Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumours Inn

Kucuk Ayasofya Mah Ucler Hamami Sokak No 6, Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkey 34122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumours Inn Istanbul - Entrance Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior Rumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private Balcony Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private Balcony Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Rumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast Area Rumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Rumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior
Rumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast area Rumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast area Rumours Inn Istanbul - Corridor Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby
Area: Sultanahmet Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Yi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
Rumors Inn

good location breakfast buffet friendly staff
9.7
staff was friendly, hotel is located within walking distance to many sights in the old town area, enjoyed their large selection of food for breakfast.
Cong W. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2015
value for the price

best service 、nice location、comfortble room
10
we r first time to come to this country,our flight arrived at early in the morning,the hotel allowed us to check in advanced.Also give us lot of useful advice for the tour,made us all feel so warmth.Cause the aieport lost one package of us,we told the lobby worker and he really help us that at the time of airport found the package ,they sent to our hotel before we leave for the next station.
Susan P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
A little slice of heaven

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Tastefully Decorated Rooms
9.7
Excellent stay! If/when I return to Istanbul I will surely stay at Rumours again!
Lisa-Maria Z. Couples Austria, January 2, 2015
we loved it

style, location, breakfast
2.7
We would do it again!
Morris C. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2015
Love it!

Well designed, great breakfast, great location
10
We love atmosphere there, and the staffs are friendly and willing to help! The dining area are well designed and got plenty selections for the breakfast! The location are 5 minutes walk to Blue Mosque!
Noor F. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good stay

Comfort, location, friendly staff
9.3
Great location, comfortable room and helpful staff. Star for the deco and concept.
Noor F. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Great stay

comfort, location, friendly staff
9.3
3 nights, comfortable and lovely stay. Like the deco & concept. Our room was spacious for 3 people. Comfortable beds, gd shower pressure.gd breakfast. Less than 10mins walk to sultanahmet. Recommended. Zeynel, thank you for the friendly welcome and helping us on departure day.
Emina O. Couples Denmark, October 28, 2014
Charming, perfect central location, friendly staff

Hotels location couldn't be more perfect, right next to all the big attractions, the Blue Mosque, Aya Sofia, Gran Bazar. Helpful and friendly staff! Amazing breakfast!
9.7
Everything was just perfect! Only thing is that there was no tv in any rooms. Would definitely stay there again!:)
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Great hotel

The breakfast......the staff.......location
9.3
This is a great place to stay if you want to explore the old part of the city......clean/safe/great staff....can't recommend enough
Angela A. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Rumours Has It!

The staff, the cleanliness and the location
9.3
I chose Rumours Inn based on the many positive reviews I read and I was not disappointed. The staff was fantastic! Everyone made us feel very welcome and was available for any questions or help. The room was absolutely spotless, large and comfortable. The hotel location is 3-4 blocks from the Hippodrome, Blue Mosque, and the Hagia Sophia. The tram stop is convenient to the hotel and will take you to other parts of town you may want to see. Breakfast is a feast of everything one could imagine. I can highly recommend Rumours Inn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08