or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel

Zone Touristique Agdal, Southern Suburbs, Marrakech, Morocco (Show on map)

Book now!

Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Lobby Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Bathroom Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Bathroom Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Bathroom Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Interior Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Buffet Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Interior Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Interior Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Interior Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Interior Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Spa Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Spa Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Fitness Room Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Interior
Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Interior Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Interior Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Interior Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Interior Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Interior Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Buffet Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Buffet Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Balcony/Terrace Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Exterior Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming Pool Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Exterior Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming Pool
Area: Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Morgan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2011
Large hotel outside of the center of Marrakech

Rooms were big, hotel was quiet, being outside the center the hotel was peaceful
7.7
We stayed here in late January. Initially we had wanted to stay in the center of Marrakech, but couldn't find anything there as good value as the Ryad Mogodor. In the end, we were glad that we stayed outside the center as it is very noisy, crowded and badly polluted. The Ryad Mogodor, however, was clean and relatively peaceful. The rooms were large and comfortable, although the decor was slightly worn. The hotel provided good value, and a location not too far from the center of town.
Bina V. Groups United Kingdom, December 9, 2010
Comfortable rooms

spacious rooms, nice location, nice views from the balcony
7.7
Was a nice spacious rooms with good location. Was about a 10 min ride from the square, and the hotel provides a free shuttle to the square every hour. It is nice as the square is very polluted. The hotel is in a newly developed area, with a shopping centre and supermarket 5 mins walk away. Hotel decor is fantastic. Breakfast is okay....not much variety but has the basics. Overall if you are not too concerned about paying for the facilities and the noise, then the hotel is really nice.
David P. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2010
Excellent accommodation for £22 p/n

Good value for money
6.7
Access to the old centre a bit difficult. But easy coming back on a no. 16 Hotel convenient for the airport bus link.
Judith O. Groups Ireland, October 9, 2010
"Lovely hotel, waiter staff only with a smile "

Lovely Room, Beautiful Pool Area, & balcony for breakfast
8.3
Just thought the receptionists and staff where you bought coffee while waiting for the suttle bus could have been more friendly. Cleaing & Waiter staff very friendly and polite. Cleaing of rooms daily was excellent. Shuttle bus service was excellent. Again Receiptionist could have been more helpful when handing the little flyer with timetable.
Matthew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2010
Riad Mogador Kasbah

Good pool. Very clean & in good condition.
7.7
I had a good 3 nights at this Mogador hotel. The breakfast was average. My room was average. The pool area was good. It had a beautiful lobby. The main market place of Marrakech was about a mile & a half away, which I walked, but would only be 5 minutes in a taxi. The staff were very pleasant. Overall, I had a very nice stay at the Mogador Kasbah.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Agdal Gardens close by.
Sam M. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2010
ok hotel

room standard
5
the room was very comfortable however the staff did not do the hotel justice. The pool was a little dirty. there is a shopping mall nearby but apart form that the hotel is very secluded. In our experience the hotel shuttle buses are not very reliable.
Ruokai C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2010
Good hotel

Very classy building, included pool, friendly employees
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here. The hotel is very large, a converted Ryad I believe, and the rooms are spacious as well. The front desk is helpful. There is a shuttle every 90 minutes that will transport you to the Medina. The meals here are only so-so, and you might need to get used to the sight of birds and ants surrounding the buffet table. But, overall a nice hotel. Does need Wifi though.
Damrong S. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2010
My experience at this hotel

Hotel's facilities
8
We stays at this hotel two days. the hotel's location is far from the old medina, about 2 km., but there was a hotel's shuttle bus service which leave from the hotel 8 times per day, starting from 9:00 am. and then every 1:30 hr. The reception is friendly and helpful. The room's condition was very good as the 4-star hotel standard. The hotel's facilities was very good. There are a clean swimming pool and fitness room. The breakfast is on a good quality. We impressed this hotel very much.
Said A. Couples France, June 29, 2010
Great Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast
9
We are a great time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, recommending places to visit and advising how to get there. Breakfast was delicious with a live eggs cooking station. The rooms are roomy and the bed is comfortable, however the pillows are a bit too thick. The hotel is distant from the Medina but we rented a car which was very convenient. If back in Marrakesh, we'd definitely go back to this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The largest nightclub in Marrakesh is close by the hotel
Bjarne H. Couples Denmark, October 1, 2010
Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel,
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ryad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - ExteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - LobbyRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - BuffetRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - SpaRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - SpaRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Fitness RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - BuffetRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - BuffetRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Balcony/TerraceRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - ExteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - ExteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - ExteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Suite RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - BathroomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - SpaRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - SpaRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - ExteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - ExteriorRyad Mogador Kasbah Hotel Marrakech - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A08