or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rungaran De Challet

263/26 Soi Cha-am Tai 4 Ruamjit Rd. Cha Am, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 76120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - King Bedroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - King Bedroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - King Bedroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance
Area: Cha Am Beachfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (209)
Sort by:
Lee M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Very Good

Clean, good location, good service , comfortable
9.7
home sweet home
Sharon B. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Friendly Little Gem

Location Caring Quiet
10
Can't recommend this place enough, Less than 5min to beach/7-11 then another 5min to bar street so really handy for everything. It's a small hotel set in pretty gardens which provides everything you need including a good breakfast which they served us earlier than usual as we had excursions planned either on your patio or at the breakfast area. The staff were great and gave us a spray to get rid of the couple of mosquitos hubby had let into the room, the lady who runs the place even went out and bought me a salve to treat the bites I already had which she wouldn't let me pay her for. The rooms were attractive & clean with all the things you need and tea/coffee is available at reception. This is one we'll be going back to again & again try it!
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
good choice

good location , near to beach. convenience, 7-11, nice staff, quite location. tasteful breakfast
9.3
We spend a good time during the stay. Helpful and friendly staff, they are willing to cook boiling egg as our request. Relax and enjoy. We will come back next time.
Roland M. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2014
A great place to stay

The location, the service, very affordable
10
We were greeted warmly by the owner when we got there. They helped us with our luggage and helped us with directions and even booked us a taxi to take us to Santorini water fantasy park and to Hua Hin. It's a very comfortable and clean place with great shower. Breakfast was always good. We highly recommend this place.
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Nice clean room. The helpful staff. Wifi very good.
8
When I review a hotel I try to compare to what I know about others in the area. Rungaren de Challet is quite nice, clean and comfortable. The included breakfast in the mornings is a nice touch. The staff were very nice and helpful. The location is about a block from the beach and the area is very safe. Compared to many of the local small hotels this one is way above. It was a good value and I would stay here again.
Chairat T. Groups Thailand, September 14, 2014
Nice, cozy, near beach

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7.7
Mireia V. Couples Spain, July 14, 2014
Nice and cozy hotel but noisy cats

Staff performance and hotel conditions
7.3
We were unlucky with the cats in and around the hotel as they were very noisy during the nights. The staff was fantastic.
Richard H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Good quiet location.

The quiet location. The setting. The staff
9
We were there three nights and it was good. The breakfast was a bit limited and was catering for Thais rather than westerners but for the price in Cha-am you can't complain. The resort is about 120 metres from the beach (not 30 as they told us) which is good as it remains quiet. There is a 7-Eleven close by which is always convenient. Lovely setting to the resort with water, plants and lots of shade.
Ekarhat K. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
quite expensive

cleaness ,
7.7
cleaness , but not comfortable place near beach ,
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
I would return

location, price, boutique
7.3
A very nice little hotel. We spent a week and had no problems at all. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. We enjoyed it much more than we would have at a giant, expensive, corporate chain hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-amRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - King BedroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - King BedroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - King BedroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04