My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumours Inn

Kucuk Ayasofya Mah Ucler Hamami Sokak No 6, Old City Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkey 34122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumours Inn Istanbul - Entrance Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior Rumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private Balcony Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private Balcony Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Rumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast Area Rumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Rumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior
Rumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast area Rumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast area Rumours Inn Istanbul - Corridor Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby
Area: Old City Sultanahmet Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Wen-Shiou L. Couples Taiwan, May 20, 2014
Perfect, I will definitely recommend it.

Very helpful and nice staff
9.7
Israel A. Solo travelers Spain, April 18, 2014
economy double: interior room no windows

staff, location, clean
6.3
warning: economy double means an interior room with window facing the inside of the bulding, no fresh air coming in, air conditioning faulty, my last night in there felt like an oven, even though the weather in April in Istanbul was like 9º C at night, and I couldn't get a wink, it was rather unpleasant.
Joie M. Groups United States of America, February 26, 2014
Would recommend to anyone traveling to istanbul!

Friendly staff, great design, close to museums
10
This is a lovely little gem behind the blue mosque. We had a great stay, loved the free wifi and the decor. So clean! Our host took the time to speak with is about the area and food. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone that is interested in touring sultanahmet.
Tanyaras S. Groups Thailand, February 15, 2014
We will be back

Best area & best price & nice service
9.7
Very happy & impress to this hotel . Convenient to travel around . Clean room & accessories
Ivan M. Couples Spain, February 1, 2014
Price/quality ratio EXCELENT!!

very nice rooms, peaceful central location, great value for money
9.7
The hotel is very new, very clean. Rooms are big and comfortable and look nice. You have a free coffe and tea in the room. Location is very close to blue mosque but in a quiet part of Sultanahmet. Staff is helpfull. We had to leave early for airport so they prepared for us an early breakfast. Great value for money.
Shaoyan L. Groups China, January 14, 2014
perfect

Very clean, good location, and stuff friendly
10
Mark O. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
great value for money

nice breakfast, nice design, great location.
8.7
excellent, really near blue mosque. Friendly staff, nice design, simple and clean room
Paloma D. Couples Spain, March 25, 2014
fantástica

personal atento, situación, diseño
9.7
Hotel ideal, bien situado en el centro, personal muy atento y amable. Muy nuevo, con buen diseño y muy limpio, cambio de sábanas y toallas a diario. Desayuno variado tipo bufett.
Anne-Kathrin R. Groups Germany, June 2, 2014
Toller Mädelstrip nach Istanbul

Lage, Mitarbeiter, Hotelaufmachung
8.7
Der Aufenthalt im Rumours Inn war sehr schön! Wir hatten ein Dreibettzimmer mit Frühstück. Wir sind spät angekommen, aber da die Rezeption 24/7 besetzt ist, war ein Late Check-in kein Problem. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und auch sonst immer gerne zu Tips und Empfehlungen bereit. Das Zimmer war schön und sehr sauber. Ein kleines Manko war, dass es nur ein Fenster zum überdachten Innenhof hatte, daher kaum Frischluft ins Zimmer kam. Es gibt aber auch andere nach draußen hin. Die Zimmer und das ganze Hotel war sehr schön eingerichtet und nett und modern dekoriert. Ein besonderes Highlight ist die Dachterasse, die man zu jeder Zeit besuchen konnte. Das Frühstück war abwechslungsreich und lecker. Es sind nur wenige Gehminuten zur blauen Moschee und anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Josephine P. Couples Germany, March 30, 2014
4 wundervolle Tage!

freundliches Personal, Dachterrasse, Sauberkeit
9
Obwohl unser Zimmer relativ klein war, würden wir das Hotel immer weiterempfehlen. Das Personal war SEHR freundlich, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Es war immer eine sehr lockere, fröhliche Stimmung zu spüren. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und auch die Dachterrasse, von der man einen wundervollen Blick auf's Meer hat, war ein Traum! Das Hotel liegt nur 2-3 Gehminuten von der Blauen Moschee entfernt. Auch zum Großen Basar und zu umliegenden Restaurants ist es nicht viel weiter. Einfach Klasse!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumours Inn IstanbulRumours Inn Istanbul - EntranceRumours Inn Istanbul - InteriorRumours Inn Istanbul - InteriorRumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private BalconyRumours Inn Istanbul - Guest RoomRumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private BalconyRumours Inn Istanbul - Guest RoomRumours Inn Istanbul - Guest RoomRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceRumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast AreaRumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceRumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceRumours Inn Istanbul - InteriorRumours Inn Istanbul - Guest RoomRumours Inn Istanbul - InteriorRumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast areaRumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast areaRumours Inn Istanbul - CorridorRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Rumours Inn, Istanbul

AS-AGWEB-3B08