or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges World Square

389 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double Double Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King room Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Suite Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Rydges World Square Sydney - Sphere Restaurant Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Square Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Function Area Rydges World Square Sydney - Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Pitt Street Shopping Mall Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown
Rydges World Square Sydney - Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Chinatown Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theatre Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Dammy K. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2013
NOT BAD

comfort, location, cleanliness
6.7
Tieying K. Business travelers China, July 28, 2013
nice location and nice service

room service and price as well as the clean environment
10
Kristel A. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Large room, clean, comfortable, easy access to city
6.7
Overall, our stay was really nice. We found several staff very unfriendly. Not even smiling. They will assist you but you won't feel true hospitality
Yi J. Business travelers Canada, July 26, 2013
Great hotel at great location!

Great Location, Shopping Mall Downstairs, Close to Local Restaurants
7.7
Good place to stay if you have the budget for it. Central location so easy access to everything.
Biyuan L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 26, 2013
Cozy bed to sleep on

Great location, comfortable bed, large room
7
It was a nice experience staying with Rydges World Square. The room is large and quite. The queen size bed is incrediblely comfortable and make it very difficult to get up every morning. The only thing I'm not too pleased is the lighting in the room. It's still a bit dark even when all lights are turned on and guess it's not good for my eyesight when it's already in poor condition. The location is good with close access to tram station.
Jhoanna M. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2013
Highly recommended

Location, fast check-in and check-out, clean room, big and comfy bed, friendly staff
9
My family and I had a pleasant stay at Rydges World Square. We arrived before 12 noon and when we checked-in at the front desk, we were informed that our room is ready! I appreciate having able to freshen up and settle-in before we went out for lunch and sightseeing. The hotel is centrally located and close to shopping, restaurants and a supermarket. For first time visitors, it was easy to get around the city from the hotel. It's walking distance to the train station and bus stops. The staff are also very helpful when we were asking for directions. My husband loved the comfy bed. It's big enough for our family of 3. I highly recommend this hotel.
Xin J. Couples China, July 19, 2013
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, large room
8
It is always my top choice, when I come to Sydney. Good location. Only ten minutes walking to the shopping centre Westfield . There are many delicious restaurant around the hotel.
Wenxin C. Couples China, July 17, 2013
very nice stuff

center of city
10
nice hotel!
Alvin Y. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
very good

very comfortable for the room
10
Marc D. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2013
Great hotel and centrally located

Clean, big and god service
8
Excellent service with good parking system and valet parking. Though not cheap for parking but safe and reliable. Good place for business travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges World Square SydneyRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King roomRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King SuiteRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room BathroomRydges World Square Sydney - Sphere RestaurantRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Square BarRydges World Square Sydney - Function AreaRydges World Square Sydney - ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Pitt Street Shopping MallRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheatreRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar

Customer Reviews - Rydges World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C04