Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rungaran De Challet

263/26 Soi Cha-am Tai 4 Ruamjit Rd. Cha Am, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 76120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard Room Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - King Bedroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - King Bedroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - King Bedroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance
Area: Cha Am Beachfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Chairat T. Groups Thailand, September 14, 2014
Nice, cozy, near beach

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7.7
Richard H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Good quiet location.

The quiet location. The setting. The staff
9
We were there three nights and it was good. The breakfast was a bit limited and was catering for Thais rather than westerners but for the price in Cha-am you can't complain. The resort is about 120 metres from the beach (not 30 as they told us) which is good as it remains quiet. There is a 7-Eleven close by which is always convenient. Lovely setting to the resort with water, plants and lots of shade.
Ekarhat K. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
quite expensive

cleaness ,
7.7
cleaness , but not comfortable place near beach ,
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
I would return

location, price, boutique
7.3
A very nice little hotel. We spent a week and had no problems at all. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. We enjoyed it much more than we would have at a giant, expensive, corporate chain hotel.
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Clean, friendly, great location

Staff, clean, proximity to beach
9
Lovely stay, would recommend. Nice clean room, very close to beach. Garden/courtyard seating area is beautiful and the complimentary breakfast good too. Would use again if we return or recommend to friends if not.
Guillaume D. Solo travelers France, April 10, 2014
exactly the stay i was looking for

room , wifi , kindness
9
nice people, nice decoration , the house has the good sides of a hotel and the good sides of a holiday cottage
Nuwan R. Couples Sri Lanka, April 8, 2014
Great Place and Great People

Clean and spacious rooms, extremely helpful and customer service oriented owner/management and close to the beach
8.7
Our overall experience at Rungaran De Challet was excellent. We were checked-in within minutes and our room was superbly clean and neat. The owners/management was helpful, friendly, spoke excellent English and made sure we were well taken care of. The only problem was that because it was a long weekend, there was a very loud party going on till around 10:30pm right next to the hotel and our room. While the owner warned us about the possible noise when we checked in, it was beyond what we expected. Therefore, the normally quiet area around the hotel became not so quiet. To be clear, the noise was not from the hotel, but from the neighbouring bungalows. However, after we spoke with the owner the next morning, we were moved to different rooms facing away from the noise. Our stay was excellent from that point (and additionally, there was no more parties from the neighbours). I would recommend without hesitation for the value/quality for money, as long as you avoid certain long weekends.
Johan W. Families with older children Netherlands, March 23, 2014
Nice, clean rooms at good location

Stylish, good location, good wifi
7.7
The hotel is about 60 meter from the beach front. The rooms are attractive with good tv and wifi. Nice enough breakfast, included. Value for money, especially on weekdays. Helpful staff.
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Ideal for what was required

Location,room and staff.
8.3
Friendly staff,good room and location.Just what we needed for one night.
Flavien G. Couples France, February 22, 2014
perfect hotel nice feeling

friendship beautiful nice
9.7
perfect stay with great helpful people, nice garden nice decoration

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-amRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Standard RoomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - King BedroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - King BedroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - King BedroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenRungaran De Challet Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A03