Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges Hotel

Corner of Hay & King Streets, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges Hotel Perth - Welcome to Rydges Perth Rydges Hotel Perth - Exterior Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Terrace Rydges Hotel Perth - Hotel Lobby Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Floor Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Balcony/Terrace Rydges Hotel Perth - Interior Rydges Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Lobby Rydges Hotel Perth - Bathroom Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Buffet Rydges Hotel Perth - Buffet
Rydges Hotel Perth - Buffet Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Queen Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Club King Room Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and Restaurant Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and Restaurant Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and Restaurant Rydges Hotel Perth - Superior Twin Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Executive Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Spa Bathroom
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Stefanie P. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great, will be using them again!

The Staff were professional yet very friendly, the food was excellent, and the overall experience was great
10
We only stayed one night but they had a bottle of bubbly waiting for us as it was our honeymoon, the room was clean and smelled clean, it was as expected and the bed was very comfortable! The food in the restaurant was excellent and worth the money, the staff were so professional and friendly and extremely helpful as we were from out of town the desk staff were great with giving suggestions and directions of things to do, the hotel was quite but was in the. Middle of the city. Will be staying there again.
Sheau M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Great hotel

Location, condition, style
8.3
Excellent hotel with clean and modern room. Convenient, comfortable and conducive. Value for money. Amenities are nearby.
Katie H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
We were in a queen room and it was basic

Complimentary drink , location and the breakfast
6.7
Was good apart from the basic room we got that was a so called "club room"
Sandra B. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
weekend relax

front desk service; comfort & cleanliness
8.7
i was attending a conference at the convention centre and needed to rest between days the hotel was very restful with no disturbances and all staff very helpful. i did not need to use the dining room as all meals were supplied
Emma M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Fantastic Location right in the city centre

Location, location, location
8.7
My experience at the Rydges was great, perfect location but dated though.
Ong S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Business trip Perth

Location at center,
7.7
The shower is only one over head. Rooms were renovated but still can see some old leftovers. The view is other people's office in the next building. It is an average hotel, overrated 8.1
Virginia M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
Adjacent to the theatre

Location, location, location
9.3
Enjoyed very much
Camilla L. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
Central location in Perth

The central location, the dining and the comfortable bed
8.3
I have stayed at this Rydges a few times now for work and will keep returning. The only comment is the lifts are in need of an upgrade which I believe is happening. Other than that the hotel is great.
Bright Y. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good location with easy access to the metro

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9.3
Enjoyed my 2nights stay at the Rydges hotel. The hotel is conveniently located at Hay Street and is within few minutes walking distance to the Perth metro station. There are lots of cafes & pubs within walking distance as well.
Sharon K. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2014
Good overall experience

Reception staff excellent, good lighting to read and clean
7.7
Only issues, difficult to find power points to recharge ipad/phone and to iron and lifts a bit slow. Minor but annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges Hotel Perth - ExteriorRydges Hotel Perth - Welcome to Rydges PerthRydges Hotel Perth - ExteriorRydges Hotel Perth - CBD TerraceRydges Hotel Perth - Hotel LobbyRydges Hotel Perth - Club Floor LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - Balcony/TerraceRydges Hotel Perth - InteriorRydges Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomRydges Hotel Perth - LobbyRydges Hotel Perth - BathroomRydges Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - BuffetRydges Hotel Perth - BuffetRydges Hotel Perth - BuffetRydges Hotel Perth - Club Queen RoomRydges Hotel Perth - Club King RoomRydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and RestaurantRydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and RestaurantRydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and RestaurantRydges Hotel Perth - Superior TwinRydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa RoomRydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa RoomRydges Hotel Perth - Executive RoomRydges Hotel Perth - Spa Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01