Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rydges World Square

389 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double Double Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King room Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Beauty Salon Rydges World Square Sydney - Meeting Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe King Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Rydges World Square Sydney - Darling Harbour Rydges World Square Sydney - Pub/Lounge Rydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double Double Rydges World Square Sydney - Sphere Restaurant Rydges World Square Sydney - Executive King Rydges World Square Sydney - Family Room Rydges World Square Sydney - Standard
Rydges World Square Sydney - Guest Room Rydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & Kitchen Rydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & Kitchen Rydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & Kitchen
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 452
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 883 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (883)
Sort by:
Adelle C. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
One night only

Location. Friendly Staff. Value for Money,.
9.7
My stay was Short, but l would recommend Rydges World Square to other couples or visitors from interstate or overseas and l will stay there again when l get the opportunity
Stone P. Couples New Zealand, January 12, 2015
Getaway

Quiet convenient cleanliness
8.7
Very comfortable
Kim H. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Location

Location, value and service
8.3
Leolasi F. Families with young children New Zealand, January 11, 2015
Family getaway

The location was very convenient. The staff are very professional and very helpful. The room we were in was very clean an comfortable
9.7
We enjoyed it so much. Especially our children who are young and wish to return there again.
Kellie W. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Great location and comfort

Central, extremely comfortable and spacious rooms
10
Very enjoyable stay - bed's were like pillows. Very spacious rooms centrally located at world square so you can get anywhere. Staff service was exceptional. Highly recommended as a central city location.
Nova D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, good food around the hotel and free wifi at room
8
It was good. Very good location there's so many cheap restaurant around this hotel.Very comfy bed and we got free wifi from our room.
Phally K. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2015
Good location for shopping.

Location,
7
Vivian L. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2015
Good location

location, service, staff
7.7
good location, good service. Hotel facilities are bit old.
Surasak S. Business travelers Thailand, January 7, 2015
nice and good location

comfortable bed
10
Good trip
Geoff N. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
a night at World Square

location, staff very attentive and efficient, great food
8.3
have stayed here a number of times before, its a great location, attentive staff, excellent food and bar, rooms excellent - only down side was this time had to pay a $200 deposit because I had a VISA debit card and not a credit card, never had to do this here before or anywhere else in the world. Then on checkout was told would take 7 days for Rydges to refund the $200 back into my VISA account, in the end they gave back to me as cash on the spot - this is not good enough really, i.e. it is prejudice against people like me who have no need to have a credit card and pay banks interest plus it adds time to check in and out - not happy, will look for alternate accomodation if they kepp up this practice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rydges World Square SydneyRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King roomRydges World Square Sydney - Executive King RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Beauty SalonRydges World Square Sydney - Meeting RoomRydges World Square Sydney - Deluxe KingRydges World Square Sydney - Executive KingRydges World Square Sydney - Darling HarbourRydges World Square Sydney - Pub/LoungeRydges World Square Sydney - Superior Double DoubleRydges World Square Sydney - Sphere RestaurantRydges World Square Sydney - Executive KingRydges World Square Sydney - Family RoomRydges World Square Sydney - StandardRydges World Square Sydney - Guest RoomRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & KitchenRydges World Square Sydney - The Cidery Bar & Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Rydges World Square, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02