or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges Kensington London

61 Gloucester Road, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 4PE (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges Kensington London London - Guest Room Rydges Kensington London London - Bathroom Rydges Kensington London London - Guest Room Rydges Kensington London London - Suite Room Rydges Kensington London London - Bathroom Rydges Kensington London London - Bathroom Rydges Kensington London London - Bathroom Rydges Kensington London London - Guest Room Rydges Kensington London London - Bathroom Rydges Kensington London London - Guest Room Rydges Kensington London London - Guest Room Rydges Kensington London London - Guest Room Rydges Kensington London London - Guest Room Rydges Kensington London London - Lobby Rydges Kensington London London - Business Center Rydges Kensington London London - Pub/Lounge
Rydges Kensington London London - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rydges Kensington London London - Guest Room Rydges Kensington London London - Lobby Rydges Kensington London London - Fitness Room Rydges Kensington London London - Fitness Room Rydges Kensington London London - Restaurant Rydges Kensington London London - Restaurant Rydges Kensington London London - Pub/Lounge Rydges Kensington London London - Pub/Lounge Rydges Kensington London London - Suite Room Rydges Kensington London London - Suite Room Rydges Kensington London London - Bathroom
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Vikan C. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2014
Poor service

Location, Kensington, Transport
5.7
Everything was fine except the staffs. We had to carry all our luggages up to our room and had to put it into the storage ourself if we want to leave the luggage with the hotel. The staffs attitude was like 'it's not my problem, do it yourself'.
Linda K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
All around great value!

The staff was professional, courteous & helpful. My room was small but clean & comfortable. I had tea in the lobby one afternoon & there was no charge. It was also in an excellent location.
10
When I return to London I will definitely stay here if they have room.
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

convenient, comfortable & pleasant
6
It was a pleasant stay - no major issue.
Bernard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
I wish we were given a room with better view.

conveniently located. fare size room good breakfast
5
We like the location of it and the breakfast is a good start for the day.
Royston L. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
ok only

Quiet, Clean, location
6.7
Generally is Good. BUT NO FREE INTERNET SERVICE, this is something I don't feel acceptable.
Julie G. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Great

Great
8.3
Abdulla A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 4, 2014
Perfect location but the entrance has 5 huge steps

location, close to tube station, restaurants
8
The stay was very good, located in one of Londons clean areas. Very close to the tube staion. Many restaurants are around the area that open late. The main disadvantage is the entrance of the hotel, ihuge steps so if you have young kids in a trolley, its a hastle to get in and out.
Jillian W. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Great location, clean room, friendly staff

3 minute walk to Gloucester Road Tube, 2 supermarkets close by, two museums 10 minute walk away.
7.7
My room needed sheer curtains so the drapes could be left open all day, the lift was a bit clunky, but all in all it was a good, clean, friendly hotel. There needs to be a N/A answer for question 3 as I didn't eat at the hotel, so had to give an inaccurate rating before it would allow my assessment to be submitted.
Pornprapa V. Groups Thailand, May 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean Comfort Good
7.3
Staff are nice and this hotel is very near to tube station
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay. It was pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges Kensington London London - ReceptionRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - BathroomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Suite RoomRydges Kensington London London - BathroomRydges Kensington London London - BathroomRydges Kensington London London - BathroomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - BathroomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - LobbyRydges Kensington London London - Business CenterRydges Kensington London London - Pub/LoungeRydges Kensington London London - Coffee Shop/CafeRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - LobbyRydges Kensington London London - Fitness RoomRydges Kensington London London - Fitness RoomRydges Kensington London London - RestaurantRydges Kensington London London - RestaurantRydges Kensington London London - Pub/LoungeRydges Kensington London London - Pub/LoungeRydges Kensington London London - Suite RoomRydges Kensington London London - Suite RoomRydges Kensington London London - BathroomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - BathroomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Suite RoomRydges Kensington London London - BathroomRydges Kensington London London - BathroomRydges Kensington London London - Suite RoomRydges Kensington London London - ExteriorRydges Kensington London London - InteriorRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Kensington SuiteRydges Kensington London London - Premier SuiteRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Kensington SuiteRydges Kensington London London - Premier SuiteRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Guest RoomRydges Kensington London London - Room AmenitiesRydges Kensington London London - Bathroom AmenitiesRydges Kensington London London - Premier Suite BathroomRydges Kensington London London - BathroomRydges Kensington London London - LobbyRydges Kensington London London - LobbyRydges Kensington London London - RestaurantRydges Kensington London London - RestaurantRydges Kensington London London - Pub/LoungeRydges Kensington London London - Internet CornerRydges Kensington London London - ExteriorRydges Kensington London London - Standard Queen


AS-AGWEB-3B01