Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel

455 East Harmon Avenue, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Area Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Satoe H. Groups Japan, August 19, 2012
Far from downtown

Price
6
Good for couple maybe, but not convenient location to access to downtown. It was hard to get a cab from town to hotel.
Stephen M. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
Nice hotel in a more relaxed off strip setting

Nice large room. Situatied off the crowded strip but still within walking distance
7.7
After spending the previous week in one of the big strip hotels this was a welcome stop off for a further two days. The pool area is nice and relaxing and the standard of the room is good. We paid for an upgrade in to a larger room with seperate beds though were not expecting this. In comparrision to some of the other hotels it still represents great value for money. I would definately opt to stay there again on future trips to Vegas.
Lora F. Groups United States of America, October 2, 2011
great location, sweet little boutique hotel

no long walk from car to your room, trendy designs everywhere, nice pool, friendly valet, pets allowed
9.3
Room was not too small then it appears in pictures. It was clean and quiet. Music around pool could be a little loud at night. Although indoor bath tub wasn't fancy with a whirlpool, it was good to have a hot soak after swimming and tanning outside. All service was excellent, except one lady at the front desk. Since it is a small hotel, you don't have to walk a long way from parking to your room. Also, staffs arrive very fast when you ask them any service. It is just two blocks away from the main strip. Some of ice machines didn't work.
Yvonne L. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2011
Hotel with nice decor

Decor, space
7.7
the stay was pleasant, i stayed in the junior suite and we had a bathtub in the room which made the room looks really awesome (we never used it though, except to wash our clothes).
Travel tip: Be careful of the grand canyon package the reception offers. they are not very truthful about the timings. For example, we were told our bus would take us back by 8pm but it wasnt until we had the briefing on the day of the trip that we were told the bus would only reach Vegas at 10pm. Also, rem to ask for more discounts, don't be shy!
Yuan Y. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2011
decent hotel but a distance from the strip

comfortable room
7
stay: the room is clean and comfortable. i was impressed by the jacuzzi which was just in front of our bed and definitely value for money. however, do check the water pressure from the shower as ours was low and made showering difficult. we then requested for a change of rooms and the receptionist did it for us immediately and we were thankful for it. taxi: difficult to get a cab from rumour. it's faster to cross the road and go over to join the hardrock hotel taxi queue. grand canyon tour: the receptionist does not seem to know exactly what the 3rd party tour companies offer and hence time was wasted when she had to make calls to inquire for most of our questions (i.e. what type of lunch is offered, what is the expected time that we will return to las vegas). it would probably be faster if we booked our tours from the booth at planet hollywood shopping mall.
Michel M. Groups France, October 29, 2011
bel hotel design

decoration - acceuil
9.3
tres bel hotel a la décoration design et sophistiquée. Pas très loin du strip donc un peu plus calme. Jardin et piscine très agréables.Ambiance festive. Personnel trés professionnel et charmant. Nous avons été très agréablement surpris par cet hotel que nous recommandons avec grand plaisir.
Chung M. Groups Hong Kong, December 23, 2011
很漂亮的酒店

清楚還可以
5.7
所有野都很不錯,地理位置有些少遠,洗澡用品沒有refill ,沒有我本身預定的按摩池,客房都不俗,沖涼花洒都很好,很舒服
Hotel Feature Tip: 所有野都很不錯,地理位置有些少遠,洗澡用品沒有refill ,沒有我本身預定的按摩池,客房都不俗,沖涼花洒都很好,很舒服
Song J. Groups South Korea, June 19, 2011
분위기가 좋았던 호텔

직원들이 친절하고 분위기가 고급스러워 좋았습니다.
5.7
직원들의 친절함과 분위기가 고급스러워 좋았던곳 .....하지만 더스트립의 중심가로부터 걸어서 20-30분정도 떨어져 있다는 점이 너무 불편했음 ... 더운지역이라 더더욱 거리가 멀게 느껴졌던 곳 ....
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas Suite ShowerRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite ShowerRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar AreaRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08