or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel

455 East Harmon Avenue, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathtub Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room
Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Tin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
Bad experience

Spacious room, modern looking, free parking
5
The look of the hotel is decent, but I had some pretty bad experience over there. The check-in took pretty long, the staff spoke really soft and did not sound so welcoming. It wasn't whatever, I could bear with it, but before I head out for my Vegas adventure, I got injured within the hotel area and the staffs didn't even check on me. What happened was it was windy and a gigantic table flew and hit me on my right ankle, the staffs came over immediately and moved that table away without checking on me even though I said the table hit me. I had to check myself and went up to the counter to ask for bandages. Ridiculous! They were lucky that the table didn't flew and hit my head, and I'm glad that didn't happen. Other than this, our room keys didn't work for both of the nights that we were staying. We had to walk up to the counter having them to fix my cards BOTH of the nights. BAD experience. Also, the blanket wasn't clean, and I got skin irritation in the mornings.
Linwood L. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Very poor option for the area

location
4.3
Very pedestrian. No food, undrinkable coffee. rundown halls, rooms - will not return resort fee in winter with NO facilities or services
Nurulhuda S. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
cosy

carpark facilities, pool view, cosy room
7.3
The room and attached bathroom were nice, cosy and occupy a relatively large space. The heater was not that effective to keep us warm during the winter night though.
Priscila B. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
wouldn't stay there again

good location
2
I was very displeased with the hotel. First,the staff was not very accomadating. I was in the lobby waiting in line behind one of the staff for about two to three minutes when I was finally acknowledged. When i finally got to speak with someone I was told that there was a deposit everyday that you were there for incidentals, which is too much for even a luxury hotel which this is not. When we got our room it was a used room. Went back to the front and got another room which smelled of urine and had a dirty tub full of stains and bugs. We then got the room we asked for but by that time we already had had enough of this place.
Knuth K. Couples Germany, October 5, 2013
excellent choice

great design and good value
8.7
We loved our stay here. The place maybe off the strip by a couple of kilomenters but you get a fantastic room and a quiet environment for halv the price of any of the hotels on the strip. We were glad we booked here.
Knuth K. Couples Germany, October 4, 2013
Extended another night

Great design
8.7
We booked here for two nights and extended for another night because we liked the location as well as the rooms, which are well designed. Highly recommended for any stay in Vegas
Ghim P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Great room with comfortable bed

Hot tub, bed and shower
7.3
The surrounding is pretty cosy with lots of places at convenient reach (eg. CVS, Hard Rock just opp the street, eating places all around)
Kenneth K. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
AWesome!

Pool,sands,room
8
Nice stay and clean room though the towel maybe abit soiled
Faron G. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
Very Nice

Bed, Room Size, Stylish
10
It was a very nice hotel I really liked how big the rooms were and the hamacks were really cute idea.The color theme was nice and stylish. The beds were very comfy and the hotel was really close to the strip it was a short drive.
Ong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Nice design of the room , comfort bed

Design , value of money , friendly staff
7.3
This hotel indicate located at the strip , this is not true, is so far from the strip I take so long to walk to this hotel until I give up catch taxi , besides the location , hotel room design was nice and clean too bad my stay was only less thn 10hours so I miss te chance to enjoy the pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas Suite ShowerRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathtub Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite ShowerRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar AreaRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor EventsRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BackyardRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe King Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04