or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rush Inn Hotel

Khalid Bin Waleed Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 44099 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room
Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard Room Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Manzil North Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Chaitram South Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Mohabbatein Pakistani Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Lobby & Reception Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Rush Inn Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Mauritius, January 20, 2014
budgeted hotel, good location and friendly staff

near bus station, easy access to food and drinks, near to meena bazar, near Dubai museum
9
nice stay as usual with friendly staff always willing to help centrally located - easy access to public transport & food and drinks
Seyed M. Business travelers India, January 15, 2014
Nice staying , rooms are good and excellent

Rooms are big , Good decorate, and Friendely staff
10
Mystay is sonice and also happy with this hotel, very soon go again the same hotel
Khawaja M. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 8, 2014
its was bad.. i dont want to stay again

location,night life,rate
4.3
its was not good. only for guys who wants to enjoy their nights
Abdul G. Families with young children Maldives, January 5, 2014
Totally uninterested staff, totally worn out rooms

close to metro.shopping.
4
Never stay here! The worst hotel we have ever been.really unfriendly staff & dirty room with water damage and mold.insects all around the room.never stay here again.
Michael D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
poor experience

only the location
3.3
I was very disappointed with the Hotel and Agoda for including it on their site. I booked a single room. I was shown a dirty room with three beds. There was a disgusting smell coming from an old fridge as I walked in. Doors were falling off hinges. I told them I could not stay there, the staff didn’t seem surprised. I went to the reception to complain and was greeted with indifference. 4 more rooms were offered. Each in turn was as bad as the other. Broken, dirty furniture and curtain rails falling off the walls. As I had already booked and paid through Agoda and it was late, I selected the least offensive. Unfortunately ,it was on the third floor and the two hotel nightclubs didn’t turn off their sound systems until 3AM. It has a feel of the kind of hotel that would rent a room for an hour.
Abdullah H. Groups United Arab Emirates, December 28, 2013
Fun and easy

Location
6
Seyed M. Business travelers India, December 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice and good location and excellent hotel
10
Just one night i will stay this hotel but hotels are so good and nice
Seyed M. Business travelers India, December 19, 2013
nice and good excellent hotel

nice and excellent hotel
10
am staying at one day but hotel are location is so nice and goog
Aamir K. Families with young children Pakistan, December 13, 2013
Worst Hotel I stayed Ever

None. The hotel is totally rubbish and staff was un-mannered and completely unaware of how to deal with the guests
2
This was a horrible experience and the worst hotel I ever stayed. Staff was very very rude, unmannered and unaware about the hotel facilities or availability of services rather they misbehaved at check in time with me and my family. The furniture was broken in the room, bed was broken, curtains were broken, bath room accessories and fittings were broken and it seems we are in a waiting room of a very old fashioned rest house of 1970-80 period.
Subramanian M. Business travelers India, November 15, 2013
good location

location - nearby Indian restaurants -
5.7
good location - close to metro stations -I used to stay in this hotel many times ( for over 5 times ) but now they have increased the price , removed the complementary breakfast , not concentration on rom cleanliness - this was the most economy hotel in Bur Dubai earlier but now there are many other good hotels offering better rate & good comfort / breakfast .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rush Inn Hotel DubaiRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Single RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Double or Twin RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Triple Standard RoomRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Manzil North Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Chaitram South Indian Restaurant Rush Inn Hotel Dubai - Mohabbatein Pakistani RestaurantRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Lobby & ReceptionRush Inn Hotel Dubai - Rush Inn Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05