or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges World Square

389 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double Double Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King room Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theater Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Beauty Salon Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Meeting Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Bathroom Rydges World Square Sydney - Fitness Room
Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Rydges World Square Sydney - Food and Beverages Rydges World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Capitol Theater Rydges World Square Sydney - Sydney City Rydges World Square Sydney - Darling Harbour Rydges World Square Sydney - Chinatown Rydges World Square Sydney - Chinatown Rydges World Square Sydney - Central Station Rydges World Square Sydney - Pub/Lounge
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
806 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (806)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2013
Great Hotel, have stayed many times

Location, Room and check in
7.3
good hotel and great location. friendly staff made check in and out easy and very quick
Celest T. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
I had a pleasant stay, location was great!

Location, clean, good value for money
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, walking distance to shops, restaurants, cafes and supermarket!
Li W. Business travelers China, December 3, 2013
Best location in Sydney.

Location convenient for all attractive areas.
6
The receiption does not show his smiling face. Even i requested the higher floor, but he gave me the key, which was thought as 12 floor.. finally, i was found 2nd floor. The washing basin does not have plug and as well in bath basin. I wanted to extend one more night, but the price jump to three times with transfer to lower rank room.. disappointed on it.. i moved to another hotel to continue our journey in Sydney,,, Its location is still considered as best for holiday there...
Pablo G. Families with young children Colombia, December 2, 2013
Location location location

Centrally located, acces to free cbd shutle, cafe located on the corner of the street
8
It was what we were expecting, the room a bit too small, in general it was clean and comfortable.
Paul W. Groups Australia, November 30, 2013
comfortable, attentive staff

Staff, location, price
9
we stayed just one night but were very comfortable there. bed was good,short walk to all that Sydney has to offer. We required extra towels and staff were very quick to rectify the situation. Very happy, nice clean affordable hotel.
Mimi A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
The stay was good.

The location, the view and the ambience
8
The stay was good since this is the only accommodation available at that point of time. The rate was a bit expensive but worth it I think. It was close to many shopping arcades and parks.
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
great

luxury, good service , conveniet
10
super great hotel , luxury , good service , great restaurant , town area , walking can go everywhere ...nearby got entertainment outlet and 24 hours restaurant and convenient store. Shopping mall just nearby . many different type restaurant just nearby .all staff service are super good and friendly , comfortable bed ,great breakfast , lobby was good places for relax too .
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Superb location value for money hotel.

Centally located close to train statiom
8.3
Robin C. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
The reception staff were very helpful and friendly

Staff, Room Quality, Price
9.7
We stayed twice one night before a cruise and one night after the night before was supposed to be at the Intercontinental however after they tried over charging us and changed details about breakfast etc we booked with Rydges and were looked after so much better than by Intercontinental we won't be going near the Intercontinental again Rydges were so much more professional and helpful with better pricing by far.
Sunghi L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 24, 2013
great location !! and great location!!

Only Great location to do everything
7
Great location to go for shopping, food and Sightseeing etc..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges World Square SydneyRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King roomRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheaterRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Hotel BarRydges World Square Sydney - Beauty SalonRydges World Square Sydney - Guest RoomRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Meeting RoomRydges World Square Sydney - ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - BathroomRydges World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Executive KingRydges World Square Sydney - Food and BeveragesRydges World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Capitol TheaterRydges World Square Sydney - Sydney CityRydges World Square Sydney - Darling HarbourRydges World Square Sydney - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - Central StationRydges World Square Sydney - Pub/LoungeRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - Sphere RestaurantRydges World Square Sydney - Executive KingRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Breakfast at Sphere RestaurantRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - StandardRydges World Square Sydney - Guest RoomRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - Suite RoomRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Rydges World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05