several nice restaurants and a bakery nearby.
Hotel Feature Tip: The only hitch we encountered was over the airport transfer, which was advertised on Agoda but there was no one waiting for us at the airport despite two emails sent in advance of our arrival. And the transfer isn't free either. But, when we left at 4.30 am to get to the airport on our day of departure, the staff were all ready and waiting to take us, which was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumah Siam Boutique Hotel BaliRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - InteriorRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - ExteriorRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - InteriorRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomRumah Siam Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08