or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges World Square

389 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double Double Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King room Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol Theater Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Hotel Bar Rydges World Square Sydney - Beauty Salon Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Lobby Rydges World Square Sydney - Meeting Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Exterior Rydges World Square Sydney - Bathroom Rydges World Square Sydney - Fitness Room
Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Food and Beverages Rydges World Square Sydney - Fitness Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Capitol Theater Rydges World Square Sydney - Sydney City Rydges World Square Sydney - Darling Harbour Rydges World Square Sydney - Chinatown Rydges World Square Sydney - Chinatown Rydges World Square Sydney - Central Station
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Shu C. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
very good service

very helpful staffs, clean room, hotel provided service
9.7
very good experience with my family and good memory in my life
Ma.Fredesvinda H. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Convenient & Comfortable

Great Location, Staff , Spacious rooms
8
It was a good decision to stay at Rydges during our last three stays in Sydney (after having stayed in Bondi Beach for at least a week).. It was convenient and comfortable; the staff were attentive including the concierge. It was so accessible to everything ! Shops, Sights, Restaurants, St. Mary's Cathedral, Capitol for shows, 20 mins to airport... Will recommend to friends !
Hung Y. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
My go-to hotel in Sydney

Excellent location, well-appointed rooms, professional staff
8
I've stayed here several times before, and my stay this time was a wonderful experience like all previous. And I will certainly be back.
Ben T. Families with young children Australia, June 16, 2014
Fun relaxing city getaway

location, location location!
8.7
We had a great city break (4 days). Hotel is right in the action and plenty of things to do and see within walking distance.
Jianmin Z. Families with older children China, June 15, 2014
very good experience

excellent location, nice staff,
8.3
Soi L. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2014
good of it location ONLY

location comfort bed tv programs
6
good rest on their very comfort mattress and pillow
Kim E. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Noisy when open your room window

Good service, clean rooms, close to Theatre
7
Good excepted hard to sleep because of outside noise
Janelle H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
It was only one night

closely located to capital theatre
6
I realise it was a long weekend but I didn't find it value for money. The shower head leaked, bugs in the bathroom. Staff were friendly which was a plus.
Stephanie B. Groups Australia, June 7, 2014
Very pleasant.

Clean rooms with modern bathroom, comfortable beds, convenient location.
7.7
Great, the location was perfect for us, staff were also pleasant and felt safe even getting in at a late hour.
Warwick R. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Suitable for business

location, cleanliness, room comfory
7
The hotel would not give ma a receipt for th room charges. They advised this would come from Agoda. To date I have not received a Tax Invoice which I require.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges World Square SydneyRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King roomRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Surroundings - Capitol TheaterRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Hotel BarRydges World Square Sydney - Beauty SalonRydges World Square Sydney - Guest RoomRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - LobbyRydges World Square Sydney - Meeting RoomRydges World Square Sydney - ExteriorRydges World Square Sydney - BathroomRydges World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Guest RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Guest RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Food and BeveragesRydges World Square Sydney - Fitness RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Capitol TheaterRydges World Square Sydney - Sydney CityRydges World Square Sydney - Darling HarbourRydges World Square Sydney - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - ChinatownRydges World Square Sydney - Central Station

Customer Reviews - Rydges World Square, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08