or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumours Inn

Kucuk Ayasofya Mah Ucler Hamami Sokak No 6, Old City Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkey 34122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumours Inn Istanbul - Entrance Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior Rumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private Balcony Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private Balcony Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Rumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast Area Rumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Rumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior
Rumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast area Rumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast area Rumours Inn Istanbul - Corridor Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby
Area: Old City Sultanahmet Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Susan P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
A little slice of heaven

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Tastefully Decorated Rooms
9.7
Excellent stay! If/when I return to Istanbul I will surely stay at Rumours again!
Lisa-Maria Z. Couples Austria, January 2, 2015
we loved it

style, location, breakfast
2.7
We would do it again!
Morris C. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2015
Love it!

Well designed, great breakfast, great location
10
We love atmosphere there, and the staffs are friendly and willing to help! The dining area are well designed and got plenty selections for the breakfast! The location are 5 minutes walk to Blue Mosque!
Noor F. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good stay

Comfort, location, friendly staff
9.3
Great location, comfortable room and helpful staff. Star for the deco and concept.
Noor F. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Great stay

comfort, location, friendly staff
9.3
3 nights, comfortable and lovely stay. Like the deco & concept. Our room was spacious for 3 people. Comfortable beds, gd shower pressure.gd breakfast. Less than 10mins walk to sultanahmet. Recommended. Zeynel, thank you for the friendly welcome and helping us on departure day.
Emina O. Couples Denmark, October 28, 2014
Charming, perfect central location, friendly staff

Hotels location couldn't be more perfect, right next to all the big attractions, the Blue Mosque, Aya Sofia, Gran Bazar. Helpful and friendly staff! Amazing breakfast!
9.7
Everything was just perfect! Only thing is that there was no tv in any rooms. Would definitely stay there again!:)
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Great hotel

The breakfast......the staff.......location
9.3
This is a great place to stay if you want to explore the old part of the city......clean/safe/great staff....can't recommend enough
Angela A. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Rumours Has It!

The staff, the cleanliness and the location
9.3
I chose Rumours Inn based on the many positive reviews I read and I was not disappointed. The staff was fantastic! Everyone made us feel very welcome and was available for any questions or help. The room was absolutely spotless, large and comfortable. The hotel location is 3-4 blocks from the Hippodrome, Blue Mosque, and the Hagia Sophia. The tram stop is convenient to the hotel and will take you to other parts of town you may want to see. Breakfast is a feast of everything one could imagine. I can highly recommend Rumours Inn.
Michael H. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Best where East meets West!

1)New and clean hotel. 2)Great staff who happily help with any request and exceed expectations. 3)The location being so close to all the sites in the old town.
10
Our stay was amazing from beginning to end! We arrived at 6am the day of our check in and we able to go into the room straight away as well as being offered breakfast despite it not being included in our first day. Check in took all of 5minutes. The hotel is styled in a very homely but modern and cool way which we really liked. The breakfast was plentiful and fresh. Having our hotel so close to all the sites meant we could come home for a siesta during the hottest part of the day and then head out again in the afternoon - perfect! We were also given great directions to the local restaurant strip which had an abundance of restaurants, most offering rooftop dining. All of the staff spoke good English and were able to help us book excursions and other transport for later in our trip through websites only in Turkish. We would definitely stay here again and refer the hotel to our family and friends visiting Istanbul!!
Mei S. Solo travelers China, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice staff, cleaned rooms, convenient location
9.7
It is a style hotel. I like the simple style! The staffs are very helpful. The location is very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumours Inn IstanbulRumours Inn Istanbul - EntranceRumours Inn Istanbul - InteriorRumours Inn Istanbul - InteriorRumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private BalconyRumours Inn Istanbul - Guest RoomRumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private BalconyRumours Inn Istanbul - Guest RoomRumours Inn Istanbul - Guest RoomRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceRumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast AreaRumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceRumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceRumours Inn Istanbul - InteriorRumours Inn Istanbul - Guest RoomRumours Inn Istanbul - InteriorRumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast areaRumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast areaRumours Inn Istanbul - CorridorRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01