Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 322 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 3.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Shafiq S.
Pakistan
July 27, 2011
Average hotel with average service
location
The hotel was average, the television and airconditioner was not working properly, on my complaint still both were not taken seriously. I was totally irritated by this behaviour.

Subramanian M.
India
July 27, 2011
Good Location in Bar Dubai
best Location
i have stayed in this hotel many times . situated in center of bur dubai .walking distance to dubai metro ( khalid bin walid road) .very near to choitram supermarket. neat and convenient rooms.best value for money. the only weakness of this hotel is its complementary breakfast menu - very limited & repeated menu - knowing this fact , i have not opted for breakfast time . however, now the facility for room with breakfast is discontinued r agoda site now . however, this hotel is very convenient for businessman like me, to cover sharjah , ajman , ras emirates .

Subramanian M.
India
July 27, 2011
Best Location & Neat Hotel
very economical
i have stayed in this hotel many times . situated in center of bur dubai .walking distance to dubai metro ( khalid bin walid road) .very near to choitram supermarket. this street is also known as computer street where there are series of computer shops. this location is very ideal for business travelers. hotel amenities are good & worth for the money

Muhammad A.
Pakistan
July 25, 2011
Excellent stay
price, location, staff, cleanliness
Excellent choice....my stay there was really good...great location...a huge market local and branded, right infront of it, just across the road...and very very near to airport..nice rooms...staffing was great and so was cleanliness....i didn't eat anything there so can't comment on it(but hope that would be fine too)....

Ammar S.
India
July 11, 2011
Economy hotel in a great location.
Good Location, Value for money
Stayed for a night. Got a quick check-in at 3a.m. in the morning and a decent room.

Subzali J.
Canada
June 24, 2011
Great Location
Great Location, Bus at the door step Train very near.
Not for the Family and there are Two Night clubs in the Primises and could be Loud at Night.Room are fairly clean and the size is good.

Adnan H.
Pakistan
June 22, 2011
Great Location but small rooms
Economical and location was good
This was my second visit to this hotel and I was provided with good room at my request.

Hazel T.
Philippines
June 17, 2011
Comfortable stay
i love the bed, it's so comfortable to lay down your body because of its softness
we didn't stay that much in the room because most of the time we're outside exploring Dubai. But it's good to stay there to rest after a long hours of sightseeing and other tour. the staff are very helpful, they give us what we requested like adaptor, bucket etc.

rakesh A.
India
June 10, 2011
lovely hotel and great service
location
this hotel is good for business travellers and value for money

arpit M.
India
June 08, 2011
good hotel value for money
metro and bus stand is nearest
the hotel was true value for its money as it was nearest to bus stand and metro station and also to the old wholesale market of dubai city diera..