or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges Camperdown Hotel

9 Missenden Road, Camperdown, Camperdown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Exterior Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Exterior Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Exterior Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Buffet Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Coffee Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Exterior Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Sydney Harbour Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Sydney China Town Rydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Sydney China Town
Area: Camperdown Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Patricia J. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
over night stay, attending conference in Hotel

It was where the conference was held
7.7
$279.00 for a three and half star old Hotel and $25.00 Parking no breakfast included. Never again.
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
R N R

BED SHOWER TELE
8.3
David C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
over priced accommodation

location only
3.7
Unsatisfied no teletext available for my partner who is deaf this is the first hotel that did not cater for us for the 199 charged for one nights accommodation. .pitiful and I would not have booked a room here for the night if I knew this before hand
Martien S. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Close to Sydney University

Close to the university. Close restaurants. Easy access from airport
8.7
Basis business or academic traveller accommodation. Friendly staff. Efficient in and out. Easy trip to airport via tollways.
Elizabeth Q. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
It's a bit tired looking . . . .

The luxurious luxury of the beds & beautifyl towels, staff met my pre-booking requests, staff offered us a late check out
7.3
Overall, we had a pleasant overnight stay. Room service was efficient and the food ok. ALL staff were polite and professional. The hotel is convenient to restaurants, pubs, take-aways, & several interesting little shop's. My only negative - being a Rydges Member, I felt the $25 overnight car parking fee was a bit over the top
Phil T. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Value

Location staff
5
Far too expensive for what you get-I stayed there for convenience
Mel J. Groups Australia, September 26, 2014
okay

comfy bed, was clean, location ok
5
It was ok, satified for what we needed if for, would o stay there again prob not. thanks
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2014
value for money

good location, friendly staff, good internet access
8.7
Pleasant.
Sally C. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Rydges near RPA

Clean, quiet, suburb location
8
My stay was fine.
Susan G. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Stay at Rydges Camperdown.

Location; parking facilities and price
8
We had a very pleasant stay at Rydges Camperdown. We have stayed at this hotel on many previous occasions and find to be very convenient to the city, reasonably priced and has parking facilities. The desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was well situated and quiet. We only had one meal at the Hotel, which was breakfast, which was very satisfying, except for the dreadful coffee. We travel from the country every year to attend medical appointments in the city and will definitely be booking in again next year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges Camperdown Hotel SydneyRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - BathroomRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - ExteriorRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - ExteriorRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - ExteriorRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - BuffetRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - CoffeeRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - RestaurantRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - RestaurantRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - BathroomRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - ExteriorRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - RestaurantRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Sydney HarbourRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Sydney China TownRydges Camperdown Hotel Sydney - Sydney China Town


AS-AGWEB-3C01