Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumi Apartelle Hotel

339 Sierra Madre St. Don Juico Ave, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe and Superior Room Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Room Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Twin with Kitchen Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Reception Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior
Area: Malabanas Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 732 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Paul G. Groups Philippines, August 1, 2015
More of a MOTEL than hotel

Cleanliness
5.7
Free breakfast served is same everyday. Scrambled egg, a loaf cut into two and a half-full cup of coffee. Bathroom is just for couples who are liberated because wall is made of clear glass, your roommate will see you bathing!! Location is a couple of minutes walk from the main road, there are more hotels in the main road with cheaper price and better service
Report this review
Raymond M. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 26, 2015
very nice

clean location staff
10
I eñjoy
Report this review
Keemoon J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2015
Not good for couple and long term stay

Shuttle bus, friendly Staffs, cheap
4.3
TOOOO many bugs and ants on bed and wall.
Report this review
Corey J. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2015
Nice small hotel

Location, price, and staff
8.7
Rumi Apartelle was good for the money I paid for it. I was on business in Clark and I wanted somewhere with a good price, close to the freeport zone, and away from the shady nightlife areas of Angeles City. The room was fine, parking was good, and there are several places to eat nearby. My only complaint was the breakfast; which was not so great and the same everyday. Overall a good stay.
Report this review
Yim N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean, free shuttle bus
8
The staff are nice and we have dinner together. Their service is also good.
Report this review
Neville A. Couples Australia, June 24, 2015
happy days

g8 value very friendly staff yummy meals re breakfast
8.3
relaxing g8 times had salamat
Report this review
Hans K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 19, 2015
Good value for money.

Staff were friendly. good price, big room
8.3
The room was bigger than most hotels in the area, especially for the price. The location of the hotel was a bit away from party action, there are few clubs in walking distance and relatively good prices .
Report this review
Randall M. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2015
Great Accomodations

Room size, cleanliness, and excellent staff
9.7
We spent two weeks at the hotel. The facility is built like a fort with room access from inside only. The entrances are guarded by security. The room was bigger than most hotels in the area, especially for the price. The only negative we noted were ants in the bathroom. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. This was my second stay at the hotel and I will stay there again next year.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 28, 2015
Very good for the price

Good sized room, staff very helpful and friendly, provide free shuttle service to Fields Ave
8
Report this review
George E. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
Decent clean budget hotel for triathlon weekend

Clean, friendly staff, price
8.7
Stayed here for a triathlon weekend that was being held at an otherwise expensive nearby leisure resort. Liked the room that it was modern and clean, lights and tv were new, bathroom had hot water, mini-refrigerator and AC were all good. Only thing I wish that was improved was the road fronting the hotel as it was rocky and not cemented.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / ClarkRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe and Superior RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Twin with KitchenRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - ReceptionRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Rumi Apartelle Hotel, Angeles / Clark

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05