or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel

455 East Harmon Avenue, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Area Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Zully F. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Weekend "high"

We arrived. Thursday Aug 28th. Sheila was great checking us in and gave us an upgrade. After Friday it became a pot smoking festival in our building. Smell n smoke everywhere. Pool was same story
7
Inside our room was ok. Outside not so good
Hidehisa M. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2014
Great!

Large room, friendly staff, rain shower
8.7
Everything is great except there was no hot water in the shower and backdoor for parking was broken. We had great time!!
Caramarie S. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
pretty good

parking was easy close to the strip good service
6
other than the pools being dirty it was overall good
Steve B. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
This place has a cool vibe. SEXY

Lovely decor. Very Sexy vibe.
8.3
Love this place. No casino so no tourist. Really can't think of any down sides
Indah P. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
AMAZING BOUTIQUE HOTEL

The friendly staff and bartender, safe and sound within the hotel area, huge room.
7.3
I can say I would come back to Rumor Boutique Hotel again one day if I have a moment back to Las Vegas. Everything is great there. But the location is far from what I imagine, it's 15mins walk from the Strip, along the way it is not safe. When I walked down to the hotel in the evening around 10pm, no one pass by the street. So I have to walk as fast as possible, and I just realize it is off the Strip, and it is not safe. If you drive a car, it is a great hotel to stay if you need to stay away from the crowds on the Strip, but if you are not, take a cab to go anywhere at any time. The price is affordable, they have 2 queen bed, 2 air con, 2 LCD TV'S, the properties are well equipped. 4 to 5 people can still be possible to sleep in. On my last night, I stayed at the bar having some beers and champagne, I talked with a few nice people there, and one of the bartender gave me a free sample of new vodka brand (I forgot the brand name) really great!
Kuok W. Solo travelers Macau, March 24, 2014
not bad

clean
8
Tin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
Bad experience

Spacious room, modern looking, free parking
5
The look of the hotel is decent, but I had some pretty bad experience over there. The check-in took pretty long, the staff spoke really soft and did not sound so welcoming. It wasn't whatever, I could bear with it, but before I head out for my Vegas adventure, I got injured within the hotel area and the staffs didn't even check on me. What happened was it was windy and a gigantic table flew and hit me on my right ankle, the staffs came over immediately and moved that table away without checking on me even though I said the table hit me. I had to check myself and went up to the counter to ask for bandages. Ridiculous! They were lucky that the table didn't flew and hit my head, and I'm glad that didn't happen. Other than this, our room keys didn't work for both of the nights that we were staying. We had to walk up to the counter having them to fix my cards BOTH of the nights. BAD experience. Also, the blanket wasn't clean, and I got skin irritation in the mornings.
Linwood L. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Very poor option for the area

location
4.3
Very pedestrian. No food, undrinkable coffee. rundown halls, rooms - will not return resort fee in winter with NO facilities or services
Nurulhuda S. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
cosy

carpark facilities, pool view, cosy room
7.3
The room and attached bathroom were nice, cosy and occupy a relatively large space. The heater was not that effective to keep us warm during the winter night though.
Priscila B. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
wouldn't stay there again

good location
2
I was very displeased with the hotel. First,the staff was not very accomadating. I was in the lobby waiting in line behind one of the staff for about two to three minutes when I was finally acknowledged. When i finally got to speak with someone I was told that there was a deposit everyday that you were there for incidentals, which is too much for even a luxury hotel which this is not. When we got our room it was a used room. Went back to the front and got another room which smelled of urine and had a dirty tub full of stains and bugs. We then got the room we asked for but by that time we already had had enough of this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas Suite ShowerRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite ShowerRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar AreaRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04