or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rushotel

Warshaw Highway, 21 Km, Southern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia 117405 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rushotel Moscow - Shops Rushotel Moscow - Suite Room Rushotel Moscow - Exterior Rushotel Moscow - Suite Room Rushotel Moscow - Exterior Rushotel Moscow - Lobby Rushotel Moscow - Guest Room Rushotel Moscow - Executive Lounge Rushotel Moscow - Guest Room Rushotel Moscow - Guest Room Rushotel Moscow - Guest Room
Area: Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
4.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Sergey A. Business travelers Russia, November 9, 2012
Rushotel
10
A good search engine. Competitive booking system voucher instantly comes to the post after payment When you check there are no problems immediately issued room keys rooms paid Experts of the company are very friendly to their customers
Kan F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
No Complaint for Business Trip

Room is clean
6.3
Breakfast payment can't put into room bill even I have deposit paid for the room, have to pay on each morning before they give you the voucher. Breakfast buffet does not have much selection. Lifts are old, need replacement. No WIFI in the Lobby and restaurant. Room WIFI is fine. Floor is clean, room is clean. I take the suite room but there isn't kettle to make hot water and without complimentary coffee or tea inside the room. The hotel located next to the Moscow Ring and heavy traffic. If you have friends drive to meet you, this will be problems for them. Far from shop and amenities. Restaurant/Pub service very slow, waited 45 minutes for my dinner each night. Hotel provided shuttle bus to one of the nearest Metro station every 20 minutes.
Alicia S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Moderate hotel for short stay in Moscow

Staff is nice.
6.3
the hotel is not close from airport. the transportation costs 1500 rubles and the pick up arrangement is poor... i have been waiting for 45 min at the airport though i have prearranged the pick up... the driver can't communicate, can't find me at airport.
Hesham E. Couples Egypt, September 17, 2010
you have to back early to catch last shuttl

good staff
5.3
it was normal and I have to back early everyday to catch the last shuttle at 8.45 pm
Law H. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2010
Hotel Facility

Shuttle Bus connecting Metro Station to Hotel
4
Though the rate seems low, but there is basically nothing in the room, not even drinking water. If the rate does not include air-conditioning and breakfast, it is not that cheap. It is located very far from city centre. You ahve to take 45 minutes train + 10 minutes shuttle bus to return to hotel. Though the shuttle bus is comfortable and punctual, the last one is 8:30pm and there is no shuttle bus between 1-4pm.. Furthermore, staff is cool and not friendly.
Tawan W. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2010
Not worth paying

It's location is close to the metro although it is not a walking distance. The hotle has a free shuttle service.
2.7
I stayed there for 3 days and found that the staff can't communicate in English very well. The condition of the room is so bad that it upset me and my mom very much. The room service is bad as I saw a small plastic jelly cup and a lot of dust under the bed. The wall paper is worn down and ribed off. The bathroom is old and the tilts are about to come out of the wall. The staff is not helpful at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's not worth staying at this hotel and the economy room that I booked with agoda is not money valued at all. It's so dusty and run down. However, such hotel has a shuttle bus services to the nearest metro which makes your trip easily accessible and this metro is quite close to the indoor market. Anyway,You can choose another hotle in the town instead of old creepy room.
Yuri S. Couples Russia, September 2, 2010
Rushotel Solnechny Hotel
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Phensri S. Families with young children Thailand, June 23, 2010
Rushotel Solnechny Hotel
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jose M. Couples Portugal, July 17, 2010
Bonito pelo exterior, mas quartos fracos e pequeno

Aspecto por fora do hotel
3.3
Passei uma noite horrivel, porque o calor era inseportavel devido ao quarto não ter ar condicionado.
Dan H. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2012
服务很好的酒店

服务,饭店,硬件
7
位置有点偏僻,服务很好,硬件也不错,就是交通不太方便,总体来说还可以,基本上让人满意,地理位置离地铁口比较偏僻,型号酒店有去地铁头的巴士,但是频率太慢,几乎一个小时才一般,交通不便
Restaurant Tip: 楼下的饭店食物很好,稍贵

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rushotel MoscowRushotel Moscow - ShopsRushotel Moscow - Suite RoomRushotel Moscow - ExteriorRushotel Moscow - Suite RoomRushotel Moscow - ExteriorRushotel Moscow - LobbyRushotel Moscow - Guest RoomRushotel Moscow - Executive LoungeRushotel Moscow - Guest RoomRushotel Moscow - Guest RoomRushotel Moscow - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08