Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown

38-54 Lake Esplanade, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Meeting Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Restaurant Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Swimming Pool Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Interior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Interior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Ben Lomond Restaurant Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room
Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Surroundings Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 695 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (695)
Sort by:
Nam D. Families with young children Vietnam, June 4, 2014
Very nice stay..!!

Location. Free wi-fi. Tidy and value for money
7
We stayed here for 3 nights. Our room on level 7 but look out to the car park however we still enjoy a bit of lake view from our balcony. Did not try any breakfast at the restaurant but walked pass there 1 morning and looked very nice with lots of choices. The plus is free wi-fi internet. It keep my boy busy with youtube for a while. The location is also another bonus which very close to town central and lots restaurants near by. Room are tidy and up to standard. Staff very nice and attend to your need. Overall very nice trip and we would stay here again if come back here
Report this review
Ovidiu M. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2014
Nice holiday in Quenstown

close to shopping area,quiet surroundings ,centrally located
8
Report this review
Russell B. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2014
food and drinks to dear

room warm bed very good
6
food cold bar prices for the rich
Report this review
Graham R. Couples New Zealand, May 28, 2014
Always Good at the Rydges

The location is great, the view is great and the hotel is very comfortable
9.3
I thought the stay was excellent. I usually stay there when visiting Queenstown because the hotel is comfortable, the staff are helpful and friendly and hotel pricing is good value for money.
Report this review
Quang N. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location and free wifi
7.3
Great location. Staff originally mixed up our reservation but quickly fixed error. Room is a bit tired but clean. House-keeping barged into our room after giving only a few knocks of warning, despite the "do not disturb" sign. Otherwise, pleasant stay.
Report this review
Louisa L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Splendid & unbeatable view of lake wakatipu

view of lake wakatipu, assessiblity to town centre, huge room
7.3
fantastic stay, room was very big and the unobstructed view of lake wakatipu was well worth the money. Bathtub taps could be improved; took ages to fill up the tub
Report this review
Aaron C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 26, 2014
comfy,good staff...lovely

the room...food....staff
8.7
it was a nice hotel...10 minute walk to city centre...good staff.
Report this review
Kuan T. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Fantabulous

Centrally located, Friendly staffs, Reasonable price
7.3
Fantabulous
Report this review
Karamaneas M. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
pleasent stay,

clean , central to shops, comfortable room.
9
room very clean but a little out of date bathroom, only thing happened we didn't use any services in the hotel breakfast last morning didn't go to any bars, and on check out was told we brought beer at bar, I insist that was not ours. So I didn't pay for it. I don't drink at all not. Breakfast paid cash. didn't put on the room account.
Report this review
James C. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Old hotel, needs a refurb.

Fairly cheap, good location
4.3
Pretty olf hotel, badly in need of a full refurb. Lifts were crappy too
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Meeting RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - RestaurantRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Swimming PoolRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - InteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - InteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Ben Lomond RestaurantRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - SurroundingsRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown -  Ben Lomond Restaurant Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Fireside Lounge BarRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Fireside Lounge Bar

Customer Reviews - Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown, Queenstown

AS-AGWEB-3C05