or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumor Boutique Hotel

455 East Harmon Avenue, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89169 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas Suite Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar Area Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Garden Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Lee S. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Las Vegas stay

Value got money , peaceful and good location
9
Only two words . Very good !
Samantha A. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
Totally Worth the price!

Great location, close to the strip. Awesome friendly staff. Room size and comfort was amazing.
9
Would recommend, and plan to stay there again. Staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was easy to find. The courtyard and pool area was fabulous. Felt more like your own apartment than a hotel, made ourselves right at home.
David B. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2014
Great hotel but the Halloween party was too loud

Great decor, clean, hommacks & pool area
8
We enjoyed the hotel, but wished the pool would be heated. Great & relaxing outside area with the hommacks. However, we were shocked & annoyed that there was a Halloween party in the hotel. Bad organization from the hotel & inconsidered towards other hotel guests. The noise was horrible & we couldn't sleep until the end of the party 2 am! We had our windows closed & the noise was still super loud. It felt like being in a dorm. :(
Daniel G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2014
Stay-Cation

The look, location, and value
8.3
Very nice and relaxing environment.
Zully F. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Weekend "high"

We arrived. Thursday Aug 28th. Sheila was great checking us in and gave us an upgrade. After Friday it became a pot smoking festival in our building. Smell n smoke everywhere. Pool was same story
7
Inside our room was ok. Outside not so good
Hidehisa M. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2014
Great!

Large room, friendly staff, rain shower
8.7
Everything is great except there was no hot water in the shower and backdoor for parking was broken. We had great time!!
Caramarie S. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
pretty good

parking was easy close to the strip good service
6
other than the pools being dirty it was overall good
Steve B. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
This place has a cool vibe. SEXY

Lovely decor. Very Sexy vibe.
8.3
Love this place. No casino so no tourist. Really can't think of any down sides
Indah P. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
AMAZING BOUTIQUE HOTEL

The friendly staff and bartender, safe and sound within the hotel area, huge room.
7.3
I can say I would come back to Rumor Boutique Hotel again one day if I have a moment back to Las Vegas. Everything is great there. But the location is far from what I imagine, it's 15mins walk from the Strip, along the way it is not safe. When I walked down to the hotel in the evening around 10pm, no one pass by the street. So I have to walk as fast as possible, and I just realize it is off the Strip, and it is not safe. If you drive a car, it is a great hotel to stay if you need to stay away from the crowds on the Strip, but if you are not, take a cab to go anywhere at any time. The price is affordable, they have 2 queen bed, 2 air con, 2 LCD TV'S, the properties are well equipped. 4 to 5 people can still be possible to sleep in. On my last night, I stayed at the bar having some beers and champagne, I talked with a few nice people there, and one of the bartender gave me a free sample of new vodka brand (I forgot the brand name) really great!
Kuok W. Solo travelers Macau, March 24, 2014
not bad

clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas Suite ShowerRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Shower Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Megas SuiteRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Mega Suite ShowerRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bar AreaRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Rumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - GardenRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRumor Boutique Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01