or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges World Square

389 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double Double Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King room Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theater Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Beauty Salon Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Meeting Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Bathroom Rydges World Square Sydney - Fitness Room
Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Rydges World Square Sydney - Food and Beverages Rydges World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Capitol Theater Rydges World Square Sydney - Sydney City Rydges World Square Sydney - Darling Harbour Rydges World Square Sydney - Chinatown Rydges World Square Sydney - Chinatown Rydges World Square Sydney - Central Station Rydges World Square Sydney - Pub/Lounge
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
821 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (821)
Sort by:
Diane M. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
I think this hotel was a massively over priced off

Rip off money makers
4.7
It was a room to stay in and it actually offered nothing more! Next time I am in Sydney for new year I will consider a park bench
Cynthia W. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
great location

location, easy access, close to shops
7.3
location was great as it was in the middle of the city and the checkout time was 11am which is nice as most hotels are 10am and we requested a 12pm check out which they allowed which was great! We were disturbed by staff wanting to check the mini bar at 11am though? which was odd. We asked him to come back later when we were checking out.
Choon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
friendly comfort stay

centrally located, value for money, clean
6.7
It was good, practical, and value for money
Marianna D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
good everything was straight forward

Location, easy of check in and out and space in rhe room
7
Fine. Good location for the price Easy check in and out staff where friendly and happy
Shan H. Families with older children China, December 16, 2013
satisfactory and value for money

location location location
8
it was a budget stay for us as a family so did not hold very high expectations. however it was still impressive with regards to the quality and location of the hotel. a little noisy due to the promixity to the main road though.
Carmen K. Groups Australia, December 14, 2013
Wonderful

Staff, Food, Bed
10
I stayed there for 2 nights at first but later extended my stay. It was a wonderful hotel. It was close to work for me and everything was just convenient. I will book this hotel again
Wenjun Z. Families with older children China, December 12, 2013
Sydney city hotel

Location clean room
8.3
Great experience in Sydney . Little bit overpriced . But affordable
John C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2013
COnvenience

Location, savings, convenience
7
With further discount by checking in late (*after 8.30pm), this is my second time taking advantage of this discount. On top, the location is very handy for my reason being in Sydney. I'll recommend this to anyone as long as he/she is price conscious of the Sydney accommodation.
Dolly L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
A very good location

location
6.7
The location was very convenient for food and shopping and very near to Opera house and Darling Harbour.
Judith W. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Good value for money

Price,location and cleanliness
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges World Square SydneyRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King roomRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheaterRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Hotel BarRydges World Square Sydney - Beauty SalonRydges World Square Sydney - Guest RoomRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Meeting RoomRydges World Square Sydney - ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - BathroomRydges World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Executive KingRydges World Square Sydney - Food and BeveragesRydges World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Capitol TheaterRydges World Square Sydney - Sydney CityRydges World Square Sydney - Darling HarbourRydges World Square Sydney - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - Central StationRydges World Square Sydney - Pub/LoungeRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - Sphere RestaurantRydges World Square Sydney - Executive KingRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Breakfast at Sphere RestaurantRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - StandardRydges World Square Sydney - Guest RoomRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - Suite RoomRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Rydges World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C02