or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rustic Guest House

2/15 Rachawong Rd. A.Muang, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - deluxe room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - front entrance Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - standard room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room
Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - dinning area Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - lobby Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - lobby Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - front entrance Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - front entrance Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - bar Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Lawrence D. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Lovely guest house

The rooms, the staff and the breakfast
8
We stayed at Rustic as a friend recommended it to us, the staff are very helpful and we booked a day trek, waterfall trip and bamboo raft trip through them (journey travel) which was a great day out, highly recommended! We also booked our mini bus to Pai directly through the hotel which makes it nice and easy. Breakfast was really nice, the rooms are big and fairly modern! Very clean.
Peter D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Very Friendly

Value, helpful staff, quiet.
8
Hidden away off the main road, it is very quiet after midnight. The staircase may be difficult for someone that is not too mobile, Would recommend to people looking for Budget Value room.
Kiatnathee D. Solo travelers Thailand, January 17, 2015
Have a really nice rest there

services, atmosphere, room
9.3
Great memories, can't wait to go back there.
I N. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2015
cozy room

classic, large room, friendly staff
10
Just stay 2 night in chiangmai and of course all of in rustic.have large classic room with small balkon. Always have good sleep there. Rustic staff very helpfull arranging my tour. Thank you
Keith L. Couples New Zealand, January 16, 2015
Nice small guesthouse near main market area

location, staff, rooms
9.3
Hard to find at first, tucked away opposite main Chaing Mai local market east of old city. Small but well decorated rooms, some at the top of flights of steep stairs. Friendly polite staff. An area to have tea and coffee, as well as excellent breakfast. Staff show you a map of places to eat nearby, and make sure you check out the market, with both fabrics and food. Overall, good value. Would stay here again. About 10 mins walk to east gate of old city.
Adrian J. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Rustic elegance

Everything everything. Everything
10
The room was great The breakfast amazing The staff brilliant
Keith M. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Best hospitality in thailand

Outstanding service, comfortable rooms, very clean
9.7
I was injured from a motorcycle wreck and my wife was pregnant and in her third month. The hotel helped us with everything! They were so generous and attentive to our needs. One of the best places to stay in chiang mai
Ching Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Valuable gueshouse

Nice staff, nice breakfast, good wifi
8.7
Ying J. Couples Taiwan, December 7, 2014
great stay

clean, friendly and very helpful staffs, good breakfast
9.3
our room is very clean, and we like it a lot. But the bathroom is a bit small. their staffs are friendly and very helpful. and we enjoy the breakfasts the provide to us.
Ichiro A. Solo travelers Japan, October 25, 2014
Wonderful Staff and

Friendly staff, very cozy, feel safe
9.3
Had wonderful stay! If there is a safety box in a guest room, this place would be perfect. Highly recommended especially to ladies those who are traveling alone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - deluxe room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - front entrance Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - standard room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - dinning areaRustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - lobby Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - lobbyRustic Guest House Chiang Mai - front entrance Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - front entrance Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - bar Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - front entrance Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - twin room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - twin room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - deluxe room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - lobby area Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - superior room Rustic Guest House Chiang Mai - deluxe room


AS-AGWEB-3A06