or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rush Inn Hotel

Khalid Bin Waleed Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 44099 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room
Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Manzil North Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Chaitram South Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Mohabbatein Pakistani Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Lobby & Reception Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Rush Inn Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Abudulrahman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 21, 2011
Bad location , dirty and noisy room

reciption service
5.7
bad location because is too far from Shops .... noisy >>> night club sound dirty >>> when enter the room is look 80% nice but the problem in the machistar Manchistar >> ,Bed caused my son to allergy We could not sleep that well as 2 star hotel i give him 8/10 in general 4/10
Shopping Tip: car
Seijiro K. Solo travelers Japan, April 17, 2011
as expected

cheap and good location
6.7
if you walk 10 minutes ,there is metro so that you can travel Dubai confortable, this is good advantage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: air condition is always working, that is why I was confortable but it is not good for enviroment and concern global warming even they have a lot of oil
Majed B. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 11, 2011
Workers are wonderful

Workers are wonderful
6.3
The hotel is very old and in the parking is behind the hotel and you have to drive with somebody to park. toilets and bed are very old, I can't say very clean but clean rooms. African night club is really noisy and many drunk people are staying in the lobby, I don't advise people with family to stay in this hotel.
Tomas Z. Business travelers Czech Republic, April 11, 2011
Location perfect, room worth the very cheap price

Location, low price
8.3
We were very satisfied with the pleasant and kindly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk distance to the Metro station and then comfortable journey to the Burj Khalifa - unique experience. Another tip: nice walk to the Old Dubai harbour and crossing the Dubai Greek on the board of waterbus for only 1 AED!
Aly I. Couples Bangladesh, April 11, 2011
Great Location

Location
6.3
New metro station will be in operation within few months, which is foot step away. Good budget hotel.
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Mauritius, April 10, 2011
endeavour towards customer satisfaction.

hotel is near bus station and shops.
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Rush Inn Hotel. Shops and bus station are near the hotel and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always kept cleaned.
Shopping Tip: garments, mobile and food are very cheap.
Ricardo G. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2011
Great location and buffet breakfast.
5.7
The rooms are ok. And the staff are nice. There is only Wifi on the reception and cafe area. Their buffet breakfast is my favorite part.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Dubai Museum is just walking distance, so if you like you can visit the Museum and the Dubai Creek. There is an abra station which takes you to the other side of the creek where the Spice Souk is located.
Amelita G. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2011
great location but small room

location
6.3
quit good but some of the staff not that hospitable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try the dhow cruise.
Andrew G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2011
Good location, large rooms, good price.

Large room and bed, clean and good location.
7.7
Spent 3 nights. Very happy with all aspects of hotel from staff to room. Reasonably priced bar although TV predominantly Indian cricket.
Nightlife Tip: There are a number of good bars locally attached to other hotels. Some cater for sports fans but some are populated by "working" girls. Plenty of shops nearby.
Mohammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2011
Just nice hotel

nothing special.
5
first i enter the hotel lobby, the interior look is just nice, when reach the recieption counter, i'll find a good hotel with good worker.tq!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rush Inn Hotel DubaiRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Manzil North Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Chaitram South Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Mohabbatein Pakistani RestaurantRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Lobby & ReceptionRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Rush Inn Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01