or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges Hotel

Corner of Hay & King Streets, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges Hotel Perth - Welcome to Rydges Perth Rydges Hotel Perth - Exterior Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Terrace Rydges Hotel Perth - Hotel Lobby Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Floor Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Balcony/Terrace Rydges Hotel Perth - Interior Rydges Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Lobby Rydges Hotel Perth - Bathroom Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Rydges Hotel Perth - Buffet Rydges Hotel Perth - Buffet
Rydges Hotel Perth - Buffet Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Queen Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Club King Room Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and Restaurant Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and Restaurant Rydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and Restaurant Rydges Hotel Perth - Superior Twin Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Executive Room Rydges Hotel Perth - Spa Bathroom
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Michael T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Very nice overall.

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was nice and clean. Location was extremely convenient.
8.3
We booked 2 rooms for our children who turned 18 that night. They loved it. The staff were amazing,the room was nice and the location was purfect. Right in the center of the CBd. And close to all amenities. We will def stay there ourselves,next time we stay in the city. Special thanks to the staff for watching the kids. Cheers.
Brenda V. Groups Australia, December 28, 2014
wonderful

location
10
Really good
Edgar R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
nothing great. no complimentary water.

nothing
6.3
Okay.
William M. Couples Australia, December 26, 2014
Christmas holiday

Ideal location.comfortable.
7
The hotel provided us with an ideal base from which to sightsee and shop
Clara P. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Good location but staff not as friendly

Good location, Free wifi and clean/tidy room
6
The hotel was located at a good location, easy access. The size of the room was quite big but unfortunately the bed was a bit tooo soft.
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Fantastic location

The room is big & clean. The location is superb too!
9
It's value for money! The room is big & comfortable. We enjoy it!
Amanda G. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, comfort & cleanliness
9.3
Lesley L. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Rydges Perth O.K

Location, room size
6.7
My stay was comfortable but I found the rooms a little tired looking. Good size though and the location was great.
Sandra D. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Great location for a CBD getaway

Location, free wifi, big bathroom
9.3
This hotel was perfect for my Perth CBD getaway. Its location was ideal for me in close proximity to shops for a bit of retail therapy. There was a licensed Woolworths where I could purchase food and drinks as I did not want to dine out. I felt safe walking around this area by myself at night. Perth connect shuttle has a stop at cnr of Pier and Hay street with a 25 minute ride to the domestic airport for only $15.
Tony S. Families with older children Australia, November 2, 2014
Perth stay

Staff ,food location
8.7
Great enjoyed a wedding there and stayed the night.lifts are a bit slow but otherwise no probs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges Hotel Perth - ExteriorRydges Hotel Perth - Welcome to Rydges PerthRydges Hotel Perth - ExteriorRydges Hotel Perth - CBD TerraceRydges Hotel Perth - Hotel LobbyRydges Hotel Perth - Club Floor LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - Balcony/TerraceRydges Hotel Perth - InteriorRydges Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomRydges Hotel Perth - LobbyRydges Hotel Perth - BathroomRydges Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeRydges Hotel Perth - BuffetRydges Hotel Perth - BuffetRydges Hotel Perth - BuffetRydges Hotel Perth - Club Queen RoomRydges Hotel Perth - Club King RoomRydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and RestaurantRydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and RestaurantRydges Hotel Perth - CBD Bar and RestaurantRydges Hotel Perth - Superior TwinRydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa RoomRydges Hotel Perth - Club Spa RoomRydges Hotel Perth - Executive RoomRydges Hotel Perth - Spa Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01