or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel

20-26 The Kingsway, Cronulla, Cronulla, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Queen Ocean View Room Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Queen Room Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Queen Room Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Twin Room Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Twin Room Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Wi-Fi Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Rise Breakfast Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Mundo Latin Grill and Tapas Bar Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Mundo Latin Grill and Tapas Bar Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Mundo Latin Grill and Tapas Bar
Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Foyer Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Lobby Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Exterior Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Ocean Views Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Reception Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Ocean View Room Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Ocean Views
Hotel Area: Cronulla Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Rachel P. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Comfortable and close to the beach.

Close to the beach, close to shops, comfortable
6
The room was comfortable and had amazing views of the ocean. The room was a little tatty though and had ripped curtains and the remote control for the tv was very dirty. The overall cleanliness was great and I would stay here again.
Michelle D. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Just fantastic & relaxing

Service friendly staff enjoyable
10
Adam B. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2013
Great location. Cleanliness/quality of rooms poor.

Location amazing. Cronulla brilliant, perfectly located. Great reception staff.
6.3
Fantastic location, beautiful view. Nearby all cronulla has to offer. Unfortunately the first shower I had there were some woman's hair all over the shower wall which was still there 3 days later. I guess these things happen but missing it several days in a row is not impressive in my book. Rooms are starting to get a little dated these days. But Internet is good and working and the basics are there. Definitely not a luxury feel but pleasant. Simple improvement would be to provide all guest rooms with beach towels in the room - after all, it is a beachside hotel! But general comment, good hotel, and I will be back.
Anne-Marie S. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Nice and relaxing weekend getaway.

Location, location, location
8.3
Good. Room needs maintenance, noisy air-vent all day all night. Shower/tap not working properly.
Mrs M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Very Enjoyable

Location to Beaches - Room Size - Views
7
As expected in Cronulla and a hotel with great beach views
Susan D. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Great location & friendly staff,terrible breakfast

Location, staff
6.7
We loved the location being so close to the beach, shops and restaurants. Our breakfast was terrible - we arrived down at 9.20am (breakfast finished at 10am) and there was no food. All the hot trays, except for the baked beans, was empty. The toasters weren't working properly, there were no glasses for the juice. After 20mins they bought out some bacon and everyone jumped on it (understandably) and we got one little bit each, then some scrambled egg - we didn't get any of that and about 4 poached eggs. The pancake machine was turned off early so didn't get that either. Incredibly disappointing and we went to a cafe elsewhere and ate a breakfast after we checked out. Very unimpressed.
Judy B. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
comfortable but areas need updating

near the beach, view of the beach, comfortable bed, clean
6
overall an ok stay. Feel some of the furniture needs to be updated & the bathroom is outdated. The buffet breakfast on Sunday was terrible, no clean bowls or glasses, hot food had run out & was taking forever for more to be made, had to take cultery & napkins off other tables - staff seemed rushed but still not good enough.
Linda T. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Nice and clean and friendly staff.

Location and ocean views.
6.7
Was disappointed that there wasn't parking, had to park on side street and walk to the hotel.
Kerry J. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Fabulous! Perfect sea-change for city dwellers...

View, room size, balcony
8
Perfect! We live in the inner city so it was wonderful to not have to travel too far to experience a winter sea change - will definitely do it again!
Gary J. Groups United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Great location

Location, comfortable bed
7.3
Nice hotel in great location near the beach. Easy access to all local attractions. Comfortable bed, but needs some minor decor upgrading.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel SydneyRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Queen Ocean View RoomRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Queen RoomRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Queen RoomRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Twin RoomRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Twin RoomRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - BathroomRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Wi-Fi Rydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Rise BreakfastRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Mundo Latin Grill and Tapas BarRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Mundo Latin Grill and Tapas BarRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Mundo Latin Grill and Tapas BarRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel FoyerRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - LobbyRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - ExteriorRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Ocean ViewsRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - ReceptionRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Ocean View RoomRydges Cronulla Beach Hotel Sydney - Ocean Views


AS-AGWEB-3B05