or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges World Square

389 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double Double Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King room Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Suite Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Rydges World Square Sydney - Sphere Restaurant Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Function Area Rydges World Square Sydney - Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Pitt Street Shopping Mall Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown
Rydges World Square Sydney - Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Chinatown Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theatre Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
706 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Martin S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Good hotel for business stay

location, cleaness, room size
7.3
Do not expect a swimming pool if you are to stay in this hotel. this is a business hotel, mean for you to rest comfortably at night. the restaurant does not offer a big variety of food, but expectable to the hotel class. the room is nice and clean, with friendly staff. the best I love from this hotel is the location which is very centrally located. will definitely recommend this hotel for friends and colleague
Jozef K. Groups Australia, August 24, 2013
Center of Sydney

Great breakfast
8.3
Quite nice. Smack bang in the center of Sydney. The gym was great and the staff were quite pleasant. will stay again.
Sungkar H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
nice hotel, nice people

nice hotel, nice people
8.3
good stay, room is clean, close to city centre and central train station
Sungkar H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
nice and clean

nice and clean
6
centrally located, near shopping centre and train station
Sungkar H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
nice and clean

nice and clean
6
centrally located, lots of shops and restaurants, close to train station
Dammy K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
NICE

location, room, cleanliness
7
Candy P. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Nice staff and good location

Nice staff, good location,convenience shopping
7.3
The room are clean only the pillow are smelly so ask for changed.
Alan B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Professional and Clean, but friendly

Restaurant, Fast Wifi, Good Staff
10
Delightful, staff were friendly and helped out in a rush. Restaurant was amazing quality and room service just as much
Susanty T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Okay hotel and need improvements in housekeeping

Centrally located, easy access to taxis, easy access to cafes
7.3
This has been our 5th stay in rydges and we faced the same issue since our first visit i.e. poor housekeeping (room cleaning is always late). We pirposely left our room until 1pm hoping by the time we came back, it has been made but alas no....n we have to complaint.
Ron F. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Very comfortable stay courteouS staff

check-in, food, room
7.3
exactly what was expected. A good clean hotel with very courteous staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges World Square SydneyRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King roomRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King SuiteRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room BathroomRydges World Square Sydney - Sphere RestaurantRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Function AreaRydges World Square Sydney - ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Pitt Street Shopping MallRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheatreRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar

Customer Reviews - Rydges World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A04