Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel

455 East Harmon Avenue, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 161 reviews

132 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Katherine H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2016
Nice place, weird vibe
5
Really cool hotel but I wouldn't take kids there. I was solo so it was fine but with kids I'd have tripped
Cesar P. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2016
Enjoyed the stay, affordable

Not to far from strip
8
Juan A. Families with young children United States of America, March 20, 2016
Great price for a Great hotel
5.3
Nice room with Jacuzzi in bedroom and nice balcony.
Jinda C. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2016
The best value
6.7
I like the bathtub
Natalie L. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2016
Went out of their way

Location, location, location
10
Cosmo D. Business travelers Italy, January 11, 2016
Hotel Rumor is to avoid

Close to LV Boulevard
4.7
The Hotel is not cleaned, because is hold. It's not necessary clean, but it's time to change the moquette in the room, in aisls, remake the baths. Tell them that if during the year they did that, on 15 cameras after 4 years the Hotel could be nice and clean. They wants only put money in the pocket. My vote is 4,5
Saratoon H. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2015
civilize

room value
7.7
Alex T. Couples Canada, November 7, 2015
had problem but staff made it right! !

upon receiving a problem with room..front desk staff handled the situation promptly and effectively! ! GREAT STAFF!!
7.7
Great,how the staff handled our situation! !
Ban I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2015
hotel away from the strip

low price compared to Casinos
6
the hotel had some maintenance issues, no hot water in the shower and then broken light bulbs in the second room. the hotel check in was super slow!
Jonathan S. Families with young children United States of America, October 19, 2015
Not Impressed At All
4
Not good. The room was dirty. There was a used towel sitting outside our door when we arrived. A homeless man was digging through the dumpster by our car. There wasn't a comforter on the bed, only a blanket covered with a sheet. In the bedroom was a big tub that was stained and dirty. The blackout curtians/blinds were off their tracking. There were only 2 pillows in the room and my wife and I are extremely allergic to Down feathers and they had one that was down. When I called to have them bring a substitute, I was told that there weren't any other pillows on property. I was astounded. No coffee provided for morning, just 2 small bottles of water. The decor was hideous and tacky and cheap. I felt like i was in someone's apartment. Not happy at all with the experience.
1 - 10 of 132 reviews Next page
Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05