Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges Hotel

Corner of Hay & King Streets, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges Hotel Perth - Welcome to Rydges Perth Rydges Hotel Perth - Exterior Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Terrace Rydges Hotel Perth - Hotel Lobby Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Floor Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Balcony/Terrace Rydges Hotel Perth - Interior Rydges Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Lobby Rydges Hotel Perth - Bathroom Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Buffet Rydges Hotel Perth - Buffet
Rydges Hotel Perth - Buffet Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Queen Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Club King Room Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and Restaurant Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and Restaurant Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and Restaurant Rydges Hotel Perth - Superior Twin Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Executive Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Spa Bathroom
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (82)
Sort by:
Hideki O. Business travelers Japan, July 1, 2015
Comfortable

Free WiFi, Clean, Location
8
James S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Location, price, quality of rooms
8.7
Great stay, easy as usual.
Roy A. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
good value

standard , location and great WiFi
9.3
Very enjoyable lots of space comfy bed and quiet hotel
Brenton R. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
..

..
8
Capt J. Business travelers Netherlands, May 19, 2015
EXCELLENT CENTRALLY LOCATED BUSINESS HOTEL

LOCATION, CLUB ROOMS AND BREAKFAST
9.3
ALTHOUGH FIRST TIME VISITOR, GOT UPGRADED T CLUB ROOM, EXCELLENT SERVICE CLUB ROOM DRINKS AND CANAPE'S OF HIGH STANDARDS. THE BREAKFAST IS ANOTHER FEAST, MORE THEN CAN BE EXPECTED, SUPERIOR QUALITY, ENORMOUS CHOICE AND HIGH GRADE INGREDIENTS, OVERALL THE STAY WAS A PLEASURE!!
Paul S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 12, 2015
.

.
10
Maria T. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Good location

value for money, location, cleanliness
10
it was a good location, near shops. The rooms were clean, service was great. Will stay there again.
Shane M. Business travelers New Zealand, April 9, 2015
Another Hotel...

Nothing really stands out
7
The guy on reception was a little underwhelming and seemed a little inconvenienced by my checking in. The room backed directly onto 2 or 3 of the lift shafts. Despite being on the upper floors the lifts could still be heard going by. I did ask to be shifted immediately upon hearing the lifts by the guy on reception how said no due to being fully booked. I was overly convinced this was the case but hey maybe they were. I should have done a bit more due diligence on the breakfast price as was taken about by the $28 for the buffet afterwards. It is Perth so maybe this is normal but I assumed It on par with SYD, MEL or BNE. My learning I guess. Room was little tired with no USB charging near the desk. Overall, just another hotel that didn't really standout.
Ann I. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2015
Convenient located stay

Location, Location, Location
8
Hayley D. Business travelers New Zealand, April 6, 2015
Short stopover for work

The location, friendly staff and fast service
5.3
The room was damp and smelly, the room service food was awful - inedible! The price was high and I was expecting executive but I was very disappointed in both the furnishings and the cleanliness. Tiny TV, old fashioned furnishings, bad meals, noisy, broken shower and expensive!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B03