Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges Hotel

Corner of Hay & King Streets, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges Hotel Perth - Welcome to Rydges Perth Rydges Hotel Perth - Exterior Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Terrace Rydges Hotel Perth - Hotel Lobby Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Floor Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Balcony/Terrace Rydges Hotel Perth - Interior Rydges Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Lobby Rydges Hotel Perth - Bathroom Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Buffet Rydges Hotel Perth - Buffet
Rydges Hotel Perth - Buffet Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Queen Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Club King Room Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and Restaurant Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and Restaurant Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and Restaurant Rydges Hotel Perth - Superior Twin Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Executive Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Spa Bathroom
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Chen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Good location in middle easy access to everywhere

Location is in the middle of the city
5.7
Location good easy access to everywhere , however if travel with seniors and looking for food late evening than not suggest to stay here
Dustin C. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
A handy stopover

Proximity to - food, nightlife and shopping
8
We had a concert to attend in the city and decided to make a weekend of it. It was worth the effort and we would definitely do it again.
Roy A. Business travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
good value

standard , location and great WiFi
9.3
Very enjoyable lots of space comfy bed and quiet hotel
Brenton R. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2015
..

..
8
Capt J. Business travelers Netherlands, May 19, 2015
EXCELLENT CENTRALLY LOCATED BUSINESS HOTEL

LOCATION, CLUB ROOMS AND BREAKFAST
9.3
ALTHOUGH FIRST TIME VISITOR, GOT UPGRADED T CLUB ROOM, EXCELLENT SERVICE CLUB ROOM DRINKS AND CANAPE'S OF HIGH STANDARDS. THE BREAKFAST IS ANOTHER FEAST, MORE THEN CAN BE EXPECTED, SUPERIOR QUALITY, ENORMOUS CHOICE AND HIGH GRADE INGREDIENTS, OVERALL THE STAY WAS A PLEASURE!!
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2015
Great location and comfy room

Nice and comfy beds. Good service at reception and great location in the CBD area.
8
although its only for a night, we had a nice experience at the reception and swift check in. Comfortable feeling in the room and things are quite organised and clean.
Paul S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 12, 2015
.

.
10
Maria T. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Good location

value for money, location, cleanliness
10
it was a good location, near shops. The rooms were clean, service was great. Will stay there again.
Gillian H. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
rooms could look bit more cheerful

Location
7.7
price should inc breAkfast
Shane M. Business travelers New Zealand, April 9, 2015
Another Hotel...

Nothing really stands out
7
The guy on reception was a little underwhelming and seemed a little inconvenienced by my checking in. The room backed directly onto 2 or 3 of the lift shafts. Despite being on the upper floors the lifts could still be heard going by. I did ask to be shifted immediately upon hearing the lifts by the guy on reception how said no due to being fully booked. I was overly convinced this was the case but hey maybe they were. I should have done a bit more due diligence on the breakfast price as was taken about by the $28 for the buffet afterwards. It is Perth so maybe this is normal but I assumed It on par with SYD, MEL or BNE. My learning I guess. Room was little tired with no USB charging near the desk. Overall, just another hotel that didn't really standout.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges Hotel Perth - ExteriorRydges Hotel Perth - Welcome to Rydges PerthRydges Hotel Perth - ExteriorRydges Hotel Perth - CBD TerraceRydges Hotel Perth - Hotel LobbyRydges Hotel Perth - Club Floor LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - Balcony/TerraceRydges Hotel Perth - InteriorRydges Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomRydges Hotel Perth - LobbyRydges Hotel Perth - BathroomRydges Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - BuffetRydges Hotel Perth - BuffetRydges Hotel Perth - BuffetRydges Hotel Perth - Club Queen RoomRydges Hotel Perth - Club King RoomRydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and RestaurantRydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and RestaurantRydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and RestaurantRydges Hotel Perth - Superior TwinRydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa RoomRydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa RoomRydges Hotel Perth - Executive RoomRydges Hotel Perth - Spa Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05