Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown

38-54 Lake Esplanade, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Ben Lomond Restaurant Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Exterior Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Surroundings Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Bathroom Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room
Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest Room Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown -  Ben Lomond Restaurant Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Fireside Lounge Bar Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Fireside Lounge Bar
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 687 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
James C. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Old hotel, needs a refurb.

Fairly cheap, good location
4.3
Pretty olf hotel, badly in need of a full refurb. Lifts were crappy too
Report this review
Crystal M. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
OK for the price

Location, parking, free wifi
6.7
Stayed here 4 nights, two different rooms. Both comfortable and good size, however first two nights were in a room next to the pool/bar area so a bit noisy, second two nights were on the top floor so we could hear the air conditioning buzzing the whole time. Overall OK for the cheaper price.
Report this review
Alice T. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Fun filled adrenaline pumping activities.

Friendly staff,nice location with great view.
7.7
Easy access to major venue.friendly and helpful staffs.
Report this review
Lindalee V. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2014
Relaxing!

Location, price, courtesy.
10
Very pleasant! Front desk staff listen to our concerns upon checking in. It was prompt and courteous. Buffet breakfast was varied and tasty. Walking distance to town.
Report this review
Alice T. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
Fun filled holidays with great company.

Friendly staff,great location and clean rooms.
8
Enjoyed the stay with friendly staff and centrally located.
Report this review
Geraldine G. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2014
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel.

Lakefront views, good location, accessible to all atteactions
7
The location, nice room/amenities and view of the lake from our room made our stay truly memorable.
Report this review
Maryann W. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
worth the money

-
8.3
Opposite a VERY beautiful lake. Hotel is one of the nicest around the region. very good water pressure in bathroom. clean, comfortable and spacious room. Enjoyed the stay very much
Report this review
Leigh S. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2014
comfortable great location

location, views, restaurant
6.7
Hotel was clean and comfortable but rooms looked a bit tired.
Report this review
Claire D. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Lovely place to stay.

Room nice. View amazing. Clean
7.7
First stop on our tour of NZ. Great views from our room overlooking the lake. Booked a tour to Milford Sound. This hotel will not disappoint.
Report this review
Stuart T. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Beautiful views

Staff, Location, views
10
Enjoyed our stay. Look forward to our next stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown QueenstownRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Ben Lomond RestaurantRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - ExteriorRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - SurroundingsRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - BathroomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Guest RoomRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown -  Ben Lomond Restaurant Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Fireside Lounge BarRydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown Queenstown - Fireside Lounge Bar

Customer Reviews - Rydges Lakeland Resort Queenstown, Queenstown

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05