Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rush Inn Hotel

Khalid Bin Waleed Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 44099 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room
Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Manzil North Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Chaitram South Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Mohabbatein Pakistani Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Lobby & Reception Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Rush Inn Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Vincent M. Business travelers India, February 27, 2014
Not so good.

nothing much to talk about
4.3
this is a night club hotel, the first nite I got such a dirty and stinking room, the next day morning I was ready to check out if they did not change the room, I some how managed to get another room which was bearable, I don't think should promote such hotels in future.
Robert W. Business travelers India, February 21, 2014
very good location but not good for family.

location, price and close to metro stations
5
They charged me extra money because for getting a visitor to my room. Saying I had booked for single and it was in the morning at 9.00am.
Lakmal E. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 15, 2014
Lack of training for customer satisfaction

Centralized location, quick check in & check out, close to local restaurants
4.3
The front office staff least helpful to guests and had a stiff policy with regulations. Not good enough to take care to make guests comfortable and feel them home.
Dipak S. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
need a lot of upgrades, bad impressions, specially

location only.
4.7
if they upgrade quality of rooms ok, otherwise not worth it, the rooms are in conditions.
Zaheed A. Business travelers Mauritius, February 14, 2014
ok

none
5.7
The cleanness of the room was poor. There was water leakage in the bathroom. But it was near to the city center.
Mohammad H. Solo travelers India, February 9, 2014
Simply Pathetic and Horrible. Unfriendly.

None
3
Horrible. Most hostile reception I received at any hotel till date. The receptionists had a standard answer of "No" for anything. To make the matter worse, they were very argumentative. The room was so dirty it was stinking. The towels had a foul smell. The hand-shower in the bathroom was broken and even the electricity points were not working. There was no support at all from the staff. A couple of room service staff were helpful but they could not make up for the pathetic experience I had due to other stuff at the hotel.
Thanyan A. Solo travelers Kuwait, February 6, 2014
Very bad .

Nothing works .
2.3
Amin I. Families with young children Egypt, February 5, 2014
very nice except the hotel was very very very bad

no thing except the location
4.7
it was very bad experience I waste my money by selecting this dirty hotel moreover there was a high noise from the night club in the hotel .
Seyed M. Couples India, February 5, 2014
Is centerallhy locatied and value of money

Hotel located in good, rooms are good , fast check inn
10
Rooms are so nice and good , Staffs are always helping to guest check and check is very fast and smiling stay again this same hotel
Muhammad Y. Business travelers Pakistan, February 2, 2014
Very very bad experience

None
3.3
We will never stay again in this hotel. Bath room was very dirty and toiletery were worst.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rush Inn Hotel DubaiRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Manzil North Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Chaitram South Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Mohabbatein Pakistani RestaurantRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Lobby & ReceptionRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Rush Inn Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03