or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumi Apartelle Hotel

339 Sierra Madre St. Don Juico Ave, Clark Perimeter (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel at night Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe and Superior Room Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Kitchen Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Bathroom Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Kitchen
Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe & Superior Bathroom Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Budget Bathroom Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Budget Bathroom Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Budget Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Budget Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shrimp Sinigang Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beef with Broccoli Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Rumi’s Clubhouse Sandwich
Area: Clark Perimeter (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Alether B. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2014
2 nights stay

location, room size, staff performance
7.3
Hotel is strategically located for ease of accessibility, cable/satellite connection could be better (very limited channels available), no choices for breakfast meal.
Joseph G. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Comfortable and gud value.

Gud value,breakfast and simple accomodation.
6.3
A gud budget accomodation,quite sorroundings and value for money.
Christopher K. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
Great for races / track days

Affordable, convenient, and clean.
8.7
. Solo travelers July 22, 2014
The best hotel

Cheap, best for budget, close to everything
10
Outstanding. Will refer this place to my friends
Jin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Friendly staff and quiet environment. Confort room

Nice Staff, quiet room, nearby shopping mall
7.7
Great. Value for money. Dont miss it. You will like this hotel.
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
relaxing and enjoyable

great staff quiet location
7.7
great stay very satisfied
Katrina Q. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
Very good

Easy to find, cozy, accessible
7.7
We had a very nice stay. Since we though at first that it would just be for couples,but even our kids enjoyed the night stay. Very accessible and easy to find.
Genevieve B. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
So so and bleh

The wifi is fast, the a/c cool, staff very friendly
5
The stay was very bleh. The bathroom was clean enough though there was a serious lack of towel racks. The towels were so thin, they were almost see-through. I liked the pillow, it was bouncy and firm. They could only supply 1 single blanket; we had to pay for another one since there was 2 of us. We stayed at the old part where the floor is wooden. Every time someone walks the whole flooring shakes, whether inside or outside the room. There was a sliding door leading out to a balcony, which was easily accessible from the outside since the room was on the ground floor. I asked for the key and was told that a former guest lost it. The staff tried to shrug it off by saying that there was a high fence outside. Had I not asked for a stick to lock the door in place, he would have just blown off the possible security breach. The staff, although friendly, lack training. They couldn't even set a proper place for breakfast. No placemat, utensils lacking. I had to ask for a butter knife and was told they didn't have one. I was given a teaspoon instead to spread my butter. I asked for water but they didn't have a glass. When they finally found one, it was one of the glasses of Jollibee - and it was not a promo item. Breakfast took forever to serve and it consisted of toast and a paper thin piece of egg, more appropriate to wrap an egg roll. Overall, I got a relatively clean bed (no bedbugs or lice ) and bathroom. For an overnight stay, I guess I can make do but I wouldn't stay longer than 1 night, esp since there are nicer, newer hotels in the same price range
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Clean budget hotel

Cheap, clean and Good
6
Good cheap place for a room. Location is quite good.
Leon D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Relaxing.

Staff, quiet, homely.
9.3
Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - ExteriorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel at nightRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - RestaurantRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe and Superior RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - DeluxeRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - DeluxeRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe KitchenRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe BathroomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - SuperiorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - SuperiorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - SuperiorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior KitchenRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - SuperiorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - SuperiorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Deluxe & Superior BathroomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Budget BathroomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Budget BathroomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - BudgetRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - BudgetRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - StandardRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Shrimp SinigangRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Beef with BroccoliRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Rumi’s Clubhouse SandwichRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Mixed Sea FoodsRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - ChopsueyRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Porterhouse Steak with Mix Vegetables and Mash PotatoesRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - BedRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel InteriorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Standard RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Superior Twin with KitchenRumi Apartelle Hotel Angeles / Clark - Interior

Customer Reviews - Rumi Apartelle Hotel, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3C04