Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rumours Inn

Kucuk Ayasofya Mah Ucler Hamami Sokak No 6, Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turkey 34122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rumours Inn Istanbul - Entrance Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior Rumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private Balcony Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private Balcony Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Rumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast Area Rumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Rumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/Terrace Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior Rumours Inn Istanbul - Guest Room Rumours Inn Istanbul - Interior
Rumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast area Rumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast area Rumours Inn Istanbul - Corridor Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby Rumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby
Area: Sultanahmet Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Anantadej I. Groups Thailand, July 18, 2015
Best boutique hotel in Istanbul

Staff, Location, Facilities
10
Great pleasure staying. The staffs are very friendly. The room is clean and comfort. The hotel location is just 5 min. walk to the old city area. You can leave the back at the hotel after check out.
Report this review
Thanuj G. Couples Sri Lanka, July 5, 2015
They really have their act together

Very informed and attentive Staff, Fabulous B'fast and very close to the attractions
10
Was welcomed by a who was well informed, attentive and very helpful. The room was a stylish but very basic and had all we needed. They serve only B'fast and it was a lot better than the 3-4 star hotel we previously stayed in. The hotel is located very close to the Metro, Sites and Restaurants. Love it
Report this review
Nanyi X. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
very nice stay

location location location
9.7
will be back for sure
Report this review
J F. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2015
Sublime

Breakfast, staff, view
10
Where to start? We arrived very early from the airport (7.30am) and were offered breakfast (free if charge). An incredible buffet awaited; full continental, cereals, local food, fresh coffee, fresh juices, fruit (cherries, strawberries) breads, toast the works. Easily the best breakfast I have had at a hotel anywhere. After we finished our room was ready - an amazing cosy 3rd floor view across the bosphorus with a balcony. The room was spotless, excellent bathroom facilities; modern and new. Bed was super comfy and big. Throughout our stay staff were always on hand to direct, book or advice on local activities. This hotel has a great ambiance and is something special. It will be very hard to beat. Very highly recommended.
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Not bad, but not great either

The location's OK, the breakfast is goo, and the staff are very helpful/friendly
6.7
It was OK. The room was quite expensive though, and the facilities just didn't live up to the price. The bed was uncomfortable, the air con didn't work properly, and the room was a very odd layout - no desk or place to put a laptop, no TV, etc.
Report this review
Yi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
Rumors Inn

good location breakfast buffet friendly staff
9.7
staff was friendly, hotel is located within walking distance to many sights in the old town area, enjoyed their large selection of food for breakfast.
Report this review
Cong W. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2015
value for the price

best service 、nice location、comfortble room
10
we r first time to come to this country,our flight arrived at early in the morning,the hotel allowed us to check in advanced.Also give us lot of useful advice for the tour,made us all feel so warmth.Cause the aieport lost one package of us,we told the lobby worker and he really help us that at the time of airport found the package ,they sent to our hotel before we leave for the next station.
Report this review
Susan P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
A little slice of heaven

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Tastefully Decorated Rooms
9.7
Excellent stay! If/when I return to Istanbul I will surely stay at Rumours again!
Report this review
Lisa-Maria Z. Couples Austria, January 2, 2015
we loved it

style, location, breakfast
2.7
We would do it again!
Report this review
Morris C. Couples Taiwan, January 1, 2015
Love it!

Well designed, great breakfast, great location
10
We love atmosphere there, and the staffs are friendly and willing to help! The dining area are well designed and got plenty selections for the breakfast! The location are 5 minutes walk to Blue Mosque!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rumours Inn IstanbulRumours Inn Istanbul - EntranceRumours Inn Istanbul - InteriorRumours Inn Istanbul - InteriorRumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private BalconyRumours Inn Istanbul - Guest RoomRumours Inn Istanbul - Deluxe Room With Private BalconyRumours Inn Istanbul - Guest RoomRumours Inn Istanbul - Guest RoomRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceRumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast AreaRumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceRumours Inn Istanbul - Balcony/TerraceRumours Inn Istanbul - InteriorRumours Inn Istanbul - Guest RoomRumours Inn Istanbul - InteriorRumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast areaRumours Inn Istanbul - Breakfast areaRumours Inn Istanbul - CorridorRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - LobbyRumours Inn Istanbul - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05