or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rush Inn Hotel

Khalid Bin Waleed Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 44099 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room
Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Manzil North Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Chaitram South Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Mohabbatein Pakistani Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Lobby & Reception Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Rush Inn Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Thanyan A. Solo travelers Kuwait, February 6, 2014
Very bad .

Nothing works .
2.3
Amin I. Families with young children Egypt, February 5, 2014
very nice except the hotel was very very very bad

no thing except the location
4.7
it was very bad experience I waste my money by selecting this dirty hotel moreover there was a high noise from the night club in the hotel .
Seyed M. Couples India, February 5, 2014
Is centerallhy locatied and value of money

Hotel located in good, rooms are good , fast check inn
10
Rooms are so nice and good , Staffs are always helping to guest check and check is very fast and smiling stay again this same hotel
Muhammad Y. Business travelers Pakistan, February 2, 2014
Very very bad experience

None
3.3
We will never stay again in this hotel. Bath room was very dirty and toiletery were worst.
Rashid R. Couples Pakistan, January 25, 2014
not good at all

center of city.
4
I did not expect the hotel will be like this, I did not actually enjoy it, it was an old building.
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Mauritius, January 20, 2014
budgeted hotel, good location and friendly staff

near bus station, easy access to food and drinks, near to meena bazar, near Dubai museum
9
nice stay as usual with friendly staff always willing to help centrally located - easy access to public transport & food and drinks
Seyed M. Business travelers India, January 15, 2014
Nice staying , rooms are good and excellent

Rooms are big , Good decorate, and Friendely staff
10
Mystay is sonice and also happy with this hotel, very soon go again the same hotel
Khawaja M. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 8, 2014
its was bad.. i dont want to stay again

location,night life,rate
4.3
its was not good. only for guys who wants to enjoy their nights
Umar F. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 6, 2014
Best One

The Thing Was The Hotel Is Near Metro Station
5.3
It was Pleasant To Stay In Rush In Hotel And I Want To Stay There Again Because Of The Location
Abdul G. Families with young children Maldives, January 5, 2014
Totally uninterested staff, totally worn out rooms

close to metro.shopping.
4
Never stay here! The worst hotel we have ever been.really unfriendly staff & dirty room with water damage and mold.insects all around the room.never stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rush Inn Hotel DubaiRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Manzil North Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Chaitram South Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Mohabbatein Pakistani RestaurantRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Lobby & ReceptionRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Rush Inn Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03